darklight79
post Sep 6 2008, 04:24 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Some of my postworkout meals.

I adjust as i see fit by taking off a few carbs here and there.
Some of you guys need to eat a lot more, especially when bulking. Mind you almost all of my meals are strict except for postworkout.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Sep 6 2008, 04:30 PM
darklight79
post Sep 6 2008, 09:00 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Sep 6 2008, 07:49 PM)
4th and 5th picture: Are those food overcooked and burnt?
Last picture          : This is hardcore. 5 freaking eggs. I found myself having hard time just to swallow 3 eggs in a meal.
It's Arab food. Slightly burnt, not that bad. The eggs, extra protein to compensate for the meager amount of chicken in chicken rice. I may not fully support the hardcore mentality but sometimes we need to eat for function when you're a bodybuilder.
darklight79
post Sep 9 2008, 07:32 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Sep 6 2008, 10:51 PM)
sounds good.

@darklight,
there is a picture of beef in a large bowl of soup right? or it's pork? damn, it looks delicious
Beef. 8 bucks. =)

QUOTE(jones007 @ Sep 7 2008, 11:57 PM)
resize those pictures man. took me sometime to scroll up and down to see the whole picture lol
Lazy. Big pics of food = good. Virtual experience.

QUOTE(redline666 @ Sep 8 2008, 01:32 AM)
woh darklight I'm sure one plate for your meal cost around RM10+?
the last pic, i can taste the tastiness of 5 "talu" eggs in it
It depends. The chicken rice, 6 bucks. Beef kebab 10, chinese food 8. I don't believe in stinging for PWO meals. Some people think they eat a lot but they don't. And they wonder why they're not getting stronger or growing. I'm taking about quality food. Of course on weekends, cheat meals go up to one large nasi lemak and 6 chicken drumsticks plus one maggi goreng at one sitting in the mamak. Shit, I don't recommend doing something insane as that but when i get cheat binges, i really go all out.

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Sep 8 2008, 11:22 PM)
you dont want your manhood already? tongue.gif
I think you need to stop this crap. The recent rumours surrounding soy is grossly exaggerated. Unless you're taking megadoses of soy everyday, then the effects will come. Soy is perfectly healthy.

0.0171sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:19 PM