125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Single's Club V88, STP: Single Tapi Pawwah!!

[W]ee[D]
post Sep 12 2008, 06:27 PM

203 posts

I knew I loved you before I met you
I think I dreamed you into life
i knew i love you before i met you
i have been waiting all my life ~

silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 06:30 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:46 PM)
AFAIK nearest would be Singapore in Vivo City tongue.gif
*makes a plan for a trip down to singapore*

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:49 PM)
my cous sis once ordered cheese naan at murnis, i likey! drool.gif

Next time I go murni's I order one and compare with williams.

i'm sure hawkiee is more experienced in a lot of stuff. wub.gif wub.gif

whistling.gif whistling.gif

hawkiee always come to ipoh?? blush.gif

not always, few times only...
I should make a trip to ipoh soon, 2 friends just finished their studies in the UK and are now back in Malaysia for good biggrin.gif

i said i hate gambling the activity itself. tongue.gif
i didn't say gamblers instead but those hardcore's one. dry.gif dry.gif

as long as hawkiee is not one. blush.gif
ohh then it is ok, coz I gamble with limits biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:50 PM)
hmmm... i'm proud of my own horoscope, so no. tongue.gif
hahaah~
what is your horoscope? blush.gif
aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 06:38 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 06:30 PM)
not always, few times only...
I should make a trip to ipoh soon, 2 friends just finished their studies in the UK and are now back in Malaysia for good biggrin.gif
why they're from ipoh or just trip to ipoh? teee. biggrin.gif

i want trip to other places also~ sad.gif
i wanna go malacca, penang, pangkor and etc etc~ hahaha. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 06:30 PM)
what is your horoscope? blush.gif
blush.gif i'ma gemini. blush.gif
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 06:47 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 06:38 PM)
why they're from ipoh or just trip to ipoh? teee. biggrin.gif

Ipoh people smile.gif
My best female friend is from Ipoh, she's in KL now biggrin.gif

i want trip to other places also~ sad.gif
i wanna go malacca, penang, pangkor and etc etc~ hahaha. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Ooh, I just got back from malacca last weekend laugh.gif

blush.gif i'ma gemini. blush.gif
Ooh a gemini biggrin.gif
I'm a scorpio... as if that wasn't obvious already tongue.gif

aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 06:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 06:47 PM)
Ipoh people smile.gif
My best female friend is from Ipoh, she's in KL now biggrin.gif
i see~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

that's good. you have ppl to bring u around if you come down~ smile.gif

Ooh, I just got back from malacca last weekend laugh.gif
sad.gif awWww... you went with JS they all? tongue.gif

Ooh a gemini biggrin.gif
I'm a scorpio... as if that wasn't obvious already tongue.gif
hahaha. yeah, i know you're a scorpion hawkiee. tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 06:55 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 06:54 PM)
i see~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
that's good. you have ppl to bring u around if you come down~ smile.gif

Got you also wink.gif

sad.gif awWww... you went with JS they all? tongue.gif

Eh, you also know tongue.gif

hahaha. yeah, i know you're a scorpion hawkiee. tongue.gif

Oh? how did you know? tongue.gif
Stalking me issit
babiix
post Sep 12 2008, 06:58 PM

81 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Sep 12 2008, 06:27 PM]
I knew I loved you before I met you
I think I dreamed you into life
i knew i love you before i met you
i have been waiting all my life ~
ROFL. I love that song :] I'ma sing it horribly n record it n show u guys on lyn one day.
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 06:59 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Sep 12 2008, 06:58 PM)
ROFL.  I love that song :]  I'ma sing it horribly n record it n show u guys on lyn one day.
I await that day biggrin.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Sep 12 2008, 07:01 PM

203 posts

im doing a playlist of all old song lul

Viva forever, I'll be waiting
Everlasting, like the sun
Live forever,
For the moment
Ever searching for the one ~

This post has been edited by [W]ee[D]: Sep 12 2008, 07:01 PM
aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 07:02 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 06:55 PM)
Got you also wink.gif
but i'ma stupid ipoh-ian who dono much about ipoh. doh.gif
hahaha. so basically, useless. tongue.gif

i even got lost somewhere near my house just because i don't go there. rolleyes.gif

Eh, you also know tongue.gif
coz i tell JS i wanna go malacca and she tell me she just went. cry.gif

Oh? how did you know? tongue.gif
Stalking me issit
teeheee~ blush.gif

i just know.
i also know about scorpion thread. blush.gif

Added on September 12, 2008, 7:03 pm
QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Sep 12 2008, 07:01 PM]
im doing a playlist of all old song lul

Viva forever, I'll be waiting
Everlasting, like the sun
Live forever,
For the moment
Ever searching for the one ~
i like this song!! very soothing...

but i dun understand the MV. doh.gif

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Sep 12 2008, 07:03 PM
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 07:05 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 07:02 PM)
but i'ma stupid ipoh-ian who dono much about ipoh. doh.gif
hahaha. so basically, useless. tongue.gif

i even got lost somewhere near my house just because i don't go there. rolleyes.gif

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif You should explore more often happy.gif Tak malu ke, orang ipoh but tak tau jalan laugh.gif

coz i tell JS i wanna go malacca and she tell me she just went. cry.gif

aww, malacca isn't going anywhere laugh.gif You can visit it some other time ^^

teeheee~ blush.gif
i just know.
i also know about scorpion thread. blush.gif

Oh, you know a lot tongue.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Sep 12 2008, 07:10 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 07:02 PM)
i like this song!! very soothing...

but i dun understand the MV. doh.gif

just dunno how to react at the last part, lose a friend and . . .

bah !!

Answer the phone, I know that you're home
I wanna get you alone, and do it again, do it again
Answer the phone, I know that you're home
I wanna get you alone, and do it again, do it again

This post has been edited by [W]ee[D]: Sep 12 2008, 07:11 PM
aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 07:12 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 07:05 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif You should explore more often happy.gif Tak malu ke, orang ipoh  but tak tau jalan laugh.gif
sometimes i just dun go to those places ma. doh.gif

no such need. tongue.gif

aww, malacca isn't going anywhere laugh.gif You can visit it some other time ^^
i want to visit there since i was a kid ady. sad.gif
and now i'm ady so old. sighhh.

Oh, you know a lot tongue.gif
lol. stalker potential?? blush.gif blush.gif

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Sep 12 2008, 07:10 PM]

just dunno how to react at the last part, lose a friend and . . .

bah !!
lol. i watch before but i dun understand.

care to explain? tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Sep 12 2008, 07:21 PM

589 posts

cool2.gif wussup guyz & girls~

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Sep 12 2008, 07:21 PM
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 07:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 07:12 PM)
sometimes i just dun go to those places ma. doh.gif
no such need. tongue.gif

doh.gif Would be funny right, if I go Ipoh, I bring you jalan-jalan instead of you bring me jalan-jalan laugh.gif

i want to visit there since i was a kid ady. sad.gif
and now i'm ady so old. sighhh.

You've never been to malacca? ohmy.gif shocking.gif

lol. stalker potential?? blush.gif blush.gif
I'm being stalked! ohmy.gif

Benny-T
post Sep 12 2008, 07:26 PM

450 posts

xandra - stalker?
PIOPIO
post Sep 12 2008, 07:28 PM

sigh*.... >@<
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 07:38 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Sep 12 2008, 07:28 PM)
sigh*.... >@<
what's wrong purepure?
PIOPIO
post Sep 12 2008, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 07:38 PM)
what's wrong purepure?
sick of everything....
edmund83
post Sep 12 2008, 07:58 PM

243 posts

yo guys n gals...

125 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled