Music Metal! V2, LYN Headbanger's Lounge

avantasia
post Nov 8 2010, 06:15 PM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

Long time never buy box set ...limited edition set...now as time goes by, i prefer to download metal song!

Added on November 8, 2010, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(silverthm @ Nov 1 2010, 07:38 PM)
Try ensiferum. EPIC!
It's a viking, folk metal.
Dragonheads album are recommended to listen.

Cheers.

Added on November 1, 2010, 7:39 pmTry Ensiferum. EPIC!
It's a viking, folk metal.
Dragonheads album are recommended to listen.

Cheers.
the new album victory song & from afar is a way better than dragonheads album

This post has been edited by avantasia: Nov 8 2010, 06:19 PM
avantasia
post Nov 9 2010, 08:23 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

Most of cd i collected before is expensive, especially the things dat limited and box set edition...dats y i prefer download nowadays
avantasia
post Nov 10 2010, 01:32 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

Morbid Angel - Blessed Are The Sicked ...... This album more melodic than altars of madness.

Now I'm listening to:

Therion - Sitra ahra
Helloween - 7 Sinners
Dimmu Borgir - Abrahadabra
Pathfinder - Beyond The Space, Beyond The Time
Rhapsody Of Fire - The Frozen Tears Of Angels
Rhapsody Of Fire - The Cold Embrace Of Fear
Equilibrium - Rekreatur
Cradle Of Filth - Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa
avantasia
post Nov 10 2010, 07:49 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

The song i like most.....King of Edom, Land Of Canaan, Hellequin & Children Of The Stone After The Inquisition

Above album recently downloaded, dats y in the playlist everyday.
avantasia
post Nov 10 2010, 09:35 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

hih hih hih me like macam macam ada in 1 song.. i love especially the song length exceed 9 minutes.

aldious - the girls are gorgeous!

This post has been edited by avantasia: Nov 10 2010, 09:36 AM
avantasia
post Nov 23 2010, 11:48 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

Acoustic - PERTAMA COMPLEX should have this kind of shirt...
avantasia
post Nov 25 2010, 11:46 AM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

QUOTE(ezouL87 @ Nov 24 2010, 07:10 PM)
yeah go A7X, their songs are just great!!! one of my favorite band...
i love most of their songs, the lyrics are deep, not just some trashy words to fit into the melody....

and another one is epica - a dutch symphonic metal, love it too, u guys heard of this band? try listen to the phantom agony, other songs are also nice
EPICA - The Classical Conspiracy i listen the most!!!!

0.0505sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:06 PM