21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

[Review] Sunbeamtech Core-Contact Freezer, Tested on Intel and AMD Platform!!!

TSham_revilo
post Apr 1 2009, 05:25 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(iostream @ Mar 31 2009, 09:51 PM)
the following is my mobo:

actually, i paid for the CCF already, and waiting for the shipment now...
just realized it may not fit in the mobo sad.gif
anyone can tell me whether it can fit, please?
bro, i think you should ask xk2. maybe he bought CCF too and install it on his Asus SE. if SE can fit your mobo should be okay. but imo, the chances are slim sad.gif coz even on my UD3P which is something like your mobo, CCF also cant fit cry.gif

for mobos like this go for xiggie with SS kti or if you have extra budget then TRUE is okay too brows.gif

This post has been edited by ham_revilo: Apr 1 2009, 05:27 PM
winter-X
post Apr 1 2009, 09:54 PM

458 posts

CCF is the best cooler for budget under RM200?Good until u all open a thread specially for him?
anyway,noob here...just wan to know whether its performance is that good only...btw,it can fit asus mobo p5Q-pro with poseidon 310 casing?will it too big?
^^thanks for answering...
TSham_revilo
post Apr 2 2009, 12:06 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 1 2009, 09:54 PM)
CCF is the best cooler for budget under RM200?Good until u all open a thread specially for him?
anyway,noob here...just wan to know whether its performance is that good only...btw,it can fit asus mobo p5Q-pro with poseidon 310 casing?will it too big?
yes it should fit p5q-pro and your poseidon casing smile.gif

Jcsy
post Apr 2 2009, 12:13 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 1 2009, 09:54 PM)
yup really good, only thing u need is a big casing with a well organized mobo 2 prevent it from touching other parts
winter-X
post Apr 2 2009, 12:16 PM

458 posts

but why u using xigmatek red scorpion?just curious...coz i using e8400 too...^^

hmm,poseidon310 is big enough right?actually its just a normal casing...^^revilo say it fits...

This post has been edited by winter-X: Apr 2 2009, 12:17 PM
fuzore
post Apr 2 2009, 12:22 PM

<motion sickness around>
2,142 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 2 2009, 12:16 PM)
but why u using xigmatek red scorpion?just curious...coz i using e8400 too...^^

hmm,poseidon310 is big enough right?actually its just a normal casing...^^revilo say it fits...
ham_revilo mobo cannot support the ccf coz of the tall heatsinks.... tongue.gif
winter-X
post Apr 2 2009, 01:05 PM

458 posts

oh...too bad...poseidon310 casing can support the tall heatsink right?^^ham_revilo say it can...^^hope it really does...
xk2
post Apr 2 2009, 07:24 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Apr 1 2009, 05:25 PM)
bro, i think you should ask xk2. maybe he bought CCF too and install it on his Asus SE. if SE can fit your mobo should be okay. but imo, the chances are slim sad.gif coz even on my UD3P which is something like your mobo, CCF also cant fit cry.gif

for mobos like this go for xiggie with SS kti or if you have extra budget then TRUE is okay too brows.gif
I not dare to buy it and test even i really wan to have a try laugh.gif sw, care later cannot fit the Striker extreme then shit lo laugh.gif Btw, when 92mm version will available ar ? cannot wait to see review from u , so far i jus read the review from Goldfries. i found the 92mm quite small if compared to Xigmatek S963, might fit my SFF rolleyes.gif
TSham_revilo
post Apr 3 2009, 02:19 AM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 2 2009, 07:24 PM)
I not dare to buy it and test even i really wan to have a try  laugh.gif  sw, care later cannot fit the Striker extreme then shit lo laugh.gif  Btw, when 92mm version will available ar ?  cannot wait to see review from u , so far i jus read the review from Goldfries. i found the 92mm quite small if compared to Xigmatek S963, might fit my SFF  rolleyes.gif
my supplier dont want bring this in cry.gif

lately prices all increase and from what i saw in other review the 92mm version isnt doing very good. so i think because of that it is not brought in sad.gif

winter-X
post Apr 4 2009, 02:59 PM

458 posts

92mm looks cheaper...some1 sell in bulk order...here...take a look...

This post has been edited by winter-X: Apr 4 2009, 03:00 PM
Jcsy
post Apr 4 2009, 03:27 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

yeah however nobody has placed order

the price is really cheap but ham's price is also similiar

or issit another model whistling.gif
TSham_revilo
post Apr 4 2009, 05:28 PM

I
6,583 posts

my price cannot find edi tongue.gif

that was a one time sale only smile.gif
winter-X
post Apr 4 2009, 11:42 PM

458 posts

i waiting someone buy in bulk and sell at cheap price...now the cheapest in lyn is 180 with tunix right?laz time got 1 guy sell at 150...
TSham_revilo
post Apr 5 2009, 12:40 AM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 4 2009, 11:42 PM)
i waiting someone buy in bulk and sell at cheap price...now the cheapest in lyn is 180 with tunix right?laz time got 1 guy sell at 150...
yup nod.gif tkh_1001 is still selling and that guy selling at RM150 was me tongue.gif

now cannot lol. usd sudah naik so cannot have that price edi lolz

xk2
post Apr 5 2009, 01:56 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 4 2009, 02:59 PM)
92mm looks cheaper...some1 sell in bulk order...here...take a look...
His pic is 92mm , but the spec listed in thread is 120mm version , anyway, i cannot acept the price RM145 for a 92mm version considered the performance of it. tongue.gif
winter-X
post Apr 5 2009, 12:02 PM

458 posts

lol...is u kah?pai seh...din recognize...haha...when u gonna sell at that price again?remember reserved 1 for me leh...^^
gengstapo
post Apr 5 2009, 02:29 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

sharing some.. smile.gif
it was ccf on its retail fan w/out fan controller

TSham_revilo
post Apr 5 2009, 05:20 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 5 2009, 12:02 PM)
lol...is u kah?pai seh...din recognize...haha...when u gonna sell at that price again?remember reserved 1 for me leh...^^
hope i can sell again in the future tongue.gif

genstapo, your temp very high yo. time for TRUE whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ham_revilo: Apr 5 2009, 05:20 PM
winter-X
post Apr 5 2009, 08:27 PM

458 posts

ei,ham_revilo...u overclock ur e8400?temperature now?coz i din go overclock mine but temperature already around 40...
victor2212
post Apr 6 2009, 07:50 PM

2,179 posts

How Much Is The Price CCF , Thinking of getting one for my secret rig ph34r.gif

21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0299sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:04 AM