25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

IPHONE TT SESSION No.2 ->MidValley, Date:19.10.2008 Time:12pm/1pm -ish

xaw5126
post Oct 7 2008, 06:07 PM

3,488 posts

i just JB my iPhone3G using PwnAge tool... took around 30minutes with restoring my iTunes library & all apps ...

xTraVagaNza
post Oct 7 2008, 06:40 PM

184 posts

bumps!

anyone?devilzz?corvinux? to handle TT session?
myxery
post Oct 7 2008, 09:05 PM

Oro?!
904 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 7 2008, 12:48 PM)
you might wanna try 2.1 instead?  laugh.gif
QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 7 2008, 12:49 PM)
@myxery

Head on to Fw 2.1. Fw 2.0.1 is alrite but would recommend Fw 2.1.

Cheers
Is FW 2.1 stable at the moment? btw i'm using 2G iphone, i think 2.0.1 more than enough since 2.1 probably means for 3G version
davidgary73
post Oct 7 2008, 09:17 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@myxery

I'm using 2G with Fw 2.1. All good mate. Fw 2.1 is for both 2G and 3G iPhones. Most users here with 2G are on Fw 2.1 and 3G iphone owners.
nokia2003
post Oct 7 2008, 09:50 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(myxery @ Oct 7 2008, 09:05 PM)
Is FW 2.1 stable at the moment? btw i'm using 2G iphone, i think 2.0.1 more than enough since  2.1 probably means for 3G version
slightly incorrect laugh.gif

2.1 is actually the crème de la crème of 2.x family.
ff8ong
post Oct 7 2008, 09:57 PM

2,550 posts

Save your iPhone today,go straight to your home page and delete the iGOLF application...I learn my lesson...
wahkiz
post Oct 8 2008, 12:50 AM

307 posts

Hmm i wonder is there still a TT session? Wanted to try multiplayer games xDD
Fighteden
post Oct 8 2008, 01:08 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

I can handle an Ipoh's TT session ..

If only there's enough member to participate one .. tongue.gif
xTraVagaNza
post Oct 8 2008, 01:49 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Oct 7 2008, 09:57 PM)
Save your iPhone today,go straight to your home page and delete the iGOLF application...I learn my lesson...
u fren pay or did wat?if pay how much?
me stanby~ shakehead.gif
Corvinux
post Oct 8 2008, 07:51 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(xTraVagaNza @ Oct 7 2008, 06:40 PM)
bumps!

anyone?devilzz?corvinux? to handle TT session?
Hi guys and friends..

Selamat Hari Raya to you and welcome back to KL!

Anyway just wanna say sorry for not able to attend to the forum much lately..been bz with work and travelling..
well i would say i wont be able to attend to any of the questions/curiousity/doubts in this thread as active as before
My new work demands more time from me and with the limited time i have i need to attend to my family needs as well
would try to attend TT if i could...some of the LYN iPhone members have my contact number..do SMS me whenever
you guys planning to have TT i will try to attend..

Its been nice knowing most of you guys thro the thread and its always been a pleasure to help too
I do see lots of new "sifu" now in the thread and i have plenty of confidence lots of questions asked will be answered smile.gif
I wont bid farewell as this is not goodbye smile.gif

till then my friends...keep the thread alive as this is one of the most attended to forum in LYN

Always remember we're helping for the love of the machine and with lots of sincerity and kind smile.gif

" Seek for the truth, once you found it, the truth would set you free"

icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif
TSd3vilzzzz
post Oct 8 2008, 08:19 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hahaa..i heard sum1 summoned for a TT session?

shall the organizing....BEGIN??!!

so..any ideas? where and when?? laugh.gif
xTraVagaNza
post Oct 8 2008, 10:11 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Oct 8 2008, 08:19 AM)
hahaa..i heard sum1 summoned for a TT session?

shall the organizing....BEGIN??!!

so..any ideas? where and when?? laugh.gif
sure..if sifu2's out there willing to come..
myxery
post Oct 8 2008, 12:04 PM

Oro?!
904 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 7 2008, 09:50 PM)
2.1 is actually the crème de la crème of 2.x family.
care to explain??
davidgary73
post Oct 8 2008, 12:08 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@myxery

Why don't you just upgrade to Fw 2.1? Is all good. Don't worry. There's still abit of lag in opening sms but much better than Fw 2.0.1.

If you prefer Fw 2.0.1, proceed but our suggestions or recommendation is Fw 2.1 for the current firmware.

You can cuba try test Fw 2.0.1 and if you don't like, then Fw 2.1.

If you're not sure at all, read up or ask some friends who are currently on fw 2.1.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 8 2008, 12:12 PM
TSd3vilzzzz
post Oct 8 2008, 12:18 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

Eh..looks like thread become "how to" thread..keke laugh.gif
=Hanxz=
post Oct 8 2008, 01:15 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

devilzz no one want to layan u d laugh.gif
itu organizer konon, sendiri ffk...sweat.gif

myxery
post Oct 8 2008, 01:49 PM

Oro?!
904 posts

sum1, organize next TT plisss... eagerly want to update 2.x FW
wahkiz
post Oct 8 2008, 02:20 PM

307 posts

haha u all do ff upgrading service at tt sessions izzyt? What's on schedule?? I want to join haha.

Btw I am using 2.1, for anyone with doubts, I can tell u that 2.1 is very stable, only some games the sound go haywire (asphault)
davidgary73
post Oct 8 2008, 02:47 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Update firmware chargers..RM 100 ...hhahahha..just joking. Had TT with String in Sentral Starbucks.
nokia2003
post Oct 8 2008, 02:48 PM

5,786 posts

if i do attend, my macbook will probably be the victim again and this time i have to kenakan bayaran for each iphone. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:49 PM