1,903 posts

nokia i think he got his already

anyway your one can sell high high already now brows.gif
demand > supply
Seaedge
post Sep 9 2008, 02:10 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

damn i feel i wanna sell mine too... kereta ada project skit...
MattJ
post Sep 9 2008, 04:29 PM

769 posts

If I do get my NZ 3G 8gb or 16gb on 22/9 maybe tempted to sell my 8gb iphone edge. That all depends. If it does come, I'll put mine up on GS
JasLyn
post Sep 9 2008, 04:33 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Sep 9 2008, 02:10 PM)
damn i feel i wanna sell mine too... kereta ada project skit...
hehehe... need to make "ifast" or 'inice"?

myxery
post Sep 10 2008, 10:08 AM

Oro?!
904 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ Sep 9 2008, 11:39 AM)
How much is a second hand good condition 16GB iPhone 2G worth in the market now ?
i think 1.8k will be a value buy, but it's depends on age of item oso, just my 2 cent
jackdon
post Sep 10 2008, 12:38 PM

719 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

I am getting one iphone 2g 8gb for FREE because the user dun like it (he is a WM man) ..... hehehe.... and I always tell my kids that there is no such things as a free lunch blink.gif . Going to pick it up shortly and now I dun have to borrow from my son again.

On another matter I forgot to lock up the edge on my son's iphone he chalk up 74MB.... of download in 10 days because the wireless at home was WEP enable and he does not have the key sad.gif. Lucky it was night charges so it is .5 sen per K, I think the charges must be at least RM250/= and above. My fault because after the reset all issue I reload the OS and forgot to lock up the edge with Bosspref. So gave him a brief lesson on how to use the wifi and the edge is a big NO NO.

Looks like I will be a regular here biggrin.gif flex.gif

jackdon

d3vilzzzz
post Sep 10 2008, 03:55 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

aah..more and more married man coming in laugh.gif
jackdon
post Sep 10 2008, 05:02 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 10 2008, 03:55 PM)
aah..more and more married man coming in laugh.gif
smile.gif Got the phone so it was not a joke smile.gif
Yup married man should get one because being a driver can be damn boring waiting for the kids. The iphone with unlimited data plan should kill time just great.

tongue.gif

jackdon
frozzbyte
post Sep 10 2008, 05:25 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Wilkommen

We got another iPhone convert here people. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
davidgary73
post Sep 10 2008, 05:31 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Congrats Congrats jackdon thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Finally an iPhone for yourself. Awesome
jackdon
post Sep 10 2008, 07:39 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 10 2008, 05:31 PM)
Congrats Congrats jackdon thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Finally an iPhone for yourself. Awesome
Ahhh... great to be back and now to get my US itune account up tongue.gif and make up excuses when the wife ask what is this and what is that charges for.

I use an application call splashid which stores my pin, password and info. Is there any such software on the iphone.

jackdon
stringfellow
post Sep 10 2008, 08:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(jackdon @ Sep 10 2008, 07:39 PM)
Ahhh... great to be back and now to get my US itune account up  tongue.gif and make up excuses when the wife ask what is this and what is that charges for.

I use an application call splashid which stores my pin, password and info. Is there any such software on the iphone.

jackdon
SplashID for iPhone

jackdon
post Sep 10 2008, 08:31 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Sep 10 2008, 08:04 PM)
String,

Thanks and I should have check smile.gif but been busy trying to fix the iphone for myself.

Nope I cannot create a US Itune account because it check my billing address against the credit card billing address. So looks like I have to settle for a Malaysian itune account sad.gif and no freebies.

Regards
Andy Ng.

P.S

Account created and then my handphone ring.... Citibank call -- Did you register an itune account smile.gif WOW that was quick haha...

This post has been edited by jackdon: Sep 10 2008, 08:44 PM
stringfellow
post Sep 10 2008, 08:43 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Create a US account but decline when it offers to add credit card into the account. For credit, look for e_trade_pj for US iTunes Gift Cards.

But since it is free, no credit would be needed now would it?
jackdon
post Sep 10 2008, 08:55 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Sep 10 2008, 08:43 PM)
Create a US account but decline when it offers to add credit card into the account. For credit, look for e_trade_pj for US iTunes Gift Cards.

But since it is free, no credit would be needed now would it?
String,

I am now using itune 7.7 and creating a US address account and it would not continue if I do not keyin credit card info... I am lost.

jackdon

stringfellow
post Sep 10 2008, 08:58 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(jackdon @ Sep 10 2008, 08:55 PM)
String,

I am now using itune 7.7 and creating a US address account and it would not continue if I do not keyin credit card info... I am lost.

jackdon
http://alienworld.wordpress.com/2008/04/21...ut-credit-card/

It took less than 2 seconds to Google this up.
jackdon
post Sep 10 2008, 09:39 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Sep 10 2008, 08:58 PM)
http://alienworld.wordpress.com/2008/04/21...ut-credit-card/

It took less than 2 seconds to Google this up.
Hehe... if only I know what I was looking for smile.gif thanks I am learning so englighten me.

jackdon

Done.... a US itune account and some free songs that comes with it smile.gif

Right on and thanks @String.

This post has been edited by jackdon: Sep 10 2008, 10:41 PM
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 11 2008, 10:35 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

i m selling an iphone on behalf of sumone tongue.gif so pm me or wateva laugh.gif
hackwire
post Sep 12 2008, 08:04 PM

4,256 posts

what is the last generation for old iphone. 3rd or 4th?
nokia2003
post Sep 12 2008, 08:05 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Sep 12 2008, 08:04 PM)
what is the last generation for old iphone. 3rd or 4th?
errrrr........................ hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on September 12, 2008, 8:06 pmhmmmm let me take a guess then. first?

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 12 2008, 08:06 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0198sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:04 PM