QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Oct 8 2008, 01:15 PM)
devilzz no one want to layan u d laugh.gif
itu organizer konon, sendiri ffk...sweat.gif
eh..dun la say like dat r..hurt me feelings..nt me fault mer blush.gif

QUOTE(myxery @ Oct 8 2008, 01:49 PM)
sum1, organize next TT plisss... eagerly want to update 2.x FW
sure sure sure...organizing lor

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 8 2008, 02:48 PM)
if i do attend, my macbook will probably be the victim again and this time i have to kenakan bayaran for each iphone.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
well..i dun hv to pay..so..keke..so...no worries...

CHARGE AWAY!!!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 8 2008, 02:48 PM)
what to do ..ppl don't know ma..tell already also not convince. Whatever lor..
biasa..biasa nod.gif

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 9 2008, 01:58 AM)
hMmm?! I go MIA for a couple of weeks and all of a sudden I'm out of touch with the jokes?! cry.gif
i tink u hv been MIA for like FOREVER laugh.gif

QUOTE(divinemist @ Oct 9 2008, 10:55 AM)
In that case, its a shame that n00bs lost a valuable resource. But then why he closed the threads such as Cydia, Installer sources etc.? We all are proud of you davidgary73. Don't bother about n00bs. We all need you here. Please keep up the good work. Thanks a lot!!
kiss ass?? whistling.gif

->this thread nw oso becoming "do u hv family guy vids? let me hv some" muhahahahaaha laugh.gif

dun la so sign0006.gif keke so when the nxt TT??

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Oct 10 2008, 04:48 AM
TeK_KeN
post Oct 10 2008, 05:30 AM

rcctl
1,540 posts

oh my oh my
mr organizer just step in. tongue.gif

midvalley?
stringfellow
post Oct 10 2008, 05:36 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Instead of asking "when is the next TT?", why not someone step up and be accountable and organize one, instead of passing the baton around like musical chair? Corvinux done his part, and the impromptu TT I made have run its course. It is not hard to do, just takes a little bit of effort and making sure the majority agrees on a date. Or simply set A date, stick by it, and see how many can come. Shifting it around would make it look like you're not serious on a gathering, and that draws the interest away from it.

We're all here to help each other, but nobody can help anyone if no one takes the first step.
TSd3vilzzzz
post Oct 10 2008, 09:45 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Oct 10 2008, 05:30 AM)
oh my oh my
mr organizer just step in. tongue.gif

midvalley?
hahahha..biasa la..no one 1 2 organize mer..

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 10 2008, 05:36 AM)
Instead of asking "when is the next TT?", why not someone step up and be accountable and organize one, instead of passing the baton around like musical chair? Corvinux done his part, and the impromptu TT I made have run its course. It is not hard to do, just takes a little bit of effort and making sure the majority agrees on a date. Or simply set A date, stick by it, and see how many can come. Shifting it around would make it look like you're not serious on a gathering, and that draws the interest away from it.

We're all here to help each other, but nobody can help anyone if no one takes the first step.
erm.. dats wat i hv been doing for me past posts? blush.gif as in stepping up to the plate? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Oct 10 2008, 09:47 AM
stringfellow
post Oct 10 2008, 12:39 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Then let's start with a date and get the ball rolling. biggrin.gif
TeK_KeN
post Oct 10 2008, 03:28 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

so mr organizer i would like to suggest the venue will be midvalley.

just about the date now.

CooLeRthings
post Oct 10 2008, 05:59 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Oct 9 2008, 11:20 PM)
lol who got da whole seasons of family guy? boleh tumpang copy tak? haha
no need copy la
slowly enjoy it here la
if u screamyx or watever ISP smooth enuff for u
it's nice~

http://www.familyguynow.com/
TSd3vilzzzz
post Oct 10 2008, 07:14 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

OKIES!! v hv MIDVALLEY ladies and gentlemen tongue.gif

what date would u guys like..come on come on laugh.gif
TeK_KeN
post Oct 10 2008, 07:29 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

how about saturday next week?

not tomorrow.
xaw5126
post Oct 10 2008, 07:30 PM

3,488 posts

yeah, I can make it.
TeK_KeN
post Oct 10 2008, 07:40 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

so this is it?

venue: Midvalley (Starbucks??)
date: 18/10/2008

how about participant and pwnage tool?
setoyo
post Oct 10 2008, 07:53 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

Haihh.. I wanna join but.. but.. but... too far for me.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Wanna meet up with u guys.. and exchange experience with sifu-sifu...
It will be great.. but..but..but and again it far for me... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Have fun u guys..
tayhaithian
post Oct 10 2008, 08:40 PM

460 posts

Sunday SUnday !! i still have last paper on saturday > <'

Next Sundayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy~

This post has been edited by tayhaithian: Oct 10 2008, 08:41 PM
TeK_KeN
post Oct 10 2008, 08:49 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts