how many gb of memory??
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 01:35 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

aiyo like that also can ah.....
i know its digisound but i just wanna know how many gb of storage does it have.......
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 02:11 AM

5,602 posts

i thought so.
its the same one that lehteck giveaway with a purchase of graphic card.
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 02:27 AM

5,602 posts

yep.
i second that.plus its cheaper too.
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 02:59 AM

5,602 posts

even the one u will never use its standard on the Gainward 4670.
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 03:37 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Sep 21 2008, 03:32 AM)
i just got my mp3 player a few days back.. 512mb version.. smile.gif been using it eveyday.. dam nice..smile.gif
nice to hear that but im still waiting for mine.
maybe it'll arrive next week.
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 02:29 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(ai241182 @ Sep 21 2008, 07:07 AM)
hi...wanna ask...

how to get special gainward membership???

i'm new here...using 4870 GS
u already a member if u buy a Gainward card.
now u can buy games at special prize.just pm NetRaid about it.
hilmiangah
post Sep 22 2008, 07:34 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(tcchuin @ Sep 22 2008, 07:19 PM)
erm...even if we get 4670?and...what games can we get?(discount i mean)^^thx
try search the first page.
the link is there.
hilmiangah
post Sep 22 2008, 11:35 PM

5,602 posts

and the price is lower than HIS too.
i will poison my cousin with this.
hilmiangah
post Sep 23 2008, 02:21 AM

5,602 posts

Congrats to the winner.

BTW can a previous winner win again???
hilmiangah
post Sep 23 2008, 11:53 PM

5,602 posts

so Hahn87 is a late winner eh.
better post my rig pic then.
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:01 AM

5,602 posts

its not how much u post but how helpful u are but in case of lehteck its a different story.

he keeps posting those gainward girl pic bcoz that help the owner of the GS card that having those blackout problem release their stress.
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:02 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(hahn87 @ Sep 24 2008, 12:00 AM)
OMG i win something... this is so unexpected @@

will post more pic one i got my E8600 core2duo and put in my freezer extreme then maybe later a samsung 2253BW monitor..
Congrats to you.
now we are in the Gainward Elite Member Club. icon_idea.gif
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:11 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(NetRaid @ Sep 24 2008, 12:03 AM)
Haha, well don't go assuming how we reward club members. Hahn87 is not rewarded for just posting pics of his rig. It's the WAY he present and share pics of his rig: the parts, components, PSU, casing etc. which we believe will help less experience users to customize their own rig, giving them ideas how to mix and match, and overall help them to build a decent gaming PC.  rclxms.gif

Dun presume too much bro, or this thread will end up with pics only.  brows.gif

Anyway, the 2nd batch reward program is still ongoing till 30-Sep-2008. So c'mon peeps, help make this club exciting.  icon_idea.gif
yeah i know.
i even copied his way of cable management.
but still it looks like this...... sweat.gif

hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:34 AM

5,602 posts

well my casing is those usual Cap Ayam brand.
the thing is my right side panel gap is so small that i cant put most of my wire at the back.
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:53 AM

5,602 posts

you know la how guys release stress.......

they play videogame....
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 01:29 AM

5,602 posts

wah lehteck.
ur pc got amulet also ke???
what for.....cheating during online gaming ke.....

and to netraid.
does removing my 9800gt heatsink and applying a new layer of TIM void the warranty...and does change the cooler to another brand void the warranty??
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 12:13 PM

5,602 posts

hahahha.
my digisound mp3 player had arrived already.
but yet to test it out.....
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 04:43 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(picksickrick @ Sep 24 2008, 04:40 PM)
maybe the new batch has better cooling solution than the previous GS...but idle at 50 ++ and load on 70++ is normal...for reference cooler la..hehe...maybe ur rig air flow not good?

hilmiangah;

u got ur mp3 player posted to you?
yes.but for me the post fee is covered by NetRaid.
for the 2nd batch of winners they have to pay the fee themselves.
hilmiangah
post Sep 24 2008, 04:48 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Sep 24 2008, 04:46 PM)
got such swtich  ? can post photo let me see ?
its there bro believe me.
its dual bios system.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

1.0130sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:30 PM