123 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

warlove3
post Sep 24 2008, 07:29 PM

537 posts

for those who are really finding a gamer mousepad without caring its price http://www.cpu3d.com/review/3864-1/razer-d...roduction.html/

look at the review (thumbs up)
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 07:42 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2008, 07:19 PM)
duno
felt like is too bulky for me
lol
n the click sound a bit loud than my previous mouse
but then mouse click is a sound and if cared, it will be loud..haha..too bulky?hmm..u tried MX518?dat is bulky..haha..
PhantomThief
post Sep 24 2008, 07:46 PM

I'm folding. Are you?
696 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 24 2008, 07:04 PM)
hmm..i tried holdin my fren's lachesis..hahah..its so tough for palm grip ppl..cz the mouse front part lik sudd sunken in..guess they purposely made it for claw grip..but u hav both DA n lachesis..means u use 2 grips?
Yerp, I do. Once in a while I'll use palm, then my fingers feel uncomfortable and I'll switch to the claw. Then when that gets uncomfortable, switch back again. So I can sit in front of the pc all day biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2008, 07:19 PM)
n the click sound a bit loud than my previous mouse
I've never understood the obsession with clicking sounds. I've had many mice, from el cheapo Dell mice to a DB3G, DA and Lachesis, and they all sound pretty much the same to me. Besides, it's the last thing I care about when I'm blasting away on my headphones.
jason991
post Sep 24 2008, 08:44 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

doctorjob?...
tis is a razer thread....man
nelienuxe_sara
post Sep 24 2008, 09:11 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

he spam every where... damn i hate that kind of ppl
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 09:49 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(warlove3 @ Sep 24 2008, 07:29 PM)
for those who are really finding a gamer mousepad without caring its price http://www.cpu3d.com/review/3864-1/razer-d...roduction.html/

look at the review (thumbs up)
its not reali dat expensive n i dun tink its suitable for every mouse..i tried wif my mouse..it skips lik hell..lol..

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 24 2008, 07:46 PM)
Yerp, I do. Once in a while I'll use palm, then my fingers feel uncomfortable and I'll switch to the claw. Then when that gets uncomfortable, switch back again. So I can sit in front of the pc all day biggrin.gif
I've never understood the obsession with clicking sounds. I've had many mice, from el cheapo Dell mice to a DB3G, DA and Lachesis, and they all sound pretty much the same to me. Besides, it's the last thing I care about when I'm blasting away on my headphones.
haha..SAM man..study..yea..wats wif the clicking sound?arent mouse suppose to click?i dun un..mayb razer should come out wif silent or no clickin sound mouse..but den its the individual..haha..

stil no1 using salmosa yet?
PhantomThief
post Sep 24 2008, 09:54 PM

I'm folding. Are you?
696 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 24 2008, 09:49 PM)
its not reali dat expensive n i dun tink its suitable for every mouse..i tried wif my mouse..it skips lik hell..lol..
haha..SAM man..study..yea..wats wif the clicking sound?arent mouse suppose to click?i dun un..mayb razer should come out wif silent or no clickin sound mouse..but den its the individual..haha..
Really? So much for the rave reviews for the Destructor then. Though I've heard that it's brilliant when paired with the Lachesis. Need to give it a test some day.

I'm right in the middle of exams right now. Tomorrow's my last two papers, Maths and Bio. Damn lazy study la, just lepak here lor. XD
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 10:13 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 24 2008, 09:54 PM)
Really? So much for the rave reviews for the Destructor then. Though I've heard that it's brilliant when paired with the Lachesis. Need to give it a test some day.

I'm right in the middle of exams right now. Tomorrow's my last two papers, Maths and Bio. Damn lazy study la, just lepak here lor. XD
haha..yea..i heard it works superbly wif lachesis as well..the way the mat is build n duno wat..lol..wah..study man..hahaha..
SoulReaver
post Sep 24 2008, 10:18 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

Sigh, I have exam Tml Also.... Entrepreneuship=.=" BORING subject..

Feel like changing to another Mice... Itchy hands lah me>.<" Still contemplating on what mice to change to. Im using those QuickDry(Those used for swimming) Cloth as my mousepad now><"

Sold me ExactMat recently... been thinking of getting a Goliathus.
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2008, 10:22 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 24 2008, 10:18 PM)

Feel like changing to another Mice... Itchy hands lah me>.<" Still contemplating on what mice to change to. Im using those QuickDry(Those used for swimming) Cloth as my mousepad now><"

BOOMSLANG CE smile.gif
SoulReaver
post Sep 24 2008, 10:34 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2008, 10:22 PM)
BOOMSLANG CE smile.gif
Although I haven't tried the Boomslang CE, from what i can see.. Its more on Claw Grip right? The Body is kinda flat IMO.. blink.gif
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2008, 10:41 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 24 2008, 10:34 PM)
Although I haven't tried the Boomslang CE, from what i can see.. Its more on Claw Grip right? The Body is kinda flat IMO.. blink.gif
but its long, so the palm can rest at the back of it.
hihihehe
post Sep 24 2008, 10:57 PM

13,782 posts

wats the cheapest mouspad for razer??n small 1
zx7177
post Sep 24 2008, 10:59 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

ever , saw salmosa at rm115 at sri computers just now IINM
simpul
post Sep 24 2008, 11:04 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 24 2008, 09:54 PM)

I have tested my lachesis with both Goliathus and Destructor.. Kinda smooth on surface but i like it on Mantis better as i often play strategy games..
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2008, 11:07 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Sep 24 2008, 10:59 PM)
ever , saw salmosa at rm115 at sri computers just now IINM
wah, they really throw price.
dunno if those they parallel import or not.

think i wait and see what ALL IT price is first...
cos RM139 ban leong say is the retail.
SoulReaver
post Sep 24 2008, 11:09 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

I hope they throw price for Megalodon! LOL
zx7177
post Sep 24 2008, 11:16 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2008, 11:07 PM)
wah, they really throw price.
dunno if those they parallel import or not.

think i wait and see what ALL IT price is first...
cos RM139 ban leong say is the retail.
was at all it but didnt pay attention to the price there tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 11:47 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Sep 24 2008, 10:18 PM)

quickdry?haha..kesian got exam..lol..

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2008, 10:57 PM)
wats the cheapest mouspad for razer??n small 1
salmosa shud fit u..reviews are quite gud for salmosa until now..

QUOTE(simpul @ Sep 24 2008, 11:04 PM)
I have tested my lachesis with both Goliathus and Destructor.. Kinda smooth on surface but i like it on Mantis better as i often play strategy games..
oh..mantis speed i assumed?
SoulReaver
post Sep 25 2008, 12:03 AM

TerribleLover
513 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 24 2008, 11:47 PM)
quickdry?haha..kesian got exam..lol..
Erm.. Those Cloth made from sum kinda fibre, once u squeeze the cloth dry, Alot of Water will come out compared to those cotton towel O.o"?

123 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:12 AM