Music Metal! V2, LYN Headbanger's Lounge
Sep 18 2008, 06:12 PM
2,044 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Mana? |
for those who missed Caliban live in KL.. can check out some picture here http://www.flickr.com/photos/ahmadsaiful/s...57606603578104/ ..i also missed it
Dec 14 2008, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(perverdz @ Dec 8 2008, 03:49 PM) Try here » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by zzub: Dec 14 2008, 09:42 PM |
Dec 15 2008, 08:41 PM
Dec 21 2008, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(AKITO @ Dec 19 2008, 06:52 PM) what other bands are similar to DragonForce,Nightwish and Sonata Arctica? i only know these metal bands that i like personally... try stratovarius..im not sure if that what u looking for.. didnt listen to their stuff for a long time edi.. 6-7 years ago Added on December 21, 2008, 9:59 pm QUOTE(hxcpride @ Dec 15 2008, 04:56 PM) i already got Parkway Drive ticket for the February Horizon tour! its RM30 pre sale! theres only 400 tickets! buy em while its still available! where to get their tix? theyre doing the Horizon Album tour in South East Asia...check their tour in KL www.myspace.com/parkwaydrive This post has been edited by zzub: Dec 21 2008, 09:59 PM |
Jan 6 2009, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jan 5 2009, 12:24 PM) Normally I just buy seated ticket (stadium seating) if available, if not I'll just buy standing ticket. I'm short btw Metalasia sudah tidak aktif The crowds in UK were quite friendly. They used to give ways to me so I could stand in front Metalasia is in my library too. And I started with Cromok -> Sil Khannaz / As-Sahar when I was in secondary school Nowadays I only listen to them (for local bands), others are from abroad. Thanks for your replies. |
Jan 15 2009, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(Klesk @ Jan 14 2009, 12:23 PM) any in flames fan? how do i get my hand of their t-shirts in malaysia? do they have it in campbell complex? ori is pretty hard to get.. try pertama complex.. got a couple of shop selling but not ori....recently i went to singapore and scored a t-shirt with the "a sense of purpose" cover. but it ain't ori |
Mar 24 2010, 12:38 AM
for lamb of god fans.
i already planned to go with a few friend, but have to cancel it because got a tournament to attend http://deathrockstar.info/lamb-of-god-live...singapore-2010/ ![]() |
Mar 24 2010, 01:50 AM
Mar 26 2010, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Mar 25 2010, 03:35 PM) actually maybe because the organizer didn't get a police permit, that's why LOG didn't come to malaysia. Most of the time, we are missed the godly band perform here because of government's policy... arghhh again... got a couple of band that "lepas" and performed here in malaysia b4... bleeding through, napalm death, (got 1 band from australia, forgot the name).. but got a couple also that kena "kacau" like The exploited |
| Change to: | 0.0464sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:22 AM |