Water Closets ..

TSKronenZerg
post Sep 6 2008, 05:06 PM, updated 18y ago

393 posts

Having a hard time to select which to buy for the house reno ..
1- Johnsons Suisse - RM750
2- Clayton (Something) - RM450
3- China made brand - RM450

There are other brands like Dolphin but it's costly, not sure abt Cerasan or Kimgress ..

Only JS is the siphon type while the rest is water

Do you think it's worth getting JS cos i like the design an according to my plumber, recommended JS is well known
and less problematic.

Comments ...
jchong
post Sep 8 2008, 06:30 PM

5,989 posts

JS is a well known brand for WCs. Easy to get spare parts for the internal fittings if it gets spoiled.

Looking at the price, I think you chose the one-piece JS Micca right? If it's the Micca then yes I agree the design is nice and worth the money. Summore got soft closing seat.
TSKronenZerg
post Sep 8 2008, 10:02 PM

393 posts

Yes, u r rite .. i saw the Micca design and I like it a lot but heard syphonic is not as good as flushdown type. Is it true?
Abt the spare parts, my plumber said dont worry cos JS is less kacau ..

The others isnt that impressive though it's cheap.
gilabola
post Aug 16 2010, 02:29 PM

670 posts

Anyone used Cerasan or Asher WC's before? Any views on the quality?
ironite
post Aug 16 2010, 02:30 PM

59 posts

my parents house uses Johnsons suisse

still good after 21 years
gilabola
post Aug 17 2010, 09:20 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ Aug 16 2010, 02:30 PM)
my parents house uses Johnsons suisse

still good after 21 years
Johnson suisse is good, but it cost twice or 3 times more than some of the other brands... looking for something cheaper
skng03
post Aug 17 2010, 12:19 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Aug 17 2010, 09:20 AM)
Johnson suisse is good, but it cost twice or 3 times more than some of the other brands... looking for something cheaper
cheaper go for GBH, inax, inno, orin

got budget go for kohler, American standard,toto.....

numbertwo
post Aug 17 2010, 01:57 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(KronenZerg @ Sep 8 2008, 10:02 PM)
Yes, u r rite .. i saw the Micca design and I like it a lot but heard syphonic is not as good as flushdown type. Is it true?
Abt the spare parts, my plumber said dont worry cos JS is less kacau ..

The others isnt that impressive though it's cheap.
syphonic give us a slow and soft flushing feeling...more commonly used in hotel. At home flushdown will be more practical.. the syphonic type can't really give the entire bowl's edge a clean flush...only if your 'droppings' drops exactly into the middle (the pool of water), if it sticks somewhere else you would need to clean them separately... I'm talking from past experience.. biggrin.gif
pingpang
post Aug 17 2010, 03:57 PM

171 posts

If got budget go for JS.
Or any other brands like American Standard, Toto etc.

If no budget, choose Claytan (made in Malaysia) or GBH or Inax.
Spare parts also no problem for locally made products.

ADJ
post Aug 17 2010, 04:45 PM

..::fairlight::..
2,921 posts

Orin not bad - very nice design, pricing wise on par with JS

try not to go with syphonic. the exit hole is smaller, makes it hard to clean. sometimes if u use alot of tissues, it can get clogged, and ur stuff may not flush down properly...lulz

wash down still preferable smile.gif
skng03
post Aug 17 2010, 09:04 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(ADJ @ Aug 17 2010, 04:45 PM)
Orin not bad - very nice design, pricing wise on par with JS

try not to go with syphonic. the exit hole is smaller, makes it hard to clean. sometimes if u use alot of tissues, it can get clogged, and ur stuff may not flush down properly...lulz

wash down still preferable smile.gif
the + point of syphonic W.c is silent action when u flush it, and the water refill to cistern also from bottom up so minimize noise. unlike those wash down w.c, wake up your partner in the mid night every time u use it hmm.gif

i use syphonic W.C for more than 5 years, never notice the problem of "left over" drool.gif drool.gif

zheilwane
post Aug 17 2010, 09:31 PM

4,184 posts

If wan cheap and reliable, i have some old stock for American standard (Armitage Shank), design still is OK but only left Dark Blue and Pink. Wanna clear store to make way for Micca ahahhaha

Btw, not all syphonic w.c are bad. Any1 have problem with J.S Micca?

Main reason why you cant flush your Waste cleanly with syphonic w.c:

1) As the discharge hole is smaller compared to wash down w.c, you need to connect it accurately, cant even senget a bit. Usually if you are using a reliable brand like J.S and you are having this problem, 99% your plumber did not install the W.C accurately.

2) The W.C itself got problem, usually happen to Cheap China One Piece W.C. To be honest, i have been selling W.C for quite sometime so far no problem except for one brand. Could not flush, even small tissue also cant flush away, unfortunately the supplier does not wan to take responsibility, we end up throwing away our stocks rather than selling them to customers. Sad to say, there are still people in the market supporting this supplier, selling their products as they are cheap. Only 1-2 models have this problem but not sure about their latest models.

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Aug 17 2010, 09:31 PM
toffeeman
post Aug 17 2010, 10:02 PM

230 posts

Toto seems reliable
wdarke
post Aug 17 2010, 11:00 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Aug 17 2010, 09:31 PM)

1) As the discharge hole is smaller compared to wash down w.c, you need to connect it accurately, cant even senget a bit. Usually if you are using a reliable brand like J.S and you are having this problem, 99% your plumber did not install the W.C accurately.
What do you mean by senget a bit? Doesn't the WC sit on the floor of the toilet? Or are you talking about the piping to the sewage? Sometimes, your sewage pipe outlet (known as the flange) could be too far or too near the wall. You will need to use slightly curved connecting pipes.
skng03
post Aug 17 2010, 11:04 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(wdarke @ Aug 17 2010, 11:00 PM)
What do you mean by senget a bit? Doesn't the WC sit on the floor of the toilet? Or are you talking about the piping to the sewage? Sometimes, your sewage pipe outlet (known as the flange) could be too far or too near the wall. You will need to use slightly curved connecting pipes.
that's right, plumber will always use the "OFF SET" connector to install the w.c. whenever the pipe sleeve dimension out of spec nod.gif

This post has been edited by skng03: Aug 17 2010, 11:06 PM
wdarke
post Aug 17 2010, 11:34 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(skng03 @ Aug 17 2010, 11:04 PM)
that's right, plumber will always use the "OFF SET" connector to install the w.c. whenever the pipe sleeve dimension out of spec  nod.gif
Does that mean syphonic WCs cannot use offset connectors?
zheilwane
post Aug 17 2010, 11:36 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(wdarke @ Aug 17 2010, 11:00 PM)
When u install a W.C you will need to use a connector to connect the W.C discharge hole to your floor discharge pipe. Sometimes plumbers might accidentally put the connector not accurately middle of the W.C hole, resulting the connector to close up the hole by a little even 1" will make it unable to flush cleanly.

Wash down w.c can use offsets while syphonic w.c cant, sometimes those indonesian workers or balia plumber will use offset for syphonic.

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Aug 17 2010, 11:44 PM
ADJ
post Aug 18 2010, 09:16 AM

..::fairlight::..
2,921 posts

been to 2 houses where syphonic WC (i won't mention the brand, but is a famous brand mentioned here) is installed by developer - either suction not enuf, so that there are stuff still floating, or there is blockage and it will overflow, so the owner keeps the black rubber "pump" standby. not cool.

on the silent issue, my neighbour recently renovated his house and bought both washdown and syphonic WC from the same brand, when i asked him on the noise issue, he sed there wasn't much difference - just as noisy.

anyway, its all personal preference, just go with whatever you and your wallet is happy with wink.gif
wdarke
post Aug 18 2010, 11:37 AM

376 posts

Now you guys are making me unsure about getting syphonic WCs tongue.gif What I like about syphonic isn't the noise, but the fact that it doesn't splash when you flush. You could actually flush while still sitting down heh heh.
lisa21
post Oct 23 2010, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(KronenZerg @ Sep 6 2008, 05:06 PM)

There are other brands like Dolphin but it's costly, not sure abt Cerasan or Kimgress ..

Do you think it's worth getting JS cos i like the design an according to my plumber, recommended  JS is well known
and less problematic.

Comments ...
Do u mind to tell me where can I get Claytan goods? Eg sanitary ware spare parts? In klang valley area...
I couldn't find their supplier anywhere...
Thanks!!
zheilwane
post Oct 23 2010, 09:01 PM

4,184 posts

if u r looking for spare parts, not necessary u nd to get back claytan. Snap a photo of the fitting then email to me and explain whatz the problem. I can suggest for a compatible fitting. email to builders-hardware@hotmail.com

If u r looking for water closet like johnson suisse then u can drop by my showroom anytime, having stock clearance now bt need to PM me and make appointment first as the price is only special for lowyat customers

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Oct 23 2010, 10:01 PM
barenno
post Jul 17 2012, 02:58 AM

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Oct 23 2010, 09:01 PM)
if u r looking for spare parts, not necessary u nd to get back claytan. Snap a photo of the fitting then email to me and explain whatz the problem. I can suggest for a compatible fitting. email to builders-hardware@hotmail.com

If u r looking for water closet like johnson suisse then u can drop by my showroom anytime, having stock clearance now bt need to PM me and make appointment first as the price is only special for lowyat customers
hmm.. my turn to headache about choosing W.C. Bro, can i know where is ur showroom? J.S got washdown 1 also right?
zheilwane
post Jul 17 2012, 08:18 AM

4,184 posts

yes got washdown.

Here is my shop details
http://www.facebook.com/builders.hardware?sk=info
adrianjc
post Jul 18 2012, 11:17 PM

898 posts

Try contacting Koon Hoe in PJ. Even if they do not have what you need, at the very least they could point you in the right direction.

You can get their details from my blog below.

Habitat-MY
barenno
post Jul 21 2012, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jul 17 2012, 08:18 AM)
yes got washdown.

Here is my shop details
http://www.facebook.com/builders.hardware?sk=info
Bro, do u have VENEZIA BO 6L CLOSE COUPLED WASHDOWN PEDESTAL WC - SINGLE FLUSH - with soft close seat and cover (R-IN 250MM)? can pm me the best price?
and also the LAGO HO 6L ONE PIECE WC - SINGLE FLUSH - SET with soft close seat and cover. Please pm me this 2 model best price. both oso got 10" connector rite? And which 1 would u recommend ya unsure.gif ? thx alot.

This post has been edited by barenno: Jul 21 2012, 02:09 AM
dreamadream
post Jul 21 2012, 07:25 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Oct 23 2010, 09:01 PM)

Hi, are all Johnson suisse WC syphonic type and made in China? Was told not to buy syphonic and/or made in China WC coz clogging issue very common. thanks notworthy.gif
zheilwane
post Jul 21 2012, 08:22 AM

4,184 posts

Syphonic outlet hole is smaller than washdown, that is why most ppl go for washdown. However, there is no problem with Johnson's sphonic WC unless your plumber didnt install it properly.

Would recommend you to get Johnson Suisse Lago or Ancona

user posted imagehttp://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...28914&sk=photos]My Webpage[/URL]

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 21 2012, 08:27 AM
dreamadream
post Jul 21 2012, 09:13 AM

186 posts

may i ask whether Lago and Ancona are wash dowm WC? made in Malaysia? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by dreamadream: Jul 21 2012, 09:23 AM
zheilwane
post Jul 21 2012, 06:07 PM

4,184 posts

Made in CHina but under ROCA QC (a fully Spanish-owned company)
kilrathi
post Sep 6 2012, 02:10 AM

494 posts

ANy promotions going on ?? I am renovating my house and looking to buy some WCs, Basins, Taps, etc ... i've send you email ... please reply. TQ
limht1986
post Dec 27 2012, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(gilabola @ Aug 16 2010, 02:29 PM)
Anyone used Cerasan or Asher WC's before?  Any views on the quality?

I get this from they web site, so far no problem from them.
Being used it for my house for 12 years.
All accessories and WC made in Malaysia. (SIRIM certified)
~Curious~
post Mar 1 2013, 12:33 PM

1,744 posts

anyone know where is the showroom for toto sanitarywares?
tanhui
post Apr 6 2013, 10:33 PM

Anyone know the manufacture for plastic wc? Pls recommend. Thanks
quahbh
post May 28 2013, 10:01 AM

Bro,
Anyone know where to buy INAX spare parts?

Rgds,,,Ken
~Curious~
post May 30 2013, 11:25 PM

1,744 posts

juz out of curiosity,is orin sanitaryware manufactured by niro granite?
zheilwane
post Jul 1 2013, 08:08 PM

4,184 posts

Looking for something big but your toilet is just too small? Here is a new model, Johnson Suisse- Venezia

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 1 2013, 08:10 PM
Noregrets
post Jul 1 2013, 08:31 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(~Curious~ @ Mar 1 2013, 12:33 PM)
anyone know where is the showroom for toto sanitarywares?
It is next to Unique Seafood in PJ. Road is called Jalan Kemajuan in Section 13 I think.
They gave me 30 % discount so I bought quite a few things over the weekend.
A lot more expensive than JS so I used Toto for 2 bathroom used by family and bought JS for guest bathroom.
~Curious~
post Jul 1 2013, 10:35 PM

1,744 posts

QUOTE(sekkee @ Jul 1 2013, 08:31 PM)
It is next to Unique Seafood in PJ. Road is called Jalan Kemajuan in Section 13 I think.
A lot more expensive than JS so I used Toto for 2 bathroom used by family and bought JS for guest bathroom.
thanks..they were having sale?
Noregrets
post Jul 1 2013, 10:47 PM

1,124 posts

No. They told me they don't have sale but offer 30% discount from list price all year round.
~Curious~
post Jul 1 2013, 11:01 PM

1,744 posts

ah ic but their wares quite modern looking
zheilwane
post Jul 2 2013, 08:07 AM

4,184 posts

Here are some of the latest Promo + measurements

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 2 2013, 08:08 AM
brianccg
post Jul 2 2013, 10:22 PM

3,024 posts

I am looking for 3 units of wc. Been to few shop and they told me most of wc in Malaysia is s trap. I measure my existing wc, which is about 200mm. Can I install 250mm s trap without modifying the outlet?
g-string
post Jul 4 2013, 02:57 PM

180 posts

wah Johnson Suisse not that cheap. almost comparative with Kohler + Hans Grohe combo's. hmm....good for us consumers smile.gif
lotiman2003
post Aug 5 2013, 12:58 PM

1,367 posts

Anyone use JS Ibiza b4?
brianccg
post Aug 5 2013, 02:19 PM

3,024 posts

What about Orin?

I saw they are using flexi connector which is suit for 8 -12 in.
lotiman2003
post Aug 5 2013, 04:21 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Aug 5 2013, 02:19 PM)
What about Orin? 

I saw they are using flexi connector which is suit for 8 -12 in.
Certain ORIN model is flexible. But I don't like the flush button on certain model bcoz a bit flimsy.
DragonHorse
post Oct 21 2013, 12:00 PM

108 posts

If wan cheap and reliable, i have some old stock for American standard (Armitage Shank), design still is OK but only left Dark Blue and Pink. Wanna clear store to make way for Micca ahahhaha

Btw, not all syphonic w.c are bad. Any1 have problem with J.S Micca?

2) The W.C itself got problem, usually happen to Cheap China One Piece W.C. To be honest, i have been selling W.C for quite sometime so far no problem except for one brand. Could not flush, even small tissue also cant flush away, unfortunately the supplier does not wan to take responsibility, we end up throwing away our stocks rather than selling them to customers. Sad to say, there are still people in the market supporting this supplier, selling their products as they are cheap. Only 1-2 models have this problem but not sure about their latest models.
Would appreciate if you give a cue as to wihich china brand that couldn't flush even a small tissue.
Currently, looking for new WC. Have view ORIN and inside the cistern it say made-in-china, EzyFix WC made in china,
Inno , internal fixings looks like import from china. GBH design not nice, Claytan and JS too expensive.
kenlimfornication
post Nov 27 2013, 03:04 PM

729 posts

Hi all,

Tiles has been removed from my toilet and WC also removed. Before getting new WCs I would like to check with you guys on the measurement.

The measurement should be away from the tile or the wall? The 1st pic below shows the measurement away from the tile (which i estimate about 2.5cm coz they have already applied tile on the higher part of the wall already. Does this mean i should get a 7' WC?

The picture below is directly away from the wall without tile. Or 8' WC?

Which measurement should I follow?

locoroco2
post Nov 28 2013, 02:00 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(sekkee @ Jul 1 2013, 08:31 PM)
Hi sekkee, do u still rmb the shopname? Are the Toto model there made in japan? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by locoroco2: Nov 28 2013, 03:06 PM
kenlimfornication
post Nov 28 2013, 05:31 PM

729 posts

Nobody can help ah?? :'(
lwkalvin
post Apr 9 2014, 07:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jul 1 2013, 08:08 PM)
Looking for something big but your toilet is just too small? Here is a new model, Johnson Suisse- Venezia
Bro, how much is this selling now? Can PM me?
zheilwane
post Apr 11 2014, 09:24 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ Nov 27 2013, 03:04 PM)
Hi all,

Tiles has been removed from my toilet and WC also removed. Before getting new WCs I would like to check with you guys on the measurement.

The measurement should be away from the tile or the wall? The 1st pic below shows the measurement away from the tile (which i estimate about 2.5cm coz they have already applied tile on the higher part of the wall already. Does this mean i should get a 7' WC?

The picture below is directly away from the wall without tile. Or 8' WC?

Which measurement should I follow?
Should include the tile thickness, from photo as per first photo it loos like 7", anyway if u r getting Johnson Suisse +- a little can adjust
sentinal3_16
post Apr 12 2014, 08:20 AM

798 posts

Just bought the WC cover for JS Monte Carlo because the WC top cover blacked after been washed many times by my mum. The cover only cost rm300.Crazy price since the whole WC only cost me rm800 5-6 years ago.
skloda
post Apr 12 2014, 08:40 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

QUOTE(sentinal3_16 @ Apr 12 2014, 08:20 AM)
Just bought the WC cover for JS Monte Carlo because the WC top cover blacked after been washed many times by my mum. The cover only cost rm300.Crazy price since the whole WC only cost me rm800 5-6 years ago.
hahaha accessories always cost a bomb ...

if duravit brand seat & cover maybe can purchase a JS WC tongue.gif
zoe33
post Apr 16 2014, 11:40 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jul 1 2013, 08:08 PM)
pm me the price and any promo package tq
DeanWong118
post Apr 16 2014, 11:57 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(KronenZerg @ Sep 6 2008, 05:06 PM)

Do you think it's worth getting JS cos i like the design an according to my plumber, recommended  JS is well known
and less problematic.

Comments ...
Js and Gbh should okay. Both local made, easy to find spare parts.
sw.boutique
post Jul 29 2014, 08:58 PM

240 posts

China one-piece WC siphon usually costs how much?
mimigoh
post Aug 1 2014, 04:20 PM

17 posts

For those of you looking for Johnson Suisse sink (round/square) and toilet bowl, I have a set selling cheap (Both for RM300). PM me by this week. Condition 9.5/10

nomoredfox
post Aug 5 2014, 09:59 AM

324 posts

Hi All,
Need advise.

My inno toilet tank water is leaking into the bowl,
the flush system is center push type,
I dont think I could replace the flapper/valve easily (the plastics looked fragile)

is it possible to replace the water tank only ???
halcyon27
post Aug 5 2014, 03:39 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(nomoredfox @ Aug 5 2014, 09:59 AM)
Hi All,
Need advise.

My inno toilet tank water is leaking into the bowl,
the flush system is center push type,
I dont think I could replace the flapper/valve easily (the plastics looked fragile)

is it possible to replace the water tank only ???
Is it closed coupled or one piece? Change it to a push type actuator either single or double flush. That's more reliable. Flapper is known to leak. My Econax has the same problem after every 60-70 flushes in a while and that drains the tangki away.
lyralp
post Dec 5 2014, 04:21 PM

54 posts

Have installed Orin Manchester WC but the seat became loose after about a month. Went back to the shop for after sales service. They said they will arrange for Orin repair team to visit but nobody came. Went back to the shop, they gave me a hand phone number to call in-charge person. called the number but no reply, going to voice mail. checked the internet for Orin sales office.... cant find any... it has been more than two months but unable to solve this problem. anybody can help. thanks.
handsome max
post May 28 2015, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(~Curious~ @ May 30 2013, 11:25 PM)
juz out of curiosity,is orin sanitaryware manufactured by niro granite?
Yes, orin is under niro, I just bought Orin Alsace, that contractor told me.
<---> the name also go and back only.. biggrin.gif
deltone88
post May 28 2015, 05:14 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(lyralp @ Dec 5 2014, 04:21 PM)
Have installed Orin Manchester WC but the seat became loose after about a month. Went back to the shop for after sales service. They said they will arrange for Orin repair team to visit but nobody came. Went back to the shop, they gave me a hand phone number to call in-charge person. called the number but no reply, going to voice mail. checked the internet for Orin sales office.... cant find any... it has been more than two months but unable to solve this problem. anybody can help. thanks.
Hi, please PM me your contact number. I'll get my friend in Orin to contact you.

Their office number is 03-5033 9333. Got it from their website which is www.orin.com.my

This post has been edited by deltone88: May 28 2015, 05:15 PM
stereotypical
post Sep 16 2015, 01:14 AM

61 posts

i'm looking for a 23 inch rough in toilet bowl / water closet...............it's almost impossible to find, anyone have any idea where i can find this size toilet.....basically the distance from the wall to the hole is 23 inches.....

its because my place is a very old place and the hole they did is so far, we didn't realise it until renovation started and they hacked the whole toilet and bukak the toilet bowl then only saw the hole is 23 inches.........so now im stuck with either hacking the floor and redoing the whole hole or find a toilet bowl that is 23 inches...........

hope someone can help out here.

thx

stereotypical
post Sep 27 2015, 01:56 PM

61 posts

ok an update i finally fount the toilet, its 21.5 inches, using an offset 2inch connector which meets my 23 inch requirement.

The shop is http://asher.com.my/

really nice guy, and very helpful.
post Sep 28 2015, 08:12 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(stereotypical @ Sep 16 2015, 01:14 AM)
i'm looking for a 23 inch rough in toilet bowl / water closet...............it's almost impossible to find, anyone have any idea where i can find this size toilet.....basically the distance from the wall to the hole is 23 inches.....

its because my place is a very old place and the hole they did is so far, we didn't realise it until renovation started and they hacked the whole toilet and bukak the toilet bowl then only saw the hole is 23 inches.........so now im stuck with either hacking the floor and redoing the whole hole or find a toilet bowl that is 23 inches...........

hope someone can help out here.

thx
Likely you have to offset your wall d...
nuke13
post Aug 19 2017, 09:34 PM

460 posts

I realized this is an old thread but I just give a shot. Well, I'm looking for WC with 150mm fitting. I went to this store. They told me that I can get any 250mm WC but I need to gap the WC from wall about 2 inch and then use the bend type connector. I can't grasp the idea. I thought if the toilet hole is 6inch from the wall and if you put the WC gap 2inch more from the wall, it will make the WC outlet go further from the toilet hole is it? Need advice from any expert here.

The point here, is there any way to fit a 10inch WC with a 6inch toilet hole. thanks
Reubs
post Sep 25 2017, 07:40 PM

257 posts

Hi guys,

In the midst of renovating my house. It’s a 25 old house, the toilet bowls in 3 bathrooms are all different sizes (wall to pipe hole).

One of my toilets on the first floor is 22 inches from the wall. My contractor recommended to get a 16 inch WC. He’ll build a 6 inch box behind to fill up the gap.

Problem is it’s hard to find a 16” or above WC. Does anyone have any recommendations?

Other two toilets will also have a 6 inch box. But the getting the WCs aren’t an issue (10 inch and 12 inch)
Kiding
post Aug 19 2018, 02:26 PM

1,135 posts

I plan to get toilet bowl from Taibao, just wondering is China's toilet buttom outlet size same as Malaysia standard?

BTW, how do I measure the bottom outlet to wall distance without taking out the existing toilet bowl? look at the nut position?
yap5745
post Sep 28 2018, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(stereotypical @ Sep 27 2015, 01:56 PM)
ok an update i finally fount the toilet, its 21.5 inches, using an offset 2inch connector which meets my 23 inch requirement.

The shop is http://asher.com.my/

really nice guy, and very helpful.
Thanks for your valuable information~~ appreciate

0.0503sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:34 PM