FOREX TRADING HQ VER 4, Speculators, scalpers and traders wanted
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 11 2008, 10:55 AM) I think the drop of euro is getting near. We have getting near to pre-subprime value. Shorting will be a little bit tighter now. I am back to scalping short while holding the swing short that is on top. agree i take the monthly chart of EU , current it reaching on a 50% retracement.however the strongest support is @ 61.8 retracement @ 1.3299.
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 06:26 PM) r326196 can i c ur chart with fibo retracement on EU ? Added on September 11, 2008, 6:37 pmso little movement 1 today >< i'm shorting USD/CHF and it barely moved.. =/ it very easy just go to the monthly chart, draw the fib level 01/11/2005 ( low ) to high point 1/4/2008. 1) @ 50% , it resistance (1/12/2004) ----- > turn support ( last candle ). 2) @ 61% , you see a lot of support candle holding this level anyway it better hear from his trader www.win-at-trading.com/fx-analysis-9-7.html This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 11 2008, 08:22 PM
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 09:21 PM

hi kelvin, i hope u didnt miss my reply b cos i edited my reply
www.win-at-trading.com/fx-analysis-9-7.html
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:48 PM)  I will stay awake for 2 more hrs. You are one crazy guy....  i prefer to trade the Main currency , cross currency to volatile for my liking. unless you are really good at trading , then touch cross currency
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 09:56 PM

me waiting to short the EU , on 15min chart ABC patten has form and it already broke the support trendline.waiting for it to test the resistance level before shorting
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Sep 11 2008, 10:00 PM) wah still shorting on EU >< @adam good thing u didn't cash.it went down even lower.. >< not going for big profit. looking for abt 20pip target
r326196
Sep 11 2008, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(r326196 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:11 PM) not going for big profit. looking for abt 20pip target short EU NO @ 13922 SL 13939 Added on September 11, 2008, 10:36 pmQUOTE(r326196 @ Sep 11 2008, 10:35 PM) short EUÂ @ 13922 SL 13939 ,, saw a negative divergence kana stop out. This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 11 2008, 11:43 PM
r326196
Sep 12 2008, 12:19 AM

normeck have you trade mini first before you trade std lot .
r326196
Sep 12 2008, 12:39 AM

big loss , i hope his post is a demo acct only . previously i also trade quite harzard manner. this is a traing program recommended by other trader which i feel is quite good esp if you are new in trading . http://www.win-at-trading.com
r326196
Sep 12 2008, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Sep 12 2008, 05:12 PM) I won't want to short EU, EJ, or GJ for that matter. Saw all three charts showing signs of reversal. frm the monthly chart , i still think EU will still go lower. if you take the lowest swing low to highest swing high. EU already broken the 23.6% retracement. the first support will be @ 13664 , i see a resistance turn support at that level
r326196
Sep 12 2008, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 12 2008, 08:11 PM) I am heavy short on EU, thanks to this rise up, but probably Caution and pull the trigger if the bull confirm. at what level you short,i have not see my trigger point yet. what time frame you trading. i am on hourly i find that USDJPY is a safer short option b cos it hit 61% retracement level This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 12 2008, 08:49 PM
r326196
Sep 12 2008, 09:17 PM

i shorted USDJPY 106.94 will exit at 10670 hit.closed
This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 12 2008, 09:32 PM
r326196
Sep 12 2008, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(billytong @ Sep 12 2008, 10:06 PM) I am closing my shorts today for minor profit on the break of 4100 just now, i dont quite like the price action. There is little sigh of strong bear. agree price action is stalling. by the way it have not break the support trendline.c
r326196
Sep 16 2008, 08:42 PM

r ur getting wider spread today
pending to short EU @ 14284 ( 50% retrace )or 14331 ( 61%)
This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 16 2008, 08:47 PM
r326196
Sep 16 2008, 09:09 PM

i think i will stop all trading first , market now going up and down.can get stop out easily
r326196
Sep 16 2008, 09:14 PM

looking now spread are bigger and price going whip saw, unless trading are trading on longer time frame, if not better to be safe. start trading mayb after 9.30 when US open to have a judge the direction
This post has been edited by r326196: Sep 16 2008, 09:15 PM
r326196
Sep 16 2008, 09:38 PM

reminder dun force a trade when there it not safe to do so
r326196
Sep 25 2008, 10:24 AM

now it better to look at higher timeframe e.g 4 hourly for direction , then trade on hourly chart.
r326196
Sep 25 2008, 07:04 PM