[WTA] About my house renovation cost, Located at Sg Long

yonghe
post Dec 11 2008, 11:43 AM

Hi a6meister, can you pm me the contractor contact? i m facing roof leaking problem, hope to seek a better contactor.
My previous contactor charge me 500ringgit for the 1st time he came.
one week later.. leaking problem go on.
then another guy visit to me(same company) charge me 100 ringgit for the repair.
second day...leaking problem go on.
call up to the company, they divert the line here and there without the sense of responsibility.
hope to have a contactor which is well known, if possible with a company background not a personal contactor..
thank a lot for your help biggrin.gif

Added on December 11, 2008, 11:43 amHi a6meister, can you pm me the contractor contact? i m facing roof leaking problem, hope to seek a better contactor.
My previous contactor charge me 500ringgit for the 1st time he came.
one week later.. leaking problem go on.
then another guy visit to me(same company) charge me 100 ringgit for the repair.
second day...leaking problem go on.
call up to the company, they divert the line here and there without the sense of responsibility.
hope to have a contactor which is well known, if possible with a company background not a personal contactor..
thank a lot for your help biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yonghe: Dec 11 2008, 11:43 AM

0.0163sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:34 PM