Themes for iPhone 2G-3G-3GS-4, »»» Share Your Themes (Non JB & JB) «««

Alique
post Jun 24 2009, 12:11 PM

28 posts

I need help.

MY 2nd gen phone successfully JB & unlock using redsn0w 0.7.2 and inside got Cydia & Icy.
I install Winterboard and some themes from Icy.

The theme is works BUT my background wallpaper is not appear. Anybody facing same problem?
Alique
post Jun 24 2009, 01:34 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Alique @ Jun 24 2009, 12:11 PM)
I need help.

MY 2nd gen phone successfully JB & unlock using redsn0w 0.7.2 and inside got Cydia & Icy.
I install Winterboard and some themes from Icy.

The theme is works BUT my background wallpaper is not appear. Anybody facing same problem?
QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jun 24 2009, 12:56 PM)
Tick User Wallpaper and move it on top on your theme?
Tried and nothing happen. The wallpaper for lockscreen is appear. Only at menuscreen is black(not dimmed)

rclxub.gif
Alique
post Jun 24 2009, 02:18 PM

28 posts

Added on June 24, 2009, 1:56 pm
Try only ticking the User Wallpaper and un-tick the User Locked Background Wallpaper and then move it on top on your theme.
Nothing happen oso. Currently i didnt tick any theme at winterboard and only tick at User Wallpaper. The wallpaper only appear at lock screen. And at menu screen still black.
Alique
post Jun 24 2009, 02:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 24 2009, 02:29 PM)
Go to your photos, and select a wallpaper of your choice. Then tick the "User Wallpaper" strip under Winterboard.
Nothing happen oso..

1- I start with untick all section on Winterboard.

2- click "photos", select image, "use as wallpaper"

3 - Done. press home button and go back to winterboard.

4 - Tick the "User Wallpaper" ONLY. Click the home button back.

5 - loading circle appear, phone will auto lock keypad. The new wallpaper appear at Lock Screen.

6 - "Slide To Unlock", damn.. it still black and no wallpaper at Menu Screen...

* I already remove the winterboard and install again from Icy and it still same...
sweat.gif

Added on June 24, 2009, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(Alique @ Jun 24 2009, 02:45 PM)
Nothing happen oso..

1- I start with untick all section on Winterboard.

2- click "photos", select image, "use as wallpaper"

3 - Done. press home button and go back to winterboard.

4 - Tick the "User Wallpaper" ONLY. Click the home button back.

5 - loading circle appear, phone will auto lock keypad. The new wallpaper appear at Lock Screen.

6 - "Slide To Unlock", damn.. it still black and no wallpaper at Menu Screen...
* I already remove the winterboard and install again from Icy and it still same...
sweat.gif
Is it because during jailbreak, i tick(install) both Cydia and Icy? Any solution?

This post has been edited by Alique: Jun 24 2009, 05:32 PM

0.0333sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:45 AM