FOREX TRADING HQ VER 4, Speculators, scalpers and traders wanted
Gravity
Sep 11 2008, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(kevler @ Sep 11 2008, 04:05 PM) yes sir ...  below is my detailed statement hope my statement able to encourage LYN member to get more profit in forex .. KEVLER THE MASTER, mind sharing your experience in forex? where did you learn forex and any tips of investing  ? .. respect This post has been edited by Gravity: Sep 11 2008, 04:46 PM
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 04:46 PM
^^ kevler.. google "dan zanger".. u should be envying him 29333% ROI in 1 year lol
dreamZz
Sep 11 2008, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(kevler @ Sep 11 2008, 03:19 PM) alhamdulillah ..i kinda feel relieve now ...i found my rhythm i'm starting my trade with 32 dolar on 8th Sept ..and i'm focusing my trade only at UJ and GJ currently my account balance is more than 1 k .. right now , pair yen is giving more profit ..target sell all the way u start trade with 32 dolar??? juz curious that 32 dolar can open an account...u r using which broker account?
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 04:49 PM
some brokers allow u to open an account with minimal capital.. oanda for instants u can open an account with them with just $1 ..
dreamZz
Sep 11 2008, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 04:07 PM) @dreamzz nope i use oanda =) because of the flexibility of buying/selling any desired number of units.. i do not have much capital and the minimum lots for ibfx/odl/etc is 0.1 lots which is 10k units.. i usually trade with only 3k units.. =) Added on September 11, 2008, 4:21 pm30 to become 1k is certainly very very impressive.. its considered a superb achievement =) No offense to u kevlar but ur statement does look like a certain software that buys n sells on a lagging basis.. i do not mean anything bad by that but i've seen statements like that and their accounts get shut down by their brokers because the use of such software is deemed illegal.. the usual signs = maximum loss of -1 pip.. On another note. if it really is due to ur own personal skill i really respect u because that is certainly a very very good achievement to be able to make 3000% ROI in 3 days. Good luck in ur future forex trading =) hi kelvin... ibfx minimum lot's is 0.01(which are 1k) not 0.1... how much is the minimum amount to start an account in oanda? is it meet CTCF requiremnt?
Gravity
Sep 11 2008, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(dreamZz @ Sep 11 2008, 04:53 PM) hi kelvin... ibfx minimum lot's is 0.01(which are 1k) not 0.1... how much is the minimum amount to start an account in oanda? is it meet CTCF requiremnt? i think mr kevler broker is fx open and the minimum ammount for standard account is only $25 =.= jst curious, did kevler open a mini or a standard account?
TSAdamG1981
Sep 11 2008, 05:25 PM
UJ and EJ, very good choice.  That two pairs got you lots of pips. Down trend all the way! Massive deleveraging.
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 05:42 PM
@dreamzz yes oanda meets cftc requirements and is a member of the NFA.. further details please check www.oanda.com
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 11 2008, 10:55 AM) I think the drop of euro is getting near. We have getting near to pre-subprime value. Shorting will be a little bit tighter now. I am back to scalping short while holding the swing short that is on top. agree i take the monthly chart of EU , current it reaching on a 50% retracement.however the strongest support is @ 61.8 retracement @ 1.3299.
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 06:26 PM
r326196 can i c ur chart with fibo retracement on EU ?
Added on September 11, 2008, 6:37 pmso little movement 1 today >< i'm shorting USD/CHF and it barely moved.. =/
This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Sep 11 2008, 06:37 PM
TSAdamG1981
Sep 11 2008, 06:53 PM
Any more room for EJ to continue declining?
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 07:11 PM
i thought no more forex for u for this week adam? ><
Added on September 11, 2008, 7:13 pmshorted EU at 1.39406
Added on September 11, 2008, 7:28 pmclosed at +2 pips.. too little movement for me to risk since its already at its fair value price
Added on September 11, 2008, 7:37 pmshort GU 1.75517
Added on September 11, 2008, 7:42 pmclosed GU +8 pips..
Added on September 11, 2008, 7:48 pmGU spiking up like mad... ><
This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Sep 11 2008, 07:48 PM
victor131490
Sep 11 2008, 08:00 PM
wow.mr. kelver jus use a few days only.can get 30USD to 1k USD. quite envy him oredi. Hehe.  but these few days a.reli quite easy to get profit le. i also get 600 USD but its differ from demo only ma. lols. i wan to open live account but currently don hav those documents. aiyo. . .
LMLJ
Sep 11 2008, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 11 2008, 10:55 AM) I think the drop of euro is getting near. We have getting near to pre-subprime value. Shorting will be a little bit tighter now. I am back to scalping short while holding the swing short that is on top. i miss & love the scalping sifu...
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 08:12 PM
heh victor.. no rush in opening a live account.. when first time trading on live account.. the mentality is totally different T_T my first ,.. i think 5 trades were VERY profitable but because of the weak mentality i traded extremely little units.. just closed GU for a further 23 pips
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 06:26 PM) r326196 can i c ur chart with fibo retracement on EU ? Added on September 11, 2008, 6:37 pmso little movement 1 today >< i'm shorting USD/CHF and it barely moved.. =/ it very easy just go to the monthly chart, draw the fib level 01/11/2005 ( low ) to high point 1/4/2008. 1) @ 50% , it resistance (1/12/2004) ----- > turn support ( last candle ). 2) @ 61% , you see a lot of support candle holding this level anyway it better hear from his trader www.win-at-trading.com/fx-analysis-9-7.html This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 11 2008, 08:22 PM
jebonen
Sep 11 2008, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(LMLJ @ Sep 11 2008, 08:07 PM) i miss & love the scalping sifu... i also miss scalping method.... hu hu @kevler.. hu hu... u r the man  .... quit envy with u lo... nevermind i try to make 3001% in few days hu hu hu.. where is MPHPOPULAR.... Added on September 11, 2008, 8:19 pmQUOTE(dreamZz @ Sep 11 2008, 04:47 PM) u start trade with 32 dolar??? juz curious that 32 dolar can open an account...u r using which broker account? lot of broker offering opening acc. with minimum 1usd... This post has been edited by jebonen: Sep 11 2008, 08:19 PM
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 08:20 PM
lol.. kevler made more then 3000% la >< u count 3000% is only 900  .. he made 3334% ROI yea where's mphpopular? ><
jebonen
Sep 11 2008, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 08:20 PM) lol.. kevler made more then 3000% la >< u count 3000% is only 900  .. he made 3334% ROI yea where's mphpopular? >< ya lor.. more than 3000%.... kevler also using fxopen for trading... miss all the broker... no time to trade already... mmuaaaa #US: Continuing claims in 5 minutes
kelvin_tan
Sep 11 2008, 08:27 PM
actually y is US bullish against nearly all the major currencies except JPY ?