131 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

The Coolermaster League V4

chyu89
post Dec 14 2008, 01:11 AM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Dec 14 2008, 12:27 AM)
@chyu89

where's the hot avatar u used ?

@RegentCid

i want see your v8 too. Hope your cable are better managed this time. ^^
i got so over 9000 hot avatars. Cable management is just like a car. Do u care if a ferrari is dirty as hell? laugh.gif
xelnamikaze
post Dec 14 2008, 01:14 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Dec 14 2008, 02:11 AM)
i got so over 9000 hot avatars. Cable management is just like a car. Do u care if a ferrari is dirty as hell? laugh.gif
ermm.. if my ferari ah? dirty abit also i care wooh..
else i wont give a damn ! thumbup.gif
Warwick
post Dec 14 2008, 01:16 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Dec 14 2008, 12:51 AM)
kenot poison u buy Sunbeamtech Core Contact Freezer lor.. this is Cooler Master's zone.
v8 v8 v8 v8 v8 vrooooOooooom !! powerful hSF with 180w of Cooling Power.

Core i7 Compatible
Core2Quad Compatible
Core2Extreme Compatible
Core2Duo Compatible
Phenom Compatible
Athlon FX 64 Compatible
Athlon X2 64 Compatible
duwan duwan!! must resist!!! might ponteng hockey practice tmrw and go PC fair lol!!!
I stay true to CM get the Hyper 212 but that might be next year... yeah next year is very soon brows.gif
xelnamikaze
post Dec 14 2008, 01:19 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(Warwick @ Dec 14 2008, 02:16 AM)
duwan duwan!! must resist!!! might ponteng hockey practice tmrw and go PC fair lol!!!
I stay true to CM get the Hyper 212 but that might be next year... yeah next year is very soon  brows.gif
i might wanna try splashing some of my $$ on Sunbeamtech Core Contact Freezer and then lapping the HSF. simple Curious on the performance of a lapped CCF ~
chyu89
post Dec 14 2008, 01:53 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Dec 14 2008, 01:19 AM)
i might wanna try splashing some of my $$ on Sunbeamtech Core Contact Freezer and then lapping the HSF. simple Curious on the performance of a lapped CCF ~
check this out

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/872910
xelnamikaze
post Dec 14 2008, 02:06 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Dec 14 2008, 01:16 AM)
@Warwick

check this out Xigmatek Achilli
@chyu89
thanks but i already saw that thumbup.gif
tkh_1001
post Dec 14 2008, 02:15 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Dec 14 2008, 01:11 AM)
over 9000 till buaya my fren punya pictar as avatar doh.gif whistling.gif

u really over 9000.....

@xelna

jsut lap ur V8 la..... i am waiting for lapped V8 results for my air cooling thread lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Dec 14 2008, 02:18 AM
xelnamikaze
post Dec 14 2008, 02:21 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Dec 14 2008, 03:15 AM)
@xelna

jsut lap ur V8 la..... i am waiting for lapped V8 results for my air cooling thread lol tongue.gif
@tkh_1001
nobody lap v8 before ah? go request the 12years old boy to lap his v8 and give u the results. thumbup.gif

a request from me ; check inbox *maybe dont need yr msn liao. Got PM function. ^^

This post has been edited by xelnamikaze: Dec 14 2008, 02:44 AM
lightonokira
post Dec 14 2008, 05:43 AM

788 posts

ok i just stripped my casing

its a HAF brows.gif

what colour should i paint the interior?

i wonder where can i get a window mod done?

Added on December 14, 2008, 5:48 amdo CM sell Red Led Fans?

can direct me to any store?

This post has been edited by lightonokira: Dec 14 2008, 05:48 AM
EasternBadge
post Dec 14 2008, 09:18 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(xelnamikaze @ Dec 14 2008, 02:21 AM)
@tkh_1001
nobody lap v8 before ah? go request the 12years old boy to lap his v8 and give u the results.  thumbup.gif

a request from me ; check inbox *maybe dont need yr msn liao. Got PM function. ^^
I just upgraded to E7300 rclxm9.gif and reapplied my TX-2, now you ask me to lap, no more thermal paste already! cry.gif Or maybe you can buy one for me, or two! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by EasternBadge: Dec 14 2008, 09:19 AM
bathuzsai
post Dec 14 2008, 11:12 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Dec 13 2008, 11:56 PM)
cun rig bro! black n blue thumbup.gif
y dont change the intake fan also? biggrin.gif
Bro.. The intake fan is 230mm and red in color. Dont know where to buy blue one lor. hehehhe... Maybe I can Ask Allngap to mod it for me.. heheh.. smile.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Dec 14 2008, 12:28 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(bathuzsai @ Dec 14 2008, 12:12 PM)
Bro.. The intake fan is 230mm and red in color. Dont know where to buy blue one lor. hehehhe... Maybe I can Ask Allngap to mod it for me.. heheh.. smile.gif
o i c..big one ka..
didnt notice that when i see that casing..
haiz..230mm really big flex.gif
hantarkatsini2
post Dec 14 2008, 12:45 PM

Tech Creator
689 posts

i lapped my V8 on the day i got it lol
chyu89
post Dec 14 2008, 01:11 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(hantarkatsini2 @ Dec 14 2008, 12:45 PM)
i lapped my V8 on the day i got it lol
you know what to do now brows.gif
bathuzsai
post Dec 14 2008, 01:20 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Dec 14 2008, 12:28 PM)
o i c..big one ka..
didnt notice that when i see that casing..
haiz..230mm really big flex.gif
Iya lor... If it is 120mm... I already buy from Cex lor. hehehehe...
xelnamikaze
post Dec 14 2008, 02:22 PM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Dec 14 2008, 02:11 PM)
you know what to do now brows.gif
@hantarkatsini

picture of your lapped v8 and results please drool.gif
RegentCid
post Dec 15 2008, 12:18 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

This is my new V8 on my Rig
Sry for late posting coz bz on looting and hanging around PC Fair

xelnamikaze
post Dec 15 2008, 12:21 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

yeah !! this is what we have been waiting ~
chyu89
post Dec 15 2008, 12:22 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Dec 15 2008, 12:18 AM)
This is my new V8 on my Rig
Sry for late posting coz bz on looting and hanging around PC Fair

Nice, u too using the HDD push and pull fan method.
xelnamikaze
post Dec 15 2008, 12:24 AM

i ♥ to workout
1,892 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Dec 15 2008, 01:22 AM)
Nice, u too using the HDD push and pull fan method.
apa itu ? care to explain ? thanks

131 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:56 PM