123 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

doom89757
post Sep 24 2008, 01:07 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2008, 12:47 AM)
i don have space for mouspad..
last time i use a4tech mouse without mouse pad also no prob
but now this 1 kinda worry n don like mouse pad coz keep dust n disturbing tongue.gif
Well I also dun like dust but if buy a bit exp mouse sure la must jaga a bit, haha
Get small mouse pad lo, so easier lo, if like mantis size haiz susah la
Zonda F
post Sep 24 2008, 01:16 AM

38 posts

ok.thank you SoulReaver and Casanova icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Zonda F: Sep 24 2008, 01:16 AM
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 01:37 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2008, 12:47 AM)
i don have space for mouspad..
last time i use a4tech mouse without mouse pad also no prob
but now this 1 kinda worry n don like mouse pad coz keep dust n disturbing tongue.gif
haha..c lo..if u dun mind spoiling ur mousefeet den dun use mousepad..its up to u..but then mousepad is quite important as well..lik on the steelseries, no matter how much u spend on ur comp, not communicating well ur comp is useless..n the mousepad provide gud communication..haha..

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Sep 24 2008, 01:07 AM)
Well I also dun like dust but if buy a bit exp mouse sure la must jaga a bit, haha
Get small mouse pad lo, so easier lo, if like mantis size haiz susah la
exactmat quite small wat..if not..qck mini oso can..mantis n big mousepad are for those use low sens as we nid big space to move our hand..if small space den move lil bit den fall out d..haha..

QUOTE(Zonda F @ Sep 24 2008, 01:16 AM)
ok.thank you SoulReaver and Casanova icon_rolleyes.gif
sure thing.. rclxms.gif
hihihehe
post Sep 24 2008, 01:41 AM

13,783 posts

hmm..mousefeet can change if wear out??

if buy mousepad then i will consider goliathus mouse pad
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2008, 01:43 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Sep 24 2008, 12:53 AM)
last time i remember someone saying that DB 3G doesnt have light on side rail and where where d ahh? only got light on the scroll wheel?
yea only scroll wheel got light.
SoulReaver
post Sep 24 2008, 01:44 AM

TerribleLover
513 posts

Mousefeet can change.. No Prob. Its as Easy as 123.

Literally,

1. Take out Old Mousefeet
2. Wipe Clean the base with Alcohol Swab, Make sure no dust or stains on the Base. Or else it wont adhere perfectly
3. Stick the New Mousefeet on. Your ready to Rock!
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2008, 01:45 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Sep 23 2008, 09:00 PM)
so in terms of comfort CH>DA?
depends on u la.
for me is Lachesis (tho i only try for less than 5 mins, too bad the sensor sux) > CH > BSCE > DB > DA tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 24 2008, 01:46 AM
nelienuxe_sara
post Sep 24 2008, 01:53 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

yup... i use lachesis for 2-3 weeks then sold back...
my lcd so small to use the 4000 dot per inch... need a very big reso if wanna use lachesis 4000 dpi...
so far my death adder serve my asus vw223b well ^^
PhantomThief
post Sep 24 2008, 05:45 AM

I'm folding. Are you?
696 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2008, 01:45 AM)
depends on u la.
for me is Lachesis (tho i only try for less than 5 mins, too bad the sensor sux) > CH > BSCE > DB > DA tongue.gif
Hey, the sensor does not suck! sad.gif
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 07:43 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2008, 01:41 AM)
hmm..mousefeet can change if wear out??

if buy mousepad then i will consider goliathus mouse pad
oh..nice choice..yeap can chg as soulreaver said..u can get hyperglides..check my sig..haha..few more to moq..
jason991
post Sep 24 2008, 01:53 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

wow....den Lachesis must be the most comfort mouse in razer mouse...erm the lachesis is full rubber or wat?...

G_KeN
post Sep 24 2008, 01:58 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

lachesis most comfort? << this must be a joke.. DA all the way if u r right handed..
PhantomThief
post Sep 24 2008, 02:25 PM

I'm folding. Are you?
696 posts

Depends on your grip. Palm grippers would rather die than use Lachesis, claw grippers would have a nightmare with the DA. Not everyone uses a palm grip.
jason991
post Sep 24 2008, 03:28 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

ohh....well im satisfied with my CH....
TSEverdying
post Sep 24 2008, 03:31 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 24 2008, 02:25 PM)
Depends on your grip. Palm grippers would rather die than use Lachesis, claw grippers would have a nightmare with the DA. Not everyone uses a palm grip.
i uhhh fall in between somewhere.
from palm starting using logitech mx500...DA also i can use, but i get more accuracy with claw.

PhantomThief
post Sep 24 2008, 03:51 PM

I'm folding. Are you?
696 posts

Heh, same. That's why Lachesis, which is sorta in between, is my fav. The high "butt" of the mouse fits nicely into the palm, while the sides and buttons are good for the claw grip. Sort of a hybrid grip. Then sensor's been good to me as well, at least with the firmware update and all. No jitter as far as I've noticed, and definitely not skipping.
hihihehe
post Sep 24 2008, 04:29 PM

13,783 posts

act i tot i will comfortable with DA but the size abit big for me...sometime my hand will pain if use too long
lol
mayb i need time on it..
CasaNova™
post Sep 24 2008, 07:04 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 24 2008, 03:51 PM)
Heh, same. That's why Lachesis, which is sorta in between, is my fav. The high "butt" of the mouse fits nicely into the palm, while the sides and buttons are good for the claw grip. Sort of a hybrid grip. Then sensor's been good to me as well, at least with the firmware update and all. No jitter as far as I've noticed, and definitely not skipping.
hmm..i tried holdin my fren's lachesis..hahah..its so tough for palm grip ppl..cz the mouse front part lik sudd sunken in..guess they purposely made it for claw grip..but u hav both DA n lachesis..means u use 2 grips?

@hihihehe..first time i hear ppl say DA not comfortable..haha..but den after u get used to it..i tink it'll b great..hehe..
riku2replica
post Sep 24 2008, 07:12 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

some user like higher dpi on the screen no matter it's laptop or desktop.

I'm using a gigabyte gm-r04 on 1024x768 at 1.6k dpi. That dpi serves me well.

But sadly my laptop is using the wireless mouse at 1k dpi at 1280x800... Hoping to get razer ch next month. drool.gif
hihihehe
post Sep 24 2008, 07:19 PM

13,783 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 24 2008, 07:04 PM)
hmm..i tried holdin my fren's lachesis..hahah..its so tough for palm grip ppl..cz the mouse front part lik sudd sunken in..guess they purposely made it for claw grip..but u hav both DA n lachesis..means u use 2 grips?

@hihihehe..first time i hear ppl say DA not comfortable..haha..but den after u get used to it..i tink it'll b great..hehe..
duno
felt like is too bulky for me
lol
n the click sound a bit loud than my previous mouse

123 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:20 AM