188 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

HTC Touch Pro LYN's Official Thread, join our community now !

TSold newspaper
post Sep 18 2008, 09:22 AM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 18 2008, 09:17 AM)
hmm.gif best price nw seems to be RM2999 with 4gb and car holder??

buy edi must careful volume huh...
i must say test the unit completely before buying it! some set is good some is bad...see first page for more issue reported by user here ya.
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 18 2008, 09:26 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

wow..means go to the shop ->buy ->test on the spot..

if me buy me better copy dwn all possible issues hmm.gif
TSold newspaper
post Sep 18 2008, 09:27 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 18 2008, 09:26 AM)
wow..means go to the shop ->buy ->test on the spot..

if me buy me better copy dwn all possible issues hmm.gif
go to the shop > test on the spot > buy tongue.gif
jordanmak
post Sep 18 2008, 09:41 AM

68 posts

what is the step for fully tested the touch pro b4 im buying it??the cheaper price is how much ya??hehe...
SFOD-D
post Sep 18 2008, 09:52 AM

757 posts

See the sliding part upper and lower part must ngam ..first thing you must check...screen protector not attached and the plastic still intact. Call registry also must check..
robinlim
post Sep 18 2008, 09:54 AM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Sep 18 2008, 09:27 AM)
go to the shop > test on the spot > buy  tongue.gif
old newspaprer, do u still face the battery fast draining problem for locking the phone?
I tried for the past few days for not locking it, it seems work
Now my phone can last for at least 1 & 1/2 day with full charge rclxms.gif
prescott83
post Sep 18 2008, 09:55 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Sep 18 2008, 08:50 AM)
i'm using core player 1.2.5 build 4506! install in main memory....video playback is smooth [ no problem even install core player in storage card ]
same feedback as willbeh...
try spb mobile dvd for conversion...mine was playing smooth even with the unconverted avi movie! [ 700mb ++ avi file ]
icic..thank for the info..but u try download this and try play see got lag or not? download the naruto without convert http://www.dattebayo.com/

Added on September 18, 2008, 10:08 amjust want to know did u all feel that the sliding part on the edge on the screen when u close ur keyboard then press ur phone at every corner of the screen, will u all feel firm?

This post has been edited by prescott83: Sep 18 2008, 10:08 AM
jordanmak
post Sep 18 2008, 10:11 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Sep 18 2008, 09:52 AM)
See the sliding part upper and lower part must ngam ..first thing you must check...screen protector not attached and the plastic still intact. Call registry also must check..
wat mean by call registry??cz test this kind of stuff oni??i hear thr say test wat voloum problem?!!
prescott83
post Sep 18 2008, 10:15 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(jordanmak @ Sep 18 2008, 10:11 AM)
wat mean by call registry??cz test this kind of stuff oni??i hear thr say test wat voloum problem?!!
hi jordanmak..in first of the page u can see what u need to notice when buy TP...all got list in the first page
TSold newspaper
post Sep 18 2008, 10:29 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ Sep 18 2008, 09:54 AM)
old newspaprer, do u still face the battery fast draining problem for locking the phone?
I tried for the past few days for not locking it, it seems work
Now my phone can last for at least 1 & 1/2 day with full charge rclxms.gif
only facing battery draining problem when put the device on lock...not locking anymore so no more issue thumbup.gif on average my battery can last for 1 1/2 days [moderate phone call, light gaming, 20min surfing net and occasionally gpsing ] rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(prescott83 @ Sep 18 2008, 09:55 AM)
icic..thank for the info..but u try download this and try play see got lag or not? download the naruto without convert http://www.dattebayo.com/

Added on September 18, 2008, 10:08 amjust want to know did u all feel that the sliding part on the edge on the screen when u close ur keyboard then press ur phone at every corner of the screen, will u all feel firm?
ok i will give a try and let you know later today ya! oops, it's a torrent file...i dun use torrent download wo, can you upload the avi in rapidshare?

sliding part on the edge : yes, mine feel solid....

QUOTE(jordanmak @ Sep 18 2008, 10:11 AM)
to make easy go, Start > Setting > Syatem > Device Information > Call Duration

This post has been edited by old newspaper: Sep 18 2008, 10:34 AM
SFOD-D
post Sep 18 2008, 01:07 PM

757 posts

Anybody got nice casing for TP? I order from ebay screen protector...RM31.00 only plus postage. Two part screen protector coz issued ones not so good plus no protection for the bottom part
jordanmak
post Sep 18 2008, 02:21 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(prescott83 @ Sep 18 2008, 10:15 AM)
hi jordanmak..in first of the page u can see what u need to notice when buy TP...all got list in the first page
u mean the 1st page in this post?>?!!anywhr thank for helping me...anyone use gps b4 in touch pro??can i get the software from u all if got play??

prescott83
post Sep 18 2008, 03:57 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(jordanmak @ Sep 18 2008, 02:21 PM)
u mean the 1st page in this post?>?!!anywhr thank for helping me...anyone use gps b4 in touch pro??can i get the software from u all if got play??
yes first page of this post..gps software u can try find in www.ipmart-forum.com ..good luck

This post has been edited by prescott83: Sep 18 2008, 03:58 PM
TSold newspaper
post Sep 18 2008, 07:21 PM

1,245 posts

hey prescott83, this is the movie playback of naruto as promise earlier. ignore the quality of this video cam cos i'm using those cheapo digital camera tongue.gif

Naruto video on TP ( unconverted, avi format)

Sample of other movie playback ( unconverted, avi format )

smooth or not?
prescott83
post Sep 18 2008, 07:32 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Sep 18 2008, 07:21 PM)
hey prescott83, this is the movie playback of naruto as promise earlier. ignore the quality of this video cam cos i'm using those cheapo digital camera  tongue.gif

Naruto video on TP ( unconverted, avi format)

Sample of other movie playback ( unconverted, avi format )

smooth or not?
hmm....thx..ya smoother than mine..i also dont know why...haih...is that my touch pro got problem? can u give me ur setting in the core player? and the micro sd u using is?
TSold newspaper
post Sep 18 2008, 08:29 PM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(prescott83 @ Sep 18 2008, 07:32 PM)
hmm....thx..ya smoother than mine..i also dont know why...haih...is that my touch pro got problem? can u give me ur setting in the core player? and the micro sd u using is?
i'm using the default setting and using my old 4gb A-Data class 6 miniSD card sweat.gif
kennji
post Sep 18 2008, 09:08 PM

381 posts

isn't the box containing the phone sealed? dun buy if its not sealed~overall feel ok la after a few days of usage. camera is hard to use and battery drain very fast~when will a proper screen protector set be available i wonder?
cheesey
post Sep 18 2008, 11:51 PM

521 posts

u guys having prob copying large file to memory card? tried to copy 200mb movie to my microsd but so slow and cant complete. The bar go to 1/3 then it repeat again and again..
prescott83
post Sep 19 2008, 10:03 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Sep 18 2008, 08:29 PM)
i'm using the default setting and using my old 4gb A-Data class 6 miniSD card  sweat.gif
hmmm...ic...mine de is class 4..i think the cache is slow so lagging... sad.gif

Added on September 19, 2008, 10:04 am
QUOTE(cheesey @ Sep 18 2008, 11:51 PM)
u guys having prob copying large file to memory card? tried to copy 200mb movie to my microsd but so slow and cant complete. The bar go to 1/3 then it repeat again and again..
on ur pda u put as sync mode or disk drive mode? u put disk drive mode will solve the problem..i experience before..when put disk drive mode the should be ok

Added on September 19, 2008, 10:08 amsometimes i call someone or receive call from someone the sound of i heard sometimes the sound not ok sometimes the sound like speaker open too loud like break sound..anyone experience? i not set the volume to max...just below the max..anyone experience on that?

This post has been edited by prescott83: Sep 19 2008, 10:08 AM
cheesey
post Sep 19 2008, 10:46 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(prescott83 @ Sep 19 2008, 10:03 AM)
hmmm...ic...mine de is class 4..i think the cache is slow so lagging... sad.gif

Added on September 19, 2008, 10:04 am

on ur pda u put as sync mode or disk drive mode? u put disk drive mode will solve the problem..i experience before..when put disk drive mode the should be ok

Added on September 19, 2008, 10:08 amsometimes i call someone or receive call from someone the sound of i heard sometimes the sound not ok sometimes the sound like speaker open too loud like break sound..anyone experience? i not set the volume to max...just below the max..anyone experience on that?
where the setting loh?

about sound ya i do experince like that, and if u turn on radio with loud speaker also sometime not satisfy so soft. Other then that i think so far perfect for me.

188 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:34 AM