125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Single's Club V88, STP: Single Tapi Pawwah!!

aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 05:26 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 05:21 PM)
Come to kl/pj, I bring you to williams eat cheese naan biggrin.gif
cheesee naan!! drool.gif drool.gif

hawkiee u shureeee?? wub.gif

You're so multi-talented wub.gif
not reallly. blush.gif

i can't do much actually.
^Hobbes^
post Sep 12 2008, 05:27 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:21 PM)
hahahaa. that's great~ wub.gif
i love cheese, toooo. tongue.gif
blink.gif eerrr... sweat.gif sweat.gif

if that's what you want, i guess that can be done actually. blush.gif blush.gif
what kind of trend? laugh.gif
dramatic trend or what? tongue.gif
i dun believe in happily ever after, nor i believe in 'i love you forever'.
it's just irresponsible words that people used.
i am one who won't feel happy when i heard those words but anger might arise. tongue.gif
crying is  not immature, crying is a way to express and release feeling and emotion ne.
it's good to cry actually or else it won't be healthy.
you're only 13?? laugh.gif laugh.gif yeeww shureeee?? tongue.gif

hmmm... yep, maybe next time i go then i'll ask. tongue.gif
but seldom go there ady, lately cannot makan much la. sad.gif
perhaps there is actually forever, but not those who utter it, rather expressed through actions
tell me how can u say that a guy does not mean forever

-when he buys a property and put you as the co owner?
-when he opens a bank account and you are one of the authorized signatory
-when he buys an insurance, you are the sole beneficiary

to some extent i believe i love you forever is real

so since crying is not immature, and i havent been crying for ages, that means i'm immature? laugh.gif
that answers your question?

go sc lor

how's the food at indulgence ar?
i oni go there for wagyu fix tongue.gif
overall its good u shuld go try next time
ask aggro bring u go tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 05:28 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:26 PM)
cheesee naan!! drool.gif drool.gif
hawkiee u shureeee?? wub.gif

Yesh, its a promise smile.gif
Make sure its not a sunday though, no naans on sunday laugh.gif

not reallly. blush.gif
i can't do much actually.

You can bake, do graphic design, polish my feathers, and quite a few things in bed. Talented wor... not like me.. what oso dunno cry.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

how's the food at indulgence ar?

Added on September 12, 2008, 5:23 pm
Come to kl/pj, I bring you to williams eat cheese naan biggrin.gif
You're so multi-talented wub.gif
Williams not nice, his brother in SS2 Murni nicer tongue.gif

babiix

81 posts

BUST IT BABY.
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 05:29 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:27 PM)
i oni go there for wagyu fix tongue.gif
overall its good u shuld go try next time
ask aggro bring u go tongue.gif
What's the price for the wagyu? Worth the asking price onot? smile.gif
I got friends in Ipoh la, no need go find the behbeh, I go find lexy better wub.gif
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 05:30 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:28 PM)
Williams > murnis
^Hobbes^
post Sep 12 2008, 05:30 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Sep 12 2008, 05:28 PM)
BUST IT BABY.
drool.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 05:29 PM)
I got friends in Ipoh la, no need go find the behbeh, I go find lexy better wub.gif
Worth every penny tongue.gif
IIRC 180 per 100gms
That was before they shifted, they shifted now i heard

aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 05:31 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:27 PM)
perhaps there is actually forever, but not those who utter it, rather expressed through actions
tell me how can u say that a guy does not mean forever

-when he buys a property and put you as the co owner?
-when he opens a bank account and you are one of the authorized signatory
-when he buys an insurance, you are the sole beneficiary

to some extent i believe i love you forever is real

so since crying is not immature, and i havent been crying for ages, that means i'm immature? laugh.gif
that answers your question?
but all the points u stated can only prove that the guy loves the girl, no doubt.
but who is to know it's forever or not?
it might just be that very moment and it can changed without prior noticed in the future.
you can't be sure it's gonna last forever even though they guy did all those.

it's not that i dun believe in love.
i do but for me, when someone say 'i love you', i believe it's true but only for the present.
his/her feeling can change and he/she can just stop loving you and no one knows when that's gonna happen nor anyone knows if that's gonna happen.
so any way, there's still a risk in it.

hahaha. crying is not immature but not crying is not immature either.
^Hobbes^
post Sep 12 2008, 05:32 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Sep 12 2008, 05:28 PM)
BUST IT BABY.
Hogs Breath is nice too tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 05:30 PM)
Williams > murnis
Certain stuff yes i do agree

Murni's cheese naan and roti special > williams
Williams roti tripple H and ravioli > murni
babiix
post Sep 12 2008, 05:32 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:32 PM)

Hog's breath? waht
aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 05:33 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 05:28 PM)
You can bake, do graphic design, polish my feathers, and quite a few things in bed. Talented wor... not like me.. what oso dunno cry.gif
blush.gif blush.gif i'm sure hawkiee is capable of many things but just being humbleee. wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:28 PM)
i want murni...~!! cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 05:29 PM)
hahaha. but if hawkiee find me, i cannot bring u go indulgence worrr.
i've never been there myself. tongue.gif

maybe aggro is useful in this. rolleyes.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Sep 12 2008, 05:35 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:31 PM)
but all the points u stated can only prove that the guy loves the girl, no doubt.
but who is to know it's forever or not?
it might just be that very moment and it can changed without prior noticed in the future.
you can't be sure it's gonna last forever even though they guy did all those.

it's not that i dun believe in love.
i do but for me, when someone say 'i love you', i believe it's true but only for the present.
his/her feeling can change and he/she can just stop loving you and no one knows when that's gonna happen nor anyone knows if that's gonna happen.
so any way, there's still a risk in it.

hahaha. crying is not immature but not crying is not immature either.
see the thing is no one can guarantee u forever
when some one says he loves u forever means he plans to be with u forever unless of coz certain events happen
at least they are honest and truthful when they utter those words

i for one wont utter those words but rather let my action do the talking, yeah call me unromantic tongue.gif

no pain no gain tongue.gif
the more u leverage on risk the higher your returns are, thats what i was told laugh.gif

Added on September 12, 2008, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(babiix @ Sep 12 2008, 05:32 PM)
Hog's breath? waht
Omg are you living down under or in neverland? rolleyes.gif
http://www.hogsbreath.com.au/

One of my fav haunt tongue.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:33 PM)
blush.gif blush.gif i'm sure hawkiee is capable of many things but just being humbleee. wub.gif wub.gif

maybe aggro is useful in this. rolleyes.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
bleh usually hard to find a spot there one
nasi napoleon aso not bad brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Sep 12 2008, 05:36 PM
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 05:37 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:32 PM)

No way man, you don't see anyone ordering Naan at murnis lol
I visit both places quite often, and IMO williams > murnis

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:33 PM)

nola, need you to teach me wub.gif

One night williams, the next night murnis brows.gif

Don't worry, I got friends there biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^
post Sep 12 2008, 05:38 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 12 2008, 05:37 PM)
No way man, you don't see anyone ordering Naan at murnis lol
I visit both places quite often, and IMO williams > murnis
nola, need you to teach me wub.gif
One night williams, the next night murnis brows.gif
Don't worry, I got friends there biggrin.gif
Then i may have bumped into u several times without knowing who u are? laugh.gif
i used to frequent that 2 place

aleXandra
post Sep 12 2008, 05:39 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:35 PM)
when some one says he loves u forever means he plans to be with u forever unless of coz certain events happen

i for one wont utter those words but rather let my action do the talking, yeah call me unromantic tongue.gif

the more u leverage on risk the higher your returns are, thats what i was told laugh.gif
no guarantee means it might not be true.
i rather the guy kept the word instead.
i honestly don't like it when someone say 'i love you forever'.
somehow it sounds so fake to my ears. sad.gif

nah, i hate taking risk.
it's like gambling and i despised gambling.

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Sep 12 2008, 05:41 PM
babiix
post Sep 12 2008, 05:40 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:35 PM)

Added on September 12, 2008, 5:36 pm

Omg are you living down under or in neverland? rolleyes.gif
http://www.hogsbreath.com.au/

One of my fav haunt tongue.gif
bleh usually hard to find a spot there one
nasi napoleon aso not bad brows.gif
Wtf no wonder why I've never heard of it. The places that they have it at are f*cking far away and pretty much in sh*tty suburbs cept for Chadstone.
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 05:41 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Sep 12 2008, 05:38 PM)
Then i may have bumped into u several times without knowing who u are? laugh.gif
i used to frequent that 2 place

that's entirely possible laugh.gif

nah, i hate taking risk.
I like taking calculated risks happy.gif
I also enjoy controlled gambling... will lexy hate me? sad.gif
^Hobbes^
post Sep 12 2008, 05:41 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Sep 12 2008, 05:39 PM)
no guarantee means it might not be true.
i rather the guy kept the word instead.
i honestly don't like it when someone say 'i love you forever'.
somehow it sounds so fake to my ears. sad.gif

nah, i hate taking risk.
no one dares to guarantee u forever laugh.gif
that is why alot of rich businessmen keeps their money everywhere in the world tongue.gif
so its a risk u have to take, but calculated

nod.gif
same here tongue.gif

oh dont tell me u are born in august/september tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Sep 12 2008, 05:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Wow Hog's Breath looks amazing... do they have a branch in Malaysia... please tell me they do, please tell me they do!

125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:20 AM