141 posts

QUOTE(TripleH @ Dec 20 2008, 04:09 PM)
My OSX Leopard Landscape Theme.

Just for fun.. brows.gif  brows.gif
bro, where can i download this?

can it be installed as winterboard? / summerboard?<<< rclxub.gif sorry for a noob mistake

i'm on 2.2.1

Zombiemonkey
post Mar 20 2010, 06:16 PM

141 posts

hello sifus...
can anyone help me? rclxub.gif

i've installed lockinfo. looks great...but the calender, miss call and etc icons are dull.

so, i added gruppled lockinfo. better lookin, but........
how do i totally eliminate the WEATHER and the 'hide thingy"
at the same time keep the strings (in yellow color, this isnt in 'the lockinfo')
and most importantly works like 'the lockinfo' but upgraded.

got what i mean?
anybody care to help?
thanks sifuss smile.gif
Zombiemonkey
post Mar 21 2010, 06:51 PM

141 posts

biggrin.gif thanks for replyin red-queen,

ok...so you recommend not to use the gruppled lockinfo theme,
instead using the native plugins for lockinfo....which need to be downloaded from cydia? right? unsure.gif
ok will give it a try.

how do i add the 'relative time' in the native calender plugin? this isnt in there. which file from the gruppled lockinfo theme must i copy?
and where to drop it?
i like 'relative time'. must have it. haha biggrin.gif

thanks in advance

0.0170sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:52 PM