129 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Technical PlayStation@HOME Official Thread | V1 (PS3), MY PS@HOME Available Now!!!

acougan
post Jan 16 2009, 02:55 PM

590 posts

http://forums.gameaxis.com/showthread.php?t=1503142&page=3

ppl with SGP/HK accounts, want a small angpow? someone posted the clues to find that "Posperity God" aka "Choy Sun" bot. Happy holidays everyone

http://asia.playstation.com/hk/en/news/lat...ewsDetail/26059
^CNY got laser show? fireworks show at HOME?

This post has been edited by acougan: Jan 16 2009, 02:57 PM
-Torrz
post Jan 16 2009, 04:15 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

thanks will try. but will he be there every day at that period of time?

$2 only, so kiam siap. Real Choy San gives more hahaha laugh.gif

Added on January 16, 2009, 4:23 pmAnd, how about the US version, anyone know where the Money God is??

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Jan 16 2009, 04:23 PM
ajea
post Jan 16 2009, 04:26 PM

24 posts

got this from playstation forum.... sry if people have already paste it in here....

This post has been edited by ajea: Jan 16 2009, 04:27 PM
-Torrz
post Jan 16 2009, 04:29 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Lol I cant find him. I am at gamespace now, tak ade la
TSK-End
post Jan 16 2009, 04:39 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(ajea @ Jan 16 2009, 04:26 PM)

got this from playstation forum.... sry if people have already paste it in here....
holy crap.....he pretty obvious isnt he? laugh.gif
Scavengers
post Jan 16 2009, 04:43 PM

380 posts

home has multiple server, all depends on luck
acougan
post Jan 18 2009, 06:46 PM

590 posts

so, did anyone found the bot? i saw a HK player "cosplaying" him with a pink afro, LoL.
acougan
post Feb 12 2009, 06:00 PM

590 posts

http://asia.playstation.com/sg/en/news/lat...ewsDetail/40110
tonight they launch Siren Game Lounge for Asian HOME Servers.

i think i'll go look-look see-see biggrin.gif

http://asia.playstation.com/sg/en/news/pressDetail/40780
SF4 and RE5 HOME stuff should also be coming to Asian HOME Servers in near future

doodleman
post Feb 14 2009, 12:45 PM

61 posts

cannot enter the siren haunted house also.... always closed one... is it meant to be like dat ?
jsc_tidus
post Feb 14 2009, 12:53 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(ajea @ Jan 16 2009, 04:26 PM)

holy crap, i saw this one about last week at gamespace, he running2 around, but people seems buat dont know je! forgot to say happy new year! doh.gif
Berserker
post Feb 14 2009, 05:10 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

Hi guys, I tried to access Home but the loading time is very long.
It hangs after the agreement and loading is very long after that.
What is the problem?

I tried the SG/HK acct and same problem.

doodleman
post Feb 15 2009, 03:12 PM

61 posts

lousy internet connection..... like mine... hehe...
jsc_tidus
post Feb 15 2009, 03:15 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Feb 14 2009, 05:10 PM)
Hi guys, I tried to access Home but the loading time is very long.
It hangs after the agreement and loading is very long after that.
What is the problem?

I tried the SG/HK acct and same problem.
network problem.. thanks to streamyx.. laugh.gif
Berserker
post Feb 15 2009, 08:27 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Feb 15 2009, 03:15 PM)
network problem.. thanks to streamyx..  laugh.gif
Thanks for the update. I thought that my PS3 got problem. smile.gif

Mgsrulz
post Feb 15 2009, 08:35 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

prepare to shit your pants doh.gif

i went into Home today,and guess what icon_idea.gif

they had a gathering of sorts a day before valentine's..

all members had to suit up in Ninja outfits,gather in the gamer's lounge(if im not mistaken)

the lounge with the most people (or something like that) will be rewarded with....

WARHAWK AND SOCOM!!!!!! shocking.gif

what luck,i had to go in ONE day after the event doh.gif

then again,i had no black coloured attire to begin with tongue.gif

FREE Warhawk AND Socom! WTF!!!!!
Mgsrulz
post Feb 17 2009, 09:45 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Watch The Watchmen Invade PlayStation Home

Paramount Pictures is readying a major marketing push into Sony's PlayStation Home service for the upcoming film Watchmen, with exclusive footage, a filmmaker Q&A session, and of course, Watchmen costumes for your avatar.

The film adaptation of Alan Moore's classic comic book series The Watchmen is a major deal for Paramount, and no on is safe from their relentless marketing campaign; not even the residents of Sony's PlayStation Home. With exclusive clips of the film already available for viewing, the PlayStation Home Watchmen invasion escalates on February 27th, when players can purchase exclusive clothing and items for their avatar, including clothing, a doomsday clock, and a couple of fine-looking costumes of characters Nite Owl and Rorschach. >

Then on March 6th, Paramount is hosting the first-ever filmmaker Q&A session in PlayStation Home, featuring the movie's director Zack Snyder (of 300 fame) along with graphic novel artist Dave Gibbons. While the Q&A is an invitation-only event limited to 10 guests, it will be streamed majestically across the internet, eventually incorporated into a full Watchmen webcast that includes footage from the film and clips from the UK premiere .

The PlayStation Home push is being orchestrated by the fine folks at specialist film marketing agency Picture Production Company and Deluxe Corporation, who previously worked on one hell of an amazing Second Life campaign for the Transformers movie, complete with custom transforming robot avatars. You know, for the kids.

While I've not spent too much time in PlayStation Home at this point, I might have to log in long enough to pick up a sweet Nite Owl costume. Wake me up on the 27th please.
thumbup.gif

KoYuKii
post Mar 2 2009, 03:14 PM

1,979 posts

hey guys...which region home are u guys playing?
sayming
post Apr 28 2009, 11:55 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Is there nothing interesting going on in Home?
There was lotsa hype before this but when it released nothing seems to be happening
Mgsrulz
post Apr 29 2009, 12:25 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

there are PLENTY of new areas now.
go and check it out
KoNz3n
post Apr 29 2009, 05:22 AM

111 posts

they should replace the xmb with home and make an in-home xmb . Meaning once you start up your ps3 you'll be in home already. thats just effin cool

129 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:21 AM