2,017 posts

ooh, damn. u guys got gathering already.@_@
i need to join too., haha.
later i go to college, maybe can meet2 up or something. thumbup.gif
penmarker
post Dec 8 2008, 11:14 PM

2,017 posts

heyy guys, ok ok. who here mods speakers?. with Sony Ericsson's portable phone speakers?.
i think my speakers were placed too close apart. so the sound is slow. coherent waves are canceling each other and bass is less punchy and sounds are flat n muffled.

im reading back for the modders.

Added on just no lulzok so, only cheewin and wetfusion had modded with MPS60/70 sets.
hm. how how.

This post has been edited by penmarker: Dec 8 2008, 11:17 PM
penmarker
post Dec 9 2008, 12:40 AM

2,017 posts

haha.. what. laugh.gif
penmarker
post Dec 9 2008, 12:35 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(cheewin88 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:05 AM)
2 choices for u?
first with box,
second without box.

with box = + bass + volume + size + vibration
without box = - bass -size thumbup.gif  more treble~

i mod with box coz wanna more bass + as my psp stand when i play with joystick... lol rclxms.gif
finally i found my connector for my joystick~

daayymmnnnn

i need a sound comparison man. @_@ i forgot how they originally sound like before fitted on my psp.
and when i put them on my lap or put something big between the 2 speakers, the sound turns out great. but when i dont, it sounds muffled, n not bassy enough.
cannot enjoy traxxpad. @_@

oh hey, u put a switch for your speakers?. i dont. and even if i plug in the headphones, they still sound. haha laugh.gif
penmarker
post Dec 9 2008, 10:16 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(cheewin88 @ Dec 9 2008, 01:12 PM)
nope...no switch, i connected to the ori speaker~ i think about the problem u facing b4~ + i dun wan add switch and when i plug my headphone, my light + speaker will turn off, save battery~ tongue.gif
i got 1 more mps-60~ u can try with mine

oh nice, how did u pull it off?.

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 9 2008, 09:23 PM)
put two switch, 1 at 3.6v, and 1 at point 3 and 4 that u solder on the jack female port

i was thinking about that too. but instead, just one switch at the - terminal. so i can turn it off when i plug in the headphones.

penmarker
post Dec 11 2008, 08:15 AM

2,017 posts

ooh.. nice diagrams. thumbup.gif ahaha.
anyway, i'll be at kl till around sat or sunday. so anyone up for teh tarik or something?. laugh.gif
penmarker
post Dec 12 2008, 12:01 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(cheewin88 @ Dec 11 2008, 11:41 AM)
drop me a call dude~ let's milo tarik kao kao~

btw guys...how he gonna charge the psp?

Wetfusion :can dude~ just need some trick to use soldering to do it~

ahaha. sure man sure2. pm me your number.
im free tomorrow anyway.

QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 11 2008, 11:53 PM)
long time never log in here...
any updates???

edited for the lulz. laugh.gif

uh, there shouldnt be any piracy talk here. laugh.gif
careful, u might get suspended.

This post has been edited by penmarker: Dec 12 2008, 03:17 PM
penmarker
post Dec 12 2008, 03:19 PM

2,017 posts

laugh.gif today gonna go to klcc for COD at the lrt and to pc fair. brows.gif
penmarker
post Dec 13 2008, 09:02 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 12 2008, 04:14 PM)
cod what bro ???

that Gears of War tshirt. brows.gif
ahaha.

QUOTE(cheewin88 @ Dec 12 2008, 04:46 PM)
yea~

dude u serious?. shocking.gif shocking.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

penmarker
post Dec 14 2008, 11:51 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 14 2008, 12:23 AM)
still got extra t-shirts or not bro ???

i got one extra M size. but dunno if someone want it or not. u want?.
brows.gif better not hijack this thread. pm me if u want it. while im still in kl.
penmarker
post Dec 17 2008, 04:26 AM

2,017 posts

how do you plug it into the psp?. via the USB port?. or maybe the analog stick?.
hmm.gif i think its feasible.
penmarker
post Dec 19 2008, 09:33 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(beautifoolgirl @ Dec 19 2008, 07:14 PM)
this is not mine. don't get mad.

but since u oredy into it, could u please have a look at my psp. can we settle this problem once and for all.
i've read u confront 3 of it and manage to fix 1 of them.

it's the infamous "home button function pop up while playing game" problem.
how dyu fix the one?

lol.
no lah. we added speakers that sucks up so much power. leds arent a big problem about battery life. u cant really tell if the battery life is shorter if you add leds. as long as they are <12 leds, then i guess its fine. nod.gif
had a led mod too, but they burned. idk, maybe i got the wrong leds.
penmarker
post Dec 20 2008, 01:00 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 20 2008, 12:32 AM)
i might challenge u in the quantity department there bro ... real soon ...

lol ...

lololololololol
quantity>quality or quality>quantity? laugh.gif
either way, u guys got awesome lights.

QUOTE(tibiafracture @ Dec 20 2008, 02:31 AM)
salam....  need help from all of u, especially yg da pernah bukak psp.. my fren got probs with his phat psp, his mspd dun wan to stick in the ms port, evry time we push it in and it will bounce back... does anyone know what had happen.. any part that r broken? how to change it? how much the cost... and lastly anyone know how to fix it? we r from k.lumpur..... ph34r.gif

the latching mechanism must've rosak already.
the system is pretty much like other memory card slots. dunno whether can get replacement part or not. if got 1 from an extra motherboard, definitely can fix.

i still need a T1. hard to find la here in perlis. @_@
penmarker
post Dec 20 2008, 10:20 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 20 2008, 06:47 PM)

O_o
chill lah bro.

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 20 2008, 09:55 PM)
i play djmax in the dark got no prob bro ...

damn u guys got awesome lights. lol lol.

penmarker
post Dec 21 2008, 02:19 PM

2,017 posts

poor krainsyafiq. if im not mistaken, he told me he was sleeping in front of the pc while the thief was inside the house.
good thing that thief didnt angkut him along. hahaha.
penmarker
post Dec 21 2008, 08:23 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 21 2008, 03:02 PM)
haha.. wat la u... laugh at him... *sigh*... mayb i should mod his psp put an alarm like the ones on cars.. lol

if wanna sleep can push some button to activate the alarm. and when the psp is moved, the alarm will trigger. lol

should've modded reed switch in it so the robber will think he stole a spoilt psp. padan muka that guy.

penmarker
post Dec 25 2008, 12:48 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Dec 24 2008, 11:00 PM)
lol underage sad.gif

Yea, i am 15.
dont be saaaaddd laugh.gif you're clever+talented. thats awesome
penmarker
post Dec 26 2008, 12:17 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Dec 25 2008, 10:22 PM)
Hmm, that seems really interesting. Yea, as wetfusion said, making a calculator for the psp is nothing, that is why i have no plans of releasing it yet. Just a private calculator for me lol tongue.gif

wetfusion, about the formulae, how do i express the type of soil? And what is the measurement value for each type of soil? If you know it, please do tell me biggrin.gif

That calculator would rock.

Added on December 25, 2008, 11:08 pmwetfusion, i googled for a landslide formula, and i found this. I don't understand a single thing rofl

http://www.itc.nl/ilwis/applications/application06.asp
oh right i saw your thread in arts n designs section about making graphics n icons for the calculator?. u need help? laugh.gif
penmarker
post Dec 26 2008, 12:51 AM

2,017 posts

no prob man. icon_rolleyes.gif
penmarker
post Jan 2 2009, 11:25 PM

2,017 posts

gwar!!!! @_@
i went on a week's vacasyun.. hahaha. anyway, happy new year guys, enjoy this video. thumbup.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0386sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:05 AM