An invitation for a tumpang thread to purchase, SingTel's iPhone 3G. Only taking 1 unit

stringfellow
post Sep 3 2008, 11:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(friends @ Sep 3 2008, 11:47 PM)
Wow... cos the journey indeed is quite far lor, unless taking flight lor. tongue.gif
Fund... the fund reserved for Aifontriji..... still with our 'taikor'
Unless someone could really really helping me out... otherwise will stick
to my initial T-plan.... unless it is officially announced "cancelled".

That's my only option I have for now....
I dont have the heart to cancel yours, bro.....but it also pains me to see the status of your iPhone 3G (as well as Hanxz's) as TBA. I wish I could simply hop onto a flight down there and get back without incurring any problems. sad.gif
stringfellow
post Sep 4 2008, 12:19 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

And that very same spirit is carried over by Nokia here, thumbs way up for his efforts! Good going, bro!

If anyone here watch Oprah at all, tongue.gif, she's starting an initiative, which in turn, becomes a reality show, about a group of people who are opting to help anyone and everyone at any capacity they can, and turning this into who can help people most. Mind you, it may sound like a cock-up reality show with people trying to outdo others in terms of what they can help, but this spirit of healthy oneupmanship is driving more and more people to help others, which inturn drove them who had help, to help others, in their own capacity. Just like MLM, but no in monetary terms, just with whatever you can do to help. Even posting in here helping another person in need with their queries helps, so I hope this spirit of helping one another continue to grow.

Who knows, I may need your help in the future. smile.gif
stringfellow
post Sep 4 2008, 02:11 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Nice. First, assume the worst from the person you want to ask help from, then ask for his help?

Topsy-turvy world indeed.
stringfellow
post Sep 4 2008, 02:29 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Been doing good. Listening to Shanice's "Love Your Smile" , so just chillin' till time to eat sahur. Was positioning as passanger from Osaka yesterday, so I got to relax and sleep onboard. The Airbus seats are shittier compared to our 777, was tossing and turning before could get nice position to sleep. tongue.gif

Yourself? Still rocking? cool.gif
stringfellow
post Sep 4 2008, 02:39 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Hit me with them gigs when it's up and running. Long time did go let loose on one of these already.
stringfellow
post Sep 4 2008, 03:01 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

It will be too awkward with the Rolly, bro! laugh.gif

0.0155sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:20 AM