Music Metal! V2, LYN Headbanger's Lounge

SUSfifi85
post Mar 14 2010, 02:41 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(qtq @ Mar 14 2010, 02:17 AM)
where are u going to buy ?
buy from tower records. Or order from amazon. Gt any difference where i buy? I plan to buy the including dvd version but not sure if its worth. SHud i donlod them to save my money?
SUSfifi85
post May 25 2010, 08:13 PM

751 posts

y slipknot bass can die?
SUSfifi85
post Aug 26 2010, 01:31 PM

751 posts

Hi I listen Arch Enemy recently and I get high everytime listening to it. Got any other band same like arch enemy?
SUSfifi85
post Aug 26 2010, 01:56 PM

751 posts

ya what other band same like them? ALways listen time i will start blurring out and then see fairies... I like the song slaves of yesterday

Added on August 26, 2010, 2:05 pmI also like Grave of the fireflies.. always see firefly like stars everytime listen to it when close my eyes

This post has been edited by fifi85: Aug 26 2010, 02:05 PM
SUSfifi85
post Oct 18 2010, 07:50 PM

751 posts

how can u not be familiar wif euro metal.. euro has most of the worlds best band
SUSfifi85
post Nov 8 2010, 08:48 PM

751 posts

downloads are illegal sad.gif

must support metallers dood..

by the way check this out guys.. metal chickas..

Last weekend I was checking out cds at record store then suddenly notice wtf a girl band doing on the music sampler... so i put on the headphone and listen.. and then shocking.gif

SUSfifi85
post Nov 9 2010, 03:03 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(avantasia @ Nov 9 2010, 08:23 AM)
Most of cd i collected before is expensive, especially the things dat limited and box set edition...dats y i prefer download nowadays
expensive but worth.. even for me when i buy cds, i prefer buy the limited edition with bonus stuff.. like u said, if the normal cd's u can just pirate it...

But comparing the albums that i buy and download, i appreciate the music from the album i bough more than download.. somehow i get bored of dowloaded songs very fast

i also download songs very often but my style is after downloading if i like it i will buy them

This post has been edited by fifi85: Nov 9 2010, 03:05 PM
SUSfifi85
post Nov 9 2010, 10:21 PM

751 posts

never heard of the band before..

im listening to aldious - deep exceed, insomnium - acrosss the dark and wintersun
SUSfifi85
post Nov 10 2010, 07:28 AM

751 posts

wow.. listening to so many at one time..

I thought of buying Therion but after listening to the songs in their new album, the only song i like is sitra ahra so i skip them.
SUSfifi85
post Nov 10 2010, 09:27 AM

751 posts

king of edom weird la.. its like many songs in 1 doesnt sound right to me..
SUSfifi85
post Nov 10 2010, 11:23 AM

751 posts

Macam macam in 1 song is like taking song preview.. i prefer a song which sticks to the song style.. not change up and down suddenly.. but different people differnt preference tongue.gif

Yeah they gorgeous.. thats the reason I buy their albums laugh.gif but honestly their skills also gorgeous smile.gif
SUSfifi85
post Nov 11 2010, 08:53 PM

751 posts

soundgarden not th pop group from australia?

I still remember the song last time young.. "I wanna stand with you on the mountain.. I wana bathe wif u in the sea~~"
SUSfifi85
post Nov 14 2010, 07:40 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(ristikol @ Nov 13 2010, 11:55 PM)
listening :-

metalucifer - heavy metal bulldozer
arghoslent - arsenal of glory

Added on November 14, 2010, 12:02 am

are u a new listener in metal?
these band are totally famous in US.
especially morbid angel.they are formed around 1984.playing satanic/occult old school death metal!!!
and absu are playing black/thrash metal with Sumerian/Mesopotamian/Celtic Mythology lyrics!!!
not really a fan of US metal.. usually listen to european more to finland and stuff..

very choosy on the songs i listen as not many metal bands appeal to me.. I like stuff like archenemy, insomnium, amon amarth, nightwish, hammerfall and others
SUSfifi85
post Nov 16 2010, 07:41 AM

751 posts

QUOTE(sleep_snore @ Nov 15 2010, 05:00 PM)
I dont know why but i get nervous when started a thread.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif

so it be better for other people to start it.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
what you mean? Just start a topic that u want to discuss and people will follow up. U dont need to write an essay or what laugh.gif

Like cradleoffilth ask who's going for iron maiden and people will just reply No then the discussion follow up.. tongue.gif

SUSfifi85
post Nov 16 2010, 10:44 AM

751 posts

yup.. any fans of metallica and diablo here? Metallica as in the band diablo as in the game..

I recorded my drum cover of Call of Ktulu hope can get feedback.. Im still beginner so make that cool video to cover up my lousy skills..

Thnx for watch

http://drumsevolution.blogspot.com/

0.0463sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:56 AM