So we just take it back...
(No, I'm not)
(I'm not)
So we just take it back... [8x]

I'm in the business of misery, let's take it from the top
She's got a body like an hourglass that's tickin' like a clock
It's a matter of time before we all run out...
When I thought he was mine, she caught him by the mouth

I waited eight long months, she finally set him free
I told him I couldn't lie, he was the only one for me
Two weeks and we'd caught on fire
She's got it out for me, but I wear the biggest smile

Whoa, I never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa, it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But God does it feels so good
'Cause I got him where I want him now
And if you could then you know you would
'Cause God it just feels so...
It just feels so good

Second chances they don't ever matter, people never change
Once a whore, you're nothing more, I'm sorry that'll never change
And about forgiveness, we're both supposed to have exchanged
I'm sorry honey, but I passed it up, now look this way!

Well there's a million other girls who do it just like you
Looking as innocent as possible to get to who,
They want and what they like, it's "easy if you do it right"

Well I refuse, I refuse, I refuse!

But God does it feel so good
'Cause I got him where I want him right now
It just feels so good...

I watched his wildest dreams come true
Not one of them involving you
Just watch my wildest dreams come true
Not one of them involving...

But I got him where I want him now...

But God does it feels so good
'Cause I got him where I want him now
It just feels so good

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Dec 8 2008, 01:13 AM
Baronic
post Sep 15 2008, 10:41 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

the last thing to do when u're sad is listen to sad love songs. like wtf? how is that supposed to make u feel better? it simply encourages the emotion and make u feel worse
Gr3yL3gion81
post Sep 15 2008, 10:43 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

OK, why do you feel sad then?
dafreak
post Sep 15 2008, 10:44 PM

1,064 posts

i like sad songs...be it instrumental or sang.. cool.gif
ben_ang
post Sep 15 2008, 10:45 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

i dun really listen 2 sad song when sad, but i do like sad song anyway.. haha.. tats y my friend ask me y me always listen 2 sad songs..
ahmoi
post Sep 15 2008, 10:46 PM

92 posts

lol. i like sad songs too. alreadi im alwis sad n emo......

sigh.
vey99
post Sep 15 2008, 10:48 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

its your way of dealing with it. whatever works well for you.

i love a sad song and a slow drive through the heartless city of kay-el...
clears my mind
koesin
post Sep 15 2008, 10:48 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 10:36 PM)
When im Down or Sad im listening to Sad Song Suddenly my tears rolling down..
after crying i feel better..am i freak?have anyone experience like me?

i love sad song do u?anyone here cry.gif

Added on September 15, 2008, 10:40 pmi want listen some song and cry out
no one listen to my sadness
no one to share
no one to help me pls
i am full of love... so if you're sad and needed someone to talk to or you just wanted to blah blah blah and needed someone to listen to you, i can be the one... icon_rolleyes.gif
i do listen to sentimental songs... very nice...
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 10:50 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

thanks everyone..
wayn3san
post Sep 15 2008, 10:51 PM

562 posts

i love sentimental songs smile.gif and sad songs too
secondhandserenade rocks biggrin.gif
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 10:52 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Sep 15 2008, 10:41 PM)
the last thing to do when u're sad is listen to sad love songs. like wtf? how is that supposed to make u feel better? it simply encourages the emotion and make u feel worse
i dont know ...i just hate myself
im not everythin she want she needs

Added on September 15, 2008, 10:54 pmi love this song by all american reject is end tonight

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 15 2008, 10:54 PM
koesin
post Sep 15 2008, 10:57 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 15 2008, 10:43 PM)
ronron... when you're sad, just remember i am always here for you...
no need listen to those songs... laugh.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 10:50 PM)
thanks everyone..
welcome.
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 10:59 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTPq1UnFuc8

watch this All american reject -its end tonight Smallvile
peinsama
post Sep 15 2008, 11:00 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 10:52 PM)
i dont know ...i just hate myself
im not everythin she want she needs

Added on September 15, 2008, 10:54 pmi love this song by all american reject is end tonight
It should be...

It ends tonight
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 11:01 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 15 2008, 10:43 PM)
do u hate in love??? icon_question.gif
i hate her but i still love no matter what she do

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 11:00 PM)
It should be...

It ends tonight
u all american reject fan also?

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 15 2008, 11:02 PM
dafreak
post Sep 15 2008, 11:02 PM

1,064 posts

y u hate her?? blink.gif blink.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
peinsama
post Sep 15 2008, 11:04 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:01 PM)
u all american reject fan also?
move along is my fav song...no wait..

Its

DIRTY LITTLE SECRET!!!!!!

do u hate in love??? icon_question.gif
i hate her but i still love no matter what she do

You should listen to 'Hate it or love it' - The game feat 50 cent.
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 11:17 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Sep 15 2008, 11:02 PM)
y u hate her?? blink.gif  blink.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i been childish i cant stand when she goin out clubbing
she ask me permission to go but what could i said?
she n her fren is so happy while im feeling blue n thinking bout she
its goes on n on
is my fault i guess

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 11:04 PM)
move along is my fav song...no wait..

Its

DIRTY LITTLE SECRET!!!!!!
You should listen to 'Hate it or love it' - The game feat 50 cent.
dirty little secret is not a sad song that why i nv put in my fav list

thanks q for posting in this thread i m so happy this is my 1st time posting here

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:19 pmhate it or love it?by 50 cent ?sad song iziit?

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:20 pmIt's All For You

Remembering the time I was yours, you were mine
When everything was so right,
With you by my side,
Suddenly seasons changed,
Day by day he slipt away,
Wishing now I realised your sad eyes said goodbye.

Maybe it must be,
I didnt see that you were gonna leave,
I know I let you go,
Now I want you back so I can show.

Chorus repeat 2x
Even though youre love is gone,
Even though its said and done,
Youre still the only one,
Its all for you.

Even though you didnt stay,
And I let you walk away,
Youre my one and only babe,
Its all for you.

It hurts to see you with your friends lookin' so happy,
While I'm feeling blue,
Always thinking about you,
It goes on and on,
You dont know what you got till its gone,
Well I'm learning, I'll never take love for granted again.

Now I'm not gonna cry,
I'm gonna show you all the reasons why,
you need to be with me,
I want you right back here,

So u can see.

Chorus repeat 2x
Even though youre love is gone,
Even though its said and done,
Youre still the only one,
Its all for you.

Even though you didnt stay,
And I let you walk away,