Themes for iPhone 2G-3G-3GS-4, »»» Share Your Themes (Non JB & JB) «««
SpIcYjOe
Mar 25 2009, 02:49 AM
how the freak u guys make ur theme so damn nice... mine look so plain...   even some of the icon the theme also didn't change for me... like the video icon at the dock...  how to change? Added on March 25, 2009, 2:50 amQUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 25 2009, 02:43 AM) any theme can be used on ipod? im looking here coz there are no ppl starting winterboard thread for ipod..  yes you can, you've got the jb ur ipod...  then install winterboard... thats what i did...  Added on March 25, 2009, 3:33 ami fixed the video icon... it was a misspelled filename by the creator... anyways... can i know what icon does each application uses? like for example Topple. what name does the icon uses? This post has been edited by SpIcYjOe: Mar 25 2009, 03:33 AM
SpIcYjOe
Mar 26 2009, 12:02 AM
why got few post missing one?!?!?! i remembered i ask what theme was that.... argghhhh!!!!!
anyways, how to know each app use what filename for icon?
SpIcYjOe
Mar 26 2009, 01:02 AM
SpIcYjOe
Mar 26 2009, 02:08 PM
SpIcYjOe
Mar 26 2009, 09:25 PM
the text that shows on ur lockscreen is caused by saurik... just untick it.... saurik manage to find a way to post update on ur lock screen directly from a server.... so technically, whenever you turn on to the lockscreen, your iphone will contact the server... so therefore if u using edge, you will be charged by maxis/digi Added on March 26, 2009, 9:27 pmQUOTE(jonrwg @ Mar 26 2009, 04:11 PM) why i cant find this file Your theme/Folders/TelephonyUI.framework your theme?? if some theme doesn't edit the telephonyUI.framework, then you can go ahead and create yourself the folder i think.... my theme got it... so... hehe you try to create the folder yourself... if it doesn't work then delete it lo... This post has been edited by SpIcYjOe: Mar 26 2009, 09:27 PM
SpIcYjOe
Mar 26 2009, 10:05 PM
then u try tick back saurik see can or not.... if can means ur carrier lodo changing thingy needs saurik to be activated lo