TFM Store
576 posts

....................................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

This post has been edited by bee1927: Oct 5 2008, 03:57 PM
SUSHighPitched
post Sep 11 2008, 09:24 AM

81 posts

the fella is just happy, no worries after sometime he wont do it again anymore... btw i think is his 1st gf
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 11 2008, 09:26 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(bee1927 @ Sep 10 2008, 01:25 PM)
Subject to above issue. Just want to get some of your opinion and judgement.

I have one guy housemate. He was damn fXXking proud to show off his gf.

So 1 day he plan to bring his gf back n let me see. When i totally dun care who the fXXk is your gf is. So i went out n stay with my other friends. cus let them enjoy in the house mah.

Then went i get back to the house, he take off his hp and show me his hugging n lovely picture from his hp of he and his gf. Gosh.. i duno wat happen to him. And wat i can just say he jus want to show off. As he show me the pic. i ignore and continue doing my things. He stand there and talk the whole nite abt tat gul. Shit rite.

Come on lah, i dont really want to know abt his things. I feel like asking him to shut up but jus duno how. Cus housemate mah.

Any advise on how to deal with tis kind of childish boy. ( 24 yrs old man)

Anyway, i also got a lover, but i just does not understand why ned to show the whole world who the hell you are goin out with. Funny rite.

Please advise. Thanks.

blush.gif
He buaya-ed u but u dont accept him rite?
tats why he want to show u he can get hawtter chiq
SUSedwardstevens
post Sep 11 2008, 09:26 AM

366 posts

jealous?

he's just happy and apparently love his gf and want the whole world to know. it'll worn out after a couple of days.

This post has been edited by edwardstevens: Sep 11 2008, 09:27 AM
sk1l
post Sep 11 2008, 09:31 AM

151 posts

he's indirectly inviting you to spanar him la smile.gif

go for it man ..and then show him back some nice pics smile.gif

mwahahahahaa
vey99
post Sep 11 2008, 09:34 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Perhaps you misunderstand him. He treats you as a friend and wishes to share his happiness by letting you know a bit more about him, i don't see that as childish.

If it really annoys you, then let him know. Its all part of improving communications, no?
SUSb3rnard7
post Sep 11 2008, 09:36 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

QUOTE(bee1927 @ Sep 10 2008, 01:25 PM)
Subject to above issue. Just want to get some of your opinion and judgement.

I have one guy housemate. He was damn fXXking proud to show off his gf.

So 1 day he plan to bring his gf back n let me see. When i totally dun care who the fXXk is your gf is. So i went out n stay with my other friends. cus let them enjoy in the house mah.

Then went i get back to the house, he take off his hp and show me his hugging n lovely picture from his hp of he and his gf. Gosh.. i duno wat happen to him. And wat i can just say he jus want to show off. As he show me the pic. i ignore and continue doing my things. He stand there and talk the whole nite abt tat gul. Shit rite.

Come on lah, i dont really want to know abt his things. I feel like asking him to shut up but jus duno how. Cus housemate mah.

Any advise on how to deal with tis kind of childish boy. ( 24 yrs old man)

Anyway, i also got a lover, but i just does not understand why ned to show the whole world who the hell you are goin out with. Funny rite.

Please advise. Thanks.

blush.gif
when he break up with his gf,...make sure he tell u wat happen la...
wangpr
post Sep 11 2008, 09:37 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:34 AM)
Perhaps you misunderstand him. He treats you as a friend and wishes to share his happiness by letting you know a bit more about him, i don't see that as childish.

If it really annoys you, then let him know. Its all part of improving communications, no?
Vey i agree with u...

TS actually dont want to hurt the guy by saying harsh word...

TS, please dont be so good and keep quiet...

Just say, i dont want to no anything about ur GF, it non my business......

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
crapp0
post Sep 11 2008, 09:54 AM

4,414 posts

If his GF is hot and he's not, sure he feel damn proud coz win big prize. Can stroke his ego.
Joshua_0718
post Sep 11 2008, 10:05 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Sep 11 2008, 09:54 AM)
If his GF is hot and he's not, sure he feel damn proud coz win big prize. Can stroke his ego.
Big prize usually burn a lot of holes in the pocket whistling.gif
Then let's see how ego he is... whistling.gif
siowgirl
post Sep 11 2008, 11:15 AM

295 posts

sleep.gif
once or twice show off , ok la. no need go overboard with it.
ts, if ur housemate show again, ask him
ts: looks hot, can i have her?
fren: u siow ah? she's my gf k?
ts: then show me so much for what?
fren: show u onli. share my happiness only
ts: gf bring u happiness rite?
fren: damn right
ts: so share ur gf with me.
subimpact
post Sep 11 2008, 11:20 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ Sep 11 2008, 11:15 AM)
sleep.gif
once or twice show off , ok la. no need go overboard with it.
ts, if ur housemate show again, ask him
ts: looks hot, can i have her?
fren: u siow ah? she's my gf k?
ts: then show me so much for what?
fren: show u onli. share my happiness only
ts: gf bring u happiness rite?
fren: damn right
ts: so share ur gf with me.
lulz
siowgirl
post Sep 11 2008, 11:23 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Sep 11 2008, 11:20 AM)
lulz
shocking.gif i swear ju is stalking me
shooooooooooooooooo
Advocate_Of_Death
post Sep 11 2008, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 11 2008, 09:26 AM)
He buaya-ed u but u dont accept him rite?
tats why he want to show u he can get hawtter chiq
as usual u didnt read proparly... doh.gif
nickisthemost
post Sep 11 2008, 11:32 AM

388 posts

this is more like an advices for you than him, tumpang happy lar, one more happy people in this world doesn't makes the world go worse, think this way, cheers

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Sep 11 2008, 11:33 AM
Evangelistica
post Sep 11 2008, 11:38 AM

382 posts

Well if you can't stand it just say it to his face. No need to " jaga hati" him, because he so blindly in heaven and forgot your feelings. So why must you keep "jaga hati" him? He clearly just showing off and absolutely dun care to "jaga hati" you. Make a move!
whoopa
post Sep 11 2008, 11:40 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

take the pic .. and masturbate with it hahaha he wont wanna share with u liaw haahahah
nickisthemost
post Sep 11 2008, 11:43 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Sep 11 2008, 11:38 AM)
Well if you can't stand it just say it to his face. No need to " jaga hati" him, because he so blindly in heaven and forgot your feelings. So why must you keep "jaga hati" him? He clearly just showing off and absolutely dun care to "jaga hati" you. Make a move!
well, you can always turn things around by asking his gf to intro some girls biggrin.gif
siowgirl
post Sep 11 2008, 11:47 AM

295 posts

annoying is annoying.
what for jaga ?
beelzebob13
post Sep 11 2008, 11:47 AM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

TS, he is treating you like a (surrogate) mother. that is all. be proud of the child's pleasing achievements.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:46 AM