Home Theatre The best NMT(cost effective than HTPC) Player?, Popcornhour,TVIX,HDX?Read1#post for more

mikelanding
post Sep 20 2008, 08:19 PM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(ALPS2008 @ Sep 18 2008, 09:42 PM)
Yup..I prefer the HDX1000 definetely....

I would like to wait and see now....And already ask my freind to look at Singapore...see how much...
Wanna to check at China also cause I have a freind is coming...he is helping me to check....

But,if  I get this player...anyone can supply me the .mkv file.......of course take time to download....then I need to start at zero again...alamak

RX...do you have many movie......
I got like 1.3TB of mkv movie (720p mostly) drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Do let me know when u got yr HDX1000..i might be interested to get 1 also..smile.gif
mikelanding
post Sep 21 2008, 11:20 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(kk131 @ Sep 20 2008, 11:41 PM)
Buy from their web site HDX
I am worry about Tax from blood suxker Custom... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Saw this bulk buy posting from: http://www.xtremeplace.com/yabbse/index.php?topic=56775.0

Price is very attractive. Hope some forumer at Singapore can help us do some footwork (COD, Bring back and post to us..smile.gif)

Some nice taobao seller review: Click Here

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Sep 21 2008, 11:23 AM
mikelanding
post Sep 21 2008, 11:48 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 21 2008, 11:41 AM)
have to bulk in spore ar? no reseller in spore?
no sure... I try to contact the bulker and also brokenarrow from mpc forum..Let see how it goes
mikelanding
post Sep 21 2008, 12:25 PM

2,865 posts

ya..I pmed a HDX staff asking how much the shipping to Malaysia.

ALPS2008.
If yr friend can help to do some footwork for us, it will be very good.
If buy direct from HDX site, I worry about the tax also..coz this thing is electronic stuff and are taxable...sad.gif

Seem like there is another bulk going on at xtremeplace.com Forum. They are bulkin Elektron EHP-606 @ Sin$285. very good deal I would said.
Some info on Elektron EHP-606:
From Taobao
MPC Club review

Hoot or not?? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Sep 21 2008, 02:43 PM
mikelanding
post Sep 21 2008, 11:25 PM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(ALPS2008 @ Sep 21 2008, 06:08 PM)
They are order from MPC Club also???
Since they ship to Singapore, have tax also...and ship back to Malaysia another tax....aiya...

why someone sifu here do the bulk order from MPC Club....

Anyone know how to do the bulk...please......Anyway, I prefer the HDX1000..I will first one to raise hand..... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

My friend in singapore still no news..I already give him the webpages to look for me....thing go slow...
doh.gif  doh.gif
QUOTE(kk131 @ Sep 21 2008, 08:12 PM)
My experience is that HDX declare as a 'sample' - no duty.
QUOTE(pokok86 @ Sep 21 2008, 10:01 PM)
yoyo....
new member better "CARE"
I manage contact a sale person from HDX.
He told me USD219 is fix. The only thing can save is combine shipping. They using TNT service. If single unit order, cost is USD50 ship to Malaysia sweat.gif sweat.gif

Those MO from singapore forum are basically collect like 30 units and share the shipping cost.

He suggest me to gather an interest list who want to buy. Then if get enough volume then can proceed with order. Minimum MOQ is 20 units sweat.gif

So who is interested to get HDX-1000 ??? hmm.gif
mikelanding
post Sep 25 2008, 11:43 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(attap @ Sep 25 2008, 10:58 AM)
Heard that K100 target price is around ~RM1k range. Also K200 and K300 also will be coming out next year ;-)
if 1K range..I will pass coz there are other cheaper HD player to choose.

mikelanding
post Nov 5 2008, 01:19 AM

2,865 posts

Wow..New kids in town Western Digital TV HD Media Player
This is the review: LINK
Product Site

Who can bring this in?? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Nov 5 2008, 01:23 AM

0.0462sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled