Travel Bandung

ryl
post Mar 29 2011, 09:38 PM

52 posts

hey could anyone update the price of the garments there in Bandung as i heard that the average prices have increased substantially? Is that true? Any hotel recommendation nearby FO or Rumah Mode? Kindly appreciate the feedback for this. Thanks

This post has been edited by ryl: Mar 29 2011, 10:51 PM
ryl
post Apr 16 2011, 12:59 PM

52 posts

Has anyone tried New Sany Rosa Hotel? I heard of its convenience of restaurants and FO & excellent services for its affordable pricing.

This post has been edited by ryl: Apr 16 2011, 01:12 PM
ryl
post Apr 25 2011, 09:29 AM

52 posts

So basically Bandung has nothing much to offer anymore? I wasnt expecting a branded t shirt for a price of RM15-20 range. But probably something which has a brand in it and reasonably priced at RM30-40. And besides traveling by airplanes to Bali, will there be any other convenient mode of transportation from Bandung to Bali? And lastly, do you have any recommendations on the tour guide? Shall we go by personal contact or private companies? Thanks. smile.gif

QUOTE(stimix @ Apr 19 2011, 10:02 AM)
I almost booked them but last min decided hotel within walking distance from railway station instead  blush.gif  Well passed by them while visiting Rumah Mode & other surrounding Factory outlets. For sure within walking distance to Rumah Mode and probably 1.5KM away from Paris Van/de Java mall.

No idea the condition of the rooms.  blush.gif Anyway, If you're really in to branded goods or Class AAA fake, Rumah Mode is a dissapointment to me..well, not only them but surrounding FOS and even the older Summit ....nothing below RM20 hor!! damn you can't even find sourvenirs Tee there  mad.gif
This post has been edited by ryl: Apr 25 2011, 09:29 AM

0.0319sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:31 AM