I am still single and virgin.., my life phases are different now..

SUStlts
post Sep 10 2008, 12:52 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

u got see the movie 30 years old virgin now the remake is back... biggrin.gif
Kagekiyo
post Sep 10 2008, 02:08 AM

572 posts

Just a question out of curiosity but was this post made with the intention for others to sympathize with you or do you think you're doing all of the fellow readers a favor to make them come out of their comfort zone already?

babiix
post Sep 10 2008, 11:23 AM

81 posts

Are you kidding me?
Dzon
post Sep 10 2008, 12:17 PM

62 posts

TS oso long time ms from this thread. Duno he serious mo
PinkyWhite
post Sep 10 2008, 12:17 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 8 2008, 05:22 PM)
Jadi ..... ini tipu punye? unsure.gif
he came back from the future... tongue.gif means he foresee that he will be single forever.. =,= cos waiting for me..lol..jkjk
JonSpark
post Sep 10 2008, 12:31 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Sep 10 2008, 12:17 PM)
he came back from the future...  tongue.gif  means he foresee that he will be single forever.. =,= cos waiting for me..lol..jkjk
he wait for you til 40 ah? wah just like in the first Terminator movie laugh.gif
Dzon
post Sep 10 2008, 12:34 PM

62 posts

TS, if today LHC got prob, dun worry, i die virgin with u
PinkyWhite
post Sep 10 2008, 12:36 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 10 2008, 12:31 PM)
he wait for you til 40 ah? wah just like in the first Terminator movie laugh.gif
that won't happen geh..who will eventually wait for me till 40..better dont sweat.gif
Dzon
post Sep 10 2008, 12:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Sep 10 2008, 12:36 PM)
that won't happen geh..who will eventually wait for me till 40..better dont  sweat.gif
Yea, not worth it. Lol biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
PinkyWhite
post Sep 10 2008, 12:52 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(Dzon @ Sep 10 2008, 12:44 PM)
Yea, not worth it. Lol biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
to throw their life to something that won't happen is kinda sad..lol
SiaugauZ
post Sep 10 2008, 02:05 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Sep 7 2008, 03:27 AM)
I am 39 turning 40 this year..

yet, i am still single.. and of coz virgin as i do not practice free sex ideology..

40 years old for majorities, they are already husband and father.. their life has gone into another phases,
organizing a family, educating the children etc..

yet, i am still as what i am 20 years back..

I just missed the part, too late for me to start dating, get married and build a family..

Money ?? Have some of it.. not too much, not too little..

anyone of u with me.. ?? where we walk the path of life differently ??
shit..... i thought it was a girl who post it when i first saw the topic..

why u alone for so many years but u only have some money? do you mean you have some or "some" money?

no money cannot buy vietnam wife you know?
TSmindkiller6610
post Sep 10 2008, 06:04 PM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

lol..

i am watching this thread closely..

some replies really make my day.. haha
Dzon
post Sep 10 2008, 06:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mindkiller6610 @ Sep 10 2008, 06:04 PM)
lol..

i am watching this thread closely..

some replies really make my day.. haha
means u just having fun by giving bs like this?
TSmindkiller6610
post Sep 10 2008, 06:45 PM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

not really..

as i had said earlier.. the "future-me" had took over..

i really pour my emotion to simulate and emulate to be a 40 years old virgin single man.. what lies in front of me, where should I head to...
thus the beginning this thread..

i can refer to this thread just in case.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: Sep 10 2008, 06:46 PM
fantasy1989
post Sep 11 2008, 01:11 AM

4,707 posts

yet, i am still single.. and of coz virgin as i do not practice free sex ideology..

40 years old for majorities, they are already husband and father.. their life has gone into another phases,

I just missed the part, too late for me to start dating, get married and build a family..

bro ...add oil rclxm9.gif 男生40一朵花....<<<not sure u know or not whistling.gif

QUOTE(BlaBlaBoy @ Sep 7 2008, 03:30 AM)
tmr go to buy the star.. go to advertisement section.. look a mid age 30 lady
whistling.gif not bad dude ...listen out

1. my income 1 month 20k+ USD
2. i got 2 sports car and 2 worth 2mil house

any girl want interview plz call me 01xxx xxxxx

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Sep 11 2008, 01:13 AM
boonies
post Sep 11 2008, 02:08 AM

437 posts

Have you watched the movie 40 Year Old Virgin? Might give you some inspirations
Dzon
post Sep 11 2008, 02:11 AM

62 posts

Godsake............TS is 20+ hes crapping u all. Read all the post and u know how free/stupid r u all
JonSpark
post Sep 11 2008, 07:13 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(Dzon @ Sep 10 2008, 12:34 PM)
TS, if today LHC got prob, dun worry, i die virgin with u
the good die young rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Sep 11 2008, 07:14 AM
POYOZER
post Sep 11 2008, 07:14 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

i got few friends who died as a virgin
dawnreaver
post Sep 11 2008, 02:19 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 11 2008, 01:11 AM)

1. my income 1 month 20k+ USD
2. i got 2 sports car and 2 worth 2mil house
any girl want interview plz call me 01xxx xxxxx

thumbup.gif
Your nick suits you very well.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0183sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:24 PM