18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Movies Marvel & 20th Century Fox Presents: DEADPOOL, February 12, 2016

Nekochan
post Feb 12 2016, 08:37 PM

324 posts

It's a very enjoyable movie overall. Some ppl might complain that the plot is so so only cause its too short.

This post has been edited by Nekochan: Feb 12 2016, 08:39 PM
damnself
post Feb 12 2016, 09:58 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Nekochan @ Feb 12 2016, 08:37 PM)
It's a very enjoyable movie overall. Some ppl might complain that the plot is so so only cause its too short.
Not because too short, but they only have limited budget.
masterelr
post Feb 13 2016, 12:37 AM

1,003 posts

There were lots of things left out because of budget. I found out that Deadpool was meant to forget his guns in the taxi because the studio didn't have enough money to make a big gun fight scene. That's a good one.
hybr1d3d
post Feb 13 2016, 02:51 AM

101 posts

Did anyone see any chimichanga in the film? I didn't see any. Quite a let down for me coz to DP, chimichanga is like pepperoni pizza for ninja turtles

This post has been edited by hybr1d3d: Feb 13 2016, 02:52 AM
Snake'eyes
post Feb 13 2016, 03:25 AM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Feb 12 2016, 01:39 AM)
Lol.
but seriously u mentioned X2 instead of First Class? I loled.
X2 suck for me First Class best Xmen movie

the Liam nelson Joke also lolz....Taken 3 times

What's my name.....

anyone notice the beginning starring scenes were so funny?

Starring......A hot Babe

Produces by A**holes

Writers The real heroes lolz

and his secret chat with the Taxi driver while in front of Colossus lolz

'Good Job', I'm so proud of you. " Kill Him' lmao sweat.gif

part where Colossus vomit also thumbup.gif
skylinelover
post Feb 13 2016, 07:25 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Feb 12 2016, 05:31 PM)
wth..and I tot its supposed to have very minimal censoring?
the movie is shot in that kind of way i think
MiseriGhost
post Feb 13 2016, 05:06 PM

238 posts

watching deadpool like watching 1 hour ++ of marvel heroes introduction...
dlct87
post Feb 13 2016, 07:03 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Feb 11 2016, 02:26 PM)
Well, there you go. The movie is rated '18'... what are they expecting? Unicorns and rainbows?

The mentality... geesh...
ehem, regarding that unicorns and rainbows, this movie actually have that whistling.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Feb 13 2016, 07:26 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

After all the hype from everyone. It was.... Meh?

6.8/10 for me.

It's good, not great.

Jokes are gold. But tooooo many jokes and pop culture reference in every minute is just overkill.

Ichighost
post Feb 13 2016, 09:17 PM

358 posts

8.5 for me.

a solid adaptation of comic book, might be the best so far..

no explanation on the Weapon-X programme..

hopefully Deadpool wont be an integral part of X-Men moving forward..I am hoping that Deadpool will launch the X-Force..R-Rated with Deadpool, Colossus, Cable, Psylocke...and maybe bring Negasonic into the mix..X-23 or Warpath also not bad..
deathTh3Cannon
post Feb 13 2016, 10:50 PM

248 posts

the villain was quite dull.. seems like the fight is short
shirley_andy
post Feb 13 2016, 10:54 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

are there alot of removed scenes, ie deleted by Malaysia censorship board?
guarayakha
post Feb 13 2016, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Feb 13 2016, 10:54 PM)
are there alot of removed scenes, ie deleted by Malaysia censorship board?
I think the only scenes removed are sex scenes, but not super noticable unless you're actually expecting them. The ultraviolent parts (triple headshot, human kebab and handcutting) gets an odd zoom in, but you get enough glimpses of those in the trailers already.
LightningZERO
post Feb 13 2016, 11:16 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I sorta expect more after all the hype, but still a very enjoyable movie. The jokes are good though sometimes way overload with them

Solid 8/10
damnself
post Feb 14 2016, 01:11 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 13 2016, 09:17 PM)
8.5 for me.

a solid adaptation of comic book, might be the best so far..

no explanation on the Weapon-X programme..

hopefully Deadpool wont be an integral part of X-Men moving forward..I am hoping that Deadpool will launch the X-Force..R-Rated with Deadpool, Colossus, Cable, Psylocke...and maybe bring Negasonic into the mix..X-23 or Warpath also not bad..
You missed out Domino laugh.gif

And I have this fetish on Sunspot sweat.gif
RCrex
post Feb 14 2016, 01:39 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

actually overrated once watched the trailer to b quite amazing, was expecting something even more, maybe like some of u said budget issue, or censored part, well that makes the movie kinda lack of something WOW
:3mushy:3
post Feb 14 2016, 01:51 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Eh, I would like to ask, does seeing Ryan Reynolds having sex will increase the rating?
6so
post Feb 14 2016, 02:04 PM

135 posts

TBH those cuts won't impact your enjoyment of the movie that much. It's not like omitting a key scene like that. If you are that eager to call a split second of seeing a head being lobbed off is important... that's your prerogative, not mine. If you deem seeing Ryan Reynold's junk is more important than everything else also that's your thing and not mine. Go watch homeland if you insist to cuci mata with Morena Baccarin's asset.
:3mushy:3
post Feb 14 2016, 06:28 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Feb 14 2016, 02:04 PM)
TBH those cuts won't impact your enjoyment of the movie that much. It's not like omitting a key scene like that. If you are that eager to call a split second of seeing a head being lobbed off is important... that's your prerogative, not mine. If you deem seeing Ryan Reynold's junk is more important than everything else also that's your thing and not mine. Go watch homeland if you insist to cuci mata with Morena Baccarin's asset.
That's what I thought too. Watching sexual scenes at private time at home is far different than watching in a big place filled with strangers doh.gif
Zaszo
post Feb 14 2016, 08:33 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Feb 13 2016, 07:26 PM)
After all the hype from everyone. It was.... Meh?

6.8/10 for me.

It's good, not great.

Jokes are gold. But tooooo many jokes and pop culture reference in every minute is just overkill.
Thats what deadpool is been introduced in the comic.and thats is the reason why many people like about it.

People hate michael bay for destroys transformer series.and people like deadpool because it give the character that it should be

18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:57 PM