41 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

HTC Touch HD, Lastest from HTC to be out soon?

dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 08:50 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Nov 25 2008, 08:47 PM)
jus to inform you all...HTC TOUCH HD is unofficially OUT~!!

RRP *drum roll* RM3,399.

SheZZaR
lol, i was so happily torturing them luh.
Shezzar
post Nov 25 2008, 08:51 PM

~TêDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 25 2008, 08:50 PM)
lol, i was so happily torturing them luh.
*sweat* *sweat* sweat.gif haha....pity them le....

but RM3.4k....thats alooooot of money =/

SheZZaR
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 08:53 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Nov 25 2008, 08:51 PM)
*sweat* *sweat* sweat.gif haha....pity them le....

but RM3.4k....thats alooooot of money =/

SheZZaR
yea, like i said before can get a pretty good spec laptop d that price T__T
Shezzar
post Nov 25 2008, 08:55 PM

~TêDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 25 2008, 08:53 PM)
yea, like i said before can get a pretty good spec laptop d that price T__T
true...but if iphone would officially come to malaysia, im not suprise that it'd be around the same price if not more....and people would still buy =_____=

SheZZaR
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 09:10 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

lol, if iphone comes here, will cost around RM800 to 1k only luh
maxtek
post Nov 25 2008, 09:50 PM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 25 2008, 09:10 PM)
Where got? laugh.gif

Anyways, I've been away for quite some time now... VERY BUSY... The Touch HD still no news I believe. Once got news I surely post here and inform ya'll~!! wink.gif

@dadarouch, don't scare them la, TOUCH HD CONFIRM COMING TO BOLEHLAND. thumbup.gif
Shezzar
post Nov 25 2008, 11:31 PM

~TêDdY ♥ PĩGģīĔ~
1,578 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 25 2008, 09:50 PM)
Where got? laugh.gif

Anyways, I've been away for quite some time now... VERY BUSY... The Touch HD still no news I believe. Once got news I surely post here and inform ya'll~!! wink.gif

@dadarouch, don't scare them la, TOUCH HD CONFIRM COMING TO BOLEHLAND. thumbup.gif
Touch HD IS "unofficially" in M'sia already. RRP3,399 =)

SheZZaR
dadarouch
post Nov 25 2008, 11:36 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(Shezzar @ Nov 25 2008, 11:31 PM)
Touch HD IS "unofficially" in M'sia already. RRP3,399 =)

SheZZaR
its launched, means it is officially here. just not available in stores yet.

i bullshit only la that its not coming to Malaysia.. lol.

just mayb the courier people curi the stock which is suppose to be coming here wahahahahhahahahahahaha
tech_searcher
post Nov 25 2008, 11:46 PM

146 posts

yala ppl bullshit only he tink is true.. laugh.gif kena tipu..

i wonder when da courier gonna sell it? sure very cheap.. hehe.. jus kidding..

This post has been edited by tech_searcher: Nov 25 2008, 11:47 PM
adyalisme
post Nov 26 2008, 02:01 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 25 2008, 07:52 PM)
wads lebey?

ill pass, sick of maggi d. living alone sucks. now i want some nasi lemak T__T
Lebey = Lebih...

example : Lebih banyak daripada yang biasa. Hehe.. we malays we like to jumble up words.. huhu.. well.. probably only me that used to do that.. ..

Ey u guys.. dun scare me la about HD.. I am patiently waiting now for it... Dun make me turn green...Huhu..

Well, waiting is such a pain in the arse.. We kept off topic once in a while.. HD ohhh HD.. sign0006.gif

This post has been edited by adyalisme: Nov 26 2008, 02:08 AM
zarule7
post Nov 26 2008, 02:28 AM

126 posts

hello fellas...how's everybody? i'm planning on buying the htc hd...but the tink is there are several problems or may i say it unconvenience on the htc hd..1st is the need of stylus..as far as i knoe the screen is not that responsive as the iphone3g when u use ur finger...eventhough there are several area where the htc hd supremely role out the iphone 3g...such as the GPS,camera and etc....the screen still bugging me because i dont tink the screen had been improve like the htc claim...so...any1 wants to correct me especially from the htc fanboy...pls tell me its more worth it than the iphone3g..tq...
dadarouch
post Nov 26 2008, 02:45 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(adyalisme @ Nov 26 2008, 02:01 AM)
Lebey = Lebih...

example : Lebih banyak daripada yang biasa. Hehe.. we malays we like to jumble up words.. huhu.. well.. probably only me that used to do that.. ..

Ey u guys.. dun scare me la about HD.. I am patiently waiting now for it... Dun make me turn green...Huhu..

Well, waiting is such a pain in the arse.. We kept off topic once in a while.. HD ohhh HD..  sign0006.gif
oh.. it will come. just wait.

QUOTE(zarule7 @ Nov 26 2008, 02:28 AM)
hello fellas...how's everybody?  i'm planning on buying the htc hd...but the tink is there are several problems or may i say it unconvenience on the htc hd..1st is the need of stylus..as far as i knoe the screen is not that responsive as the iphone3g when u use ur finger...eventhough there are several area where the htc hd supremely role out the iphone 3g...such as the GPS,camera and etc....the screen still bugging me because i dont tink the screen had been improve like the htc claim...so...any1 wants to correct me especially from the htc fanboy...pls tell me its more worth it than the iphone3g..tq...
1st bold: who said that you would need a stylus to navigate around? I am using an old school 838 Pro, and i only use my thumb to navi.

and its a PDA and not some fancy phone + music player + mobile web browser. you can always do more with a WM phone. + u get warranty

hope this answers ur ques.
zarule7
post Nov 26 2008, 02:55 AM

126 posts

hurmm...not really...because my fren use touch pro..and the touch flo is very bad when using finger...the term bad is not like you cant use it at all...but its more slower when i compare it to iphone...what is WM phone...i'm noob...so dont make it harsh for me..and can u pls give me advantage over the iphone in terms of application...tq taiko...
mingdynasty
post Nov 26 2008, 03:26 AM

656 posts

iphone only can use applications that is on the store.. which u need to pay.. unless u jailbreak it.... + in mas no warrenty..

WM u can dl anything and install... gives u great versitality...

imo only thing that iphone win hd is its hdd... but now the mirco sd also come out 16gb edi iinm... so.. hd wins..hands down
zarule7
post Nov 26 2008, 05:11 AM

126 posts

yeah i oso tink that hd is much more better...nevertherless iphone3g is also a great phone right...but i fell for htc hd no doubt about it...as soon i get enough money to subscribe to t-mobile i will surely take that phone....yippie..
d3vilzzzz
post Nov 26 2008, 06:41 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 25 2008, 09:10 PM)
haha..ermm..yau mo? r u sure tongue.gif

wats with the chiqs? drool.gif where hv la..in sg wang? hmm.gif

i tink less den 6 months before price drop below 3k r..check the pro n diamond out for eg.
atambo
post Nov 26 2008, 09:37 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(zarule7 @ Nov 26 2008, 02:28 AM)
hello fellas...how's everybody?  i'm planning on buying the htc hd...but the tink is there are several problems or may i say it unconvenience on the htc hd..1st is the need of stylus..as far as i knoe the screen is not that responsive as the iphone3g when u use ur finger...eventhough there are several area where the htc hd supremely role out the iphone 3g...such as the GPS,camera and etc....the screen still bugging me because i dont tink the screen had been improve like the htc claim...so...any1 wants to correct me especially from the htc fanboy...pls tell me its more worth it than the iphone3g..tq...
I've been using Touch HD for 6 days and I can assure that there are no problem navigating the interface with your finger. In fact, during these 6 days, I never use the stylus at all ! The touchscreen is very responsive especially when navigating the touchflo 3d interface.

By the way, this phone has been released in UK for quite a while, and it's cheaper too compared with Malaysian price. I bought it for around RM27++ when converted from pound sterling biggrin.gif
mingdynasty
post Nov 26 2008, 11:49 AM

656 posts

ermm... iphone is only 800-1000 if u have signed a contract at & t network.. iinm...
maxtek
post Nov 26 2008, 05:07 PM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

Just to let you people know........................................TOUCH HD IS COMFIRMED TO ARRIVE SOMETIME NEXT WEEK........................................PREPARE YOUR CASH PEOPLE............ laugh.gif
qwen234
post Nov 26 2008, 05:16 PM

365 posts

shoots.. its really gonna be a december release then.. we are 1 month behind schedule compared to uk.. and rm600 more expensive.. sigh

41 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0308sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:11 AM