Sep 12 2008, 12:14 AM
576 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -SafeR Trader- Senior Liao.. |
hahahhaa. i nvr know this thread can end up so many story ..
first of all.. nothing to do with this guy .. he is nothing to do with me.. i have my own bf and i have my own life.. but the main thing.. i dun might sharing with him the happiness for him to have a gf.. but tooooooooooooooo much already .. u get wat i mean .. very scary leh . u see ah .. when u walk or eat with him.. he bring out his hp n show the whole world... sometimes my another housemate also feel tat.. geli u know.. the best part.. is i alwasy ignore him.. but he still continue.. hahah. so i told him i know liao lah .. u got a gf.. ( this is not his first love lah ) .. but very weird.. like scare no one know he got gf.. hahaahah.. anyway hope everyone get things clear here.. |
Sep 12 2008, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 11 2008, 06:22 PM) Hey gul... long time no seee..how r u lately .. ? Added on September 12, 2008, 12:23 am QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 12 2008, 12:17 AM) If i am a guy ..... hahhah. i will one leg kick him till he run away .................... hahhaha.anyway . i jus want to discuss with u guys abt tis kind of topic.. wonder is it all guys act like tat ? tats all.. Cus is funny mah .. right ?? 1 time ok .. 2 time ok .. but 100 time not really ok loh .. This post has been edited by bee1927: Sep 12 2008, 12:23 AM |
Sep 12 2008, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(nexous @ Sep 12 2008, 12:49 AM) It makes no sense why a guy would want to show off his gf to another girl. Show off to guys, it's understandable. Show off to girls, it just doesn't make sense lol. You can try telling his gf that he has been flaunting their relationship to you and that you suspect he likes you and therefore want to make you jealous! Then ask her if she's is ok with a threesome. Spoiler has bad advice. Open at your own risk. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I like above suggestion a lot.. ya hor.. but i dun think he like me lah .. siao meh .. ahhahha.. he show off his gf so much .. means he love her lah . and then more over.. he n his gf already together for 6 months liao . So funny .. 6 months liao still want to show off. anyway .. yesterday i close the door n ask him to shut up .. duno wat he think lah . ignore lah . haih .. staying with tis kind of housemate make me crazy .. hahaha. |
Sep 12 2008, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Sep 12 2008, 09:40 PM) Pardon to say this but you are friends with the most immature 24 year old moron out there known to humanity. Yes, if you didn't guess already but that was my judgement on him based on the facts you provided. Thanks for supporting me.. anyway .. guys.. i hope he soon on later will know tat.. If he is sincerely your 'friend' then by all means, he ought to know where to draw the line. Unfortunately, bless his poor conscience, he's unable to think straight and is inevitably instigating the closest person (you) that will make him lose a friend without realizing what he did wrong. |
Sep 13 2008, 10:50 AM
yeah .. i will try to get the nude photo of her. haahahaha .. then the next day .. i think the guy will take a knife n come to me.. hhahahh..
Sep 19 2008, 12:09 AM