Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

snipersnake
post Nov 1 2008, 07:31 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

made these a long time ago...when I was still active in this scene..

http://rapidshare.com/files/63101482/mgsTh...Snipersnake.ptf

http://rapidshare.com/files/61525509/gt5.ptf

http://rapidshare.com/files/63143449/mgs2.ptf

http://rapidshare.com/files/69344350/silenthill.ptf

snipersnake
post Dec 1 2008, 02:28 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 1 2008, 02:25 PM)
infra and omie= i will post both of your psp tomorrow in 1 shoot. today got an interview for my loan to open a shop. now just finish the interview. last night bz preparing folio for the interview. they said the loan will be approve in 7 working days.
so roughly the shop will open in January...  flex.gif  after this window shoping for furniture to put in the shop, i heard IKEA offers cheap and quality furniture??? izzit true?
IKEA is far from cheap bro biggrin.gif
snipersnake
post Feb 21 2009, 09:41 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Feb 18 2009, 01:28 PM)
gud luck eddy lol.
enjoy being beaten badly there lol...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ok receive the money that grayfox bank-in, i have ordered the orange led, will pickup the stuff tomorrow,
so this will finish quite fast.

and just need around rm5300 more to open my game shop. i cant believe this.. from page 1 until now. really dont expect this thing can got me this far.    shocking.gif

ok, we are almost into version 2. i will move this thread to console couch section. why???
1st coz there the post count.
2nd we will future more mods regarding other consoles such as xbox360, ps3, wii, and  hopefully NDSL

i have bought a 3ROD xbox360, a slowly restore it and mod it. things that i manage to do is putting a liquid cooler and heat sink on the mobo. i have cut the casing and all. and will use blue and white theme on it.
now trying to collect money to put fader leds on it, and hopefully and ipod port on top of it.
this will be example of my mod would look like when its done

[attachmentid=808652]
[attachmentid=808653]
[attachmentid=808654]
so keep an update on the thread. when its finish i will post the pic and video when its done.
*hopefully biz will be abit better so i can get enough budget and finish this fast  doh.gif
congrates bro. tak sabar tgk kau nak bukak kedai nod.gif

0.0414sec    1.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:55 PM