GUITAR class for LEFTHANDERS, looking for one

TSssshhh
post Sep 3 2008, 09:59 PM, updated 18y ago

27 posts

umm...im looking for anyone or anyplace that have this guitar classes for lefthanders. im really interested in learning to play the guitar. just that...im a left hander and its difficult to learn to play with my right hand...im jealous of my friends...they dont even need to learn from class...sob sob cry.gif so yeah...what im looking for is a bit specialized thingy...hehe~ but if possible, can anyone tell me what do i need? i mean something like a special guitar(how much does it usually cost?) for lefthanders(i have this normal guitar at home) or whatever else. oh ya, before this, i'd even tried to changed the guitar strings backward because i think its probably the same way round but it doesnt seems right and so i never learn anything. sighhh...and im currently studying in kinda "isolated" college so it would be more convinient if there're classes held on weekend? and preferably a place that is easy to go(im new in here, not very familiar yet). what i mean is like, maybe somewhere i can easily go by public transport(need guide for that though) or just somewhere that i can go from KTM sg. Buloh. that will be fine enough. uhmmm...i need info on the fees too (am still a student, on tight budget sweat.gif ) and hope to start the class by early next year? kinda busy with my study schedule currently doh.gif
TSssshhh
post Sep 6 2008, 12:16 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(mingdynasty @ Sep 5 2008, 02:31 AM)
i lefthanded playing right hand guitar ?? u cannot meh?? if cannot then play lefthanded guitar lo.. tarak left hand guitar... do ala jimi hendrix.. turn ur strat around..
i've tried to change the strings upside down but somethings not righttt...
ya ha? no guitar for lefty? i thought i heard of it before?
sigh...maybe i should try again sweat.gif

TSssshhh
post Sep 6 2008, 02:12 PM

27 posts

thank you very much. i'll try once again cool.gif

0.0167sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:46 AM