126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Official Sony PlayStation 3 Launch Event, Please read first post for more details

CoLiNJvC
post Sep 12 2008, 12:11 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Sep 12 2008, 12:09 PM)
The bundled only limited to 150 console if all 150 console had been sold then you wouldnt get that bundle anymore. I think the bundle only valid on the 20th September (That if you are planning to come down on that day)
So SG having the same bundled too on 20th Sep?
kelvintry
post Sep 12 2008, 12:14 PM

anyone wan camping with me....plz pm me.....i'll surely camping there....wish get d first 1...hope so........

Added on September 12, 2008, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(kerollowyat @ Sep 12 2008, 12:08 PM)
I may going to KL from Johor, but my place is in Selangor - Sabak Bernam.
UTM student...final year (I hope  laugh.gif )
I'm thinking of getting local, because of the warranty.

So jehutyz,

If you dont mind going with me, please let me know. nod.gif
yes ...i'll going with u.....plz pm me ur hp num...thq

This post has been edited by kelvintry: Sep 12 2008, 12:15 PM
Fat Cat Lim
post Sep 12 2008, 12:16 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Sep 12 2008, 12:09 PM)
The bundled only limited to 150 console if all 150 console had been sold then you wouldnt get that bundle anymore. I think the bundle only valid on the 20th September (That if you are planning to come down on that day)
There's only 120 bundles, not 150. It's only limited to the early birds who queue up on the day of the Malaysia launch.

Added on September 12, 2008, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(CoLiNJvC @ Sep 12 2008, 12:11 PM)
The special bundle is only for the Malaysia launch. Singapore already launched the PS3 last year...

This post has been edited by Fat Cat Lim: Sep 12 2008, 12:16 PM
melt
post Sep 12 2008, 12:17 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(CoLiNJvC @ Sep 12 2008, 12:11 PM)
you will have to check with Sg Sony i think. smile.gif Maybe other expert can help you with this...

Added on September 12, 2008, 12:18 pm
QUOTE(Fat Cat Lim @ Sep 12 2008, 12:16 PM)
There's only 120 bundles, not 150. It's only limited to the early birds who queue up on the day of the Malaysia launch.

Added on September 12, 2008, 12:16 pm

The special bundle is only for the Malaysia launch. Singapore already launched the PS3 last year...
Does that mean if you dont queue up you will not get the bundle even on that day itself?

This post has been edited by melt: Sep 12 2008, 12:18 PM
TSjehutyz
post Sep 12 2008, 12:18 PM

1,215 posts

So jehutyz,

Respect!
Come all the way from JB for it.
Sabak Bernam.... that will be quite far away to 1U.
You need to get a taxi to go 1U. Once you reach there i think you will know where is it.

QUOTE(melt @ Sep 12 2008, 12:17 PM)
you will have to check with Sg Sony i think.  smile.gif Maybe other expert can help you with this...

Added on September 12, 2008, 12:18 pm

Does that mean if you dont queue up you will not get the bundle even on that day itself?
Yup.
Want the bundle then have to queue up.
Limited units only.
If not mistaken is more than 120 units. Just that first 120th customer will get the cash voucher.
Total how many units? Really have no idea for it.

This post has been edited by jehutyz: Sep 12 2008, 12:21 PM
jsc_tidus
post Sep 12 2008, 12:20 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

we should make a list of who's going for the bundle that came from this thread..
K-End
post Sep 12 2008, 12:21 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 12 2008, 12:07 PM)
pegi la.. nak pow ko... laugh.gif... berbuka tempat best sikit.. apa macam..... brows.gif
Haha..cantik la. Aku takdak hal punya nak berbuka kat mana pon. Ko suggest la tpt yg masyyuk skit...baru layan

So jehutyz,

UTM you say?..which Faculty?

im ex-FSKSM UTM Skudai ...graduated August 2008 tongue.gif

samurai20
post Sep 12 2008, 12:22 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Weii K-End jom buka sama this 20th... bleh ke?? majlis berbuka untuk budak2 PS3.. apa macam... smile.gif
kelvintry

i'm will b first of the list...........KELVINTRY........
hftey

79 posts

it seems to me too many are rushing for it.. i will buy if i can get at least the RM500 voucher... wonder how easy to get into top 20....
TSjehutyz
post Sep 12 2008, 12:24 PM

1,215 posts

Hmmm
PM me for those that will goin. Will add you all in the list.
I'll be there but not sure in the queue or not. tongue.gif
K-End
post Sep 12 2008, 12:25 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 12 2008, 12:22 PM)
Weii K-End jom buka sama this 20th... bleh ke?? majlis berbuka untuk budak2 PS3.. apa macam... smile.gif
bleh..takdak masalah. rclxms.gif
Fat Cat Lim
post Sep 12 2008, 12:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 12 2008, 12:18 PM)
Want the bundle then have to queue up.
Limited units only.
If not mistaken is more than 120 units. Just that first 120th customer will get the cash voucher.
Total how many units? Really have no idea for it.
Actually from what I understand, the special launch RM1,799 bundle may only be limited to 120 units...

Also another confirmation: the launch will take place at the area that I previously mentioned: the Guest/Taxi drop-off point in front of the new wing at UParkson/Giant.

This post has been edited by Fat Cat Lim: Sep 12 2008, 12:27 PM
samurai20
post Sep 12 2008, 12:26 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

aku dengar ko dapat bonus raya.. brows.gif...
K-End
post Sep 12 2008, 12:32 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Fat Cat Lim @ Sep 12 2008, 12:25 PM)
Also another confirmation: the launch will take place at the area that I previously mentioned: the Guest/Taxi drop-off point in front of the new wing at UParkson/Giant.
whoa..that place?. Im sure everybody can see the launch event very clearly.

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 12 2008, 12:26 PM)
aku dengar ko dapat bonus raya.. brows.gif...
Korok mu bonus raya....khabar angin mana la ko dengar ni yus.

///M
post Sep 12 2008, 12:57 PM

Hi, guys.. I'll be attending the event as well. Seriously thinking bout paticipating in the tournament also... Only problem is that it clashes with friday prayers.. What to do? rclxub.gif Any ideas?..
Kyoyagami
post Sep 12 2008, 12:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

As per reference to your email, I understand that you interested on “24 Hour Gaming Tournament”. Please be informed that you able to join in anytime from 19th September 10a.m. to 20th September 10a.m.

Yup.that's sony just told me. So yeah, i'm going for the tourney. biggrin.gif
kerollowyat
post Sep 12 2008, 01:03 PM

274 posts

I'm from FKM.

Only 120 units. sweat.gif Very2 afraid can not get one and end up wasting a lot.
The only transportation that I familiar is LRT, or worse, my foot. laugh.gif

CoLiNJvC
post Sep 12 2008, 01:19 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Fat Cat Lim @ Sep 12 2008, 12:25 PM)
Actually from what I understand, the special launch RM1,799 bundle may only be limited to 120 units...

If thats so.. then it's sad to hear that. So have to bring some spannar with me dy and train my elbow for smashing. hmm.gif

Is it at the dataran car park there? or the gate which in front have the central park?

acougan
post Sep 12 2008, 01:42 PM

590 posts

maybe they can designate an area for queuing then show some BD clips/movies for them?

This post has been edited by acougan: Sep 12 2008, 01:53 PM

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:09 AM