19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Clans [ESP] Gaming is Recruiting for Call of Duty™ 4, Requirements are listed below

xxWraitHxx
post Sep 27 2008, 06:00 PM

49 posts

seen yanmc ard in pub b4... reminds me of yam char or somthing...
gud luck 2 the chosen ones n hope you guys get ur license 2 frag. LOL
HANDofGOD
post Sep 28 2008, 01:39 AM

80 posts

juz_mark is in ESP now??!?!?! wtf mark confirm with me

-Project.BigBoSs-
[xEF]syNc
post Sep 28 2008, 01:59 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(HANDofGOD @ Sep 28 2008, 01:39 AM)
juz_mark is in ESP now??!?!?!  wtf mark confirm with me

-Project.BigBoSs-
He's just in P aka trial first la boss.

TScrashtec
post Sep 28 2008, 02:22 PM

All recruits are still P. Anyone who want to take their space are welcome to try out. The tryouts are now open for the rest of the raya. tongue.gif
AeonStrife
post Sep 28 2008, 02:28 PM

lulz~ come come join esp @_@
anyxter
post Sep 28 2008, 05:51 PM

who qualified for the cs team ?
dumb
post Sep 28 2008, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(anyxter @ Sep 28 2008, 05:51 PM)
who qualified for the cs team ?
emm is a COD4 team dude ... lol
Luftwacko
post Sep 28 2008, 11:50 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(AeonStrife @ Sep 28 2008, 02:28 PM)
lulz~ come come join esp @_@
Wadafak? Were you refering to [XEF]Lulz? Dun curi our members larr... >:(
marvintwj
post Sep 29 2008, 12:47 AM

20 posts

= Current Chief of Operations and Tactical Advancements =
Brian Chan aka "Death" aka crashtec on LYN

MY GOD LOL, sounds like a freaking department in the government. Honest LOL!

2 thumbs up for the name lol...
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Sep 29 2008, 01:41 AM

a really good clan, well established, and everyones not just a player, ur also a friend, good luck with the recruitment.

reguards
swl nofear

Exoskeletor
post Sep 29 2008, 02:26 AM

18 posts

When are the tryouts during raya?
omniknight86
post Sep 29 2008, 02:32 AM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

i am currently a gamers for many games, and i had taken part in competition held by cybercafes before such as starcraft and CS where starcraft i GG already and CS i got away with a second place smile.gif well..i am quite dedicated in the game because i find it interesting....and i am good at first person shooting game as well....where when i play CS or half life in Cybercafe will have in 2nd place and kill 100++ people...if u are interested for me to join the team, please send email to me at maximackw86@gmail.com smile.gif
yanMc
post Sep 29 2008, 07:13 AM

Oh my god, he sounds like pretty confident.@@

Actually I was dam lucky to get in tongue.gif. Souley and Juz_mark are way better than me. smile.gif
Soul-X
post Sep 29 2008, 12:08 PM

183 posts

No leh i suck
Jas2davir
post Sep 29 2008, 03:48 PM

461 posts

wow at least now u can concerntrate on helping us get out TF2 glory back
LanEVOchris
post Sep 29 2008, 06:13 PM

861 posts

Can i join? I beat Mr.Pikachu and Mr.GSquirtle flat

CherryD
post Sep 29 2008, 06:33 PM

294 posts

Is there a page where they list out all ESP members with there names and a pic of them coz the only ESP member im familiar with is MrQuck, Ashley and Susu. Whose Death ? Crashtec? And there is one Kick-Ass big size dude with all the deathly tattoos, omg he's like the type of guy who if u f around with, would lift you up with one finger and ejaculate into ur pie hole and pump out so much Sperm that u'll spit right thru ur mouth.(jk XD) although he seems like a really nice nice guy. XD and he has one of the sweetest slickiest keyboard i've seen for a long long time... drool.gif

Oh btw Ashley thanks for your opinion, i've finally got myself a descent headset, thanks alot dude. Now my troubles are all gone. rclxms.gif
bv2427
post Sep 29 2008, 07:31 PM

657 posts

LOL. Death or crashtec (or Brian) are the same person . . . . he is ESP's head, I think. LOL. And the big dude with all your comments above, hahahaha, is hayabusa or in real life Adrian, is a rich guy. Has so much gear, if you fit them all into one gaming bag, it would either break, or burst, or won't fit at all. biggrin.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by bv2427: Sep 29 2008, 07:32 PM
HANDofGOD
post Sep 29 2008, 08:00 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(CherryD @ Sep 29 2008, 06:33 PM)
And there is one Kick-Ass big size dude with all the deathly tattoos, omg he's like the type of guy who if u f around with, would lift you up with one finger and ejaculate into ur pie hole and pump out so much Sperm that u'll spit right thru ur mouth

HAHAHA lol at that
aDr1anFMJ
post Sep 29 2008, 08:45 PM

I had to log in to reply this, my slick keyboard is a Razer Pro|Type. And your dam funny wei... lolx

19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:32 AM