4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

jacster
post Nov 7 2008, 01:20 AM

cheewin: three colour.... once two lour overlap will become another colour.... but got mehhhh multicolour led is damn big wey
jacster
post Nov 7 2008, 09:13 AM

ben wong not wanna read e book.... he wan to gets wetfusion e-book about psp hack....

Added on November 7, 2008, 9:14 am
QUOTE(mortarAK47 @ Nov 7 2008, 06:45 AM)
what means if u cant do it? means the motherboard is incompatible?

or will it break my psp?
i think it won't break it.... IMHO the most it willl happen is it cannot be pandorized and flash to a CFW....

This post has been edited by jacster: Nov 7 2008, 09:14 AM
jacster
post Nov 7 2008, 01:53 PM

wetfusion sudah naik miang.....

cheewin88: too bad then.... btw got red LED ahhhh..... if got how much.... resistor also.... the 191k and the 30k one....
jacster
post Nov 7 2008, 04:46 PM

ben, cheewin88, wetfusion: please dun scare away our only girl in our thread.... and i doubt it's a her.... lolz....

but anyway can be our mascot to pull in more people into this thread....
jacster
post Nov 15 2008, 03:34 AM

Please post up the venue, time and date once it's confirm yeah.... i dun mind going taman jaya there to meet up..... it's more convenient to me... the wangsa maju meet up is just too far for me to go there....

jacster
post Nov 15 2008, 04:11 PM

BTW cheewin since u coming for the gathering we deal for the IC on that day also lahhhh.... easier mahhhh...

Suggested date of gathering: 06/12/2008 (Haji Holiday Weekend)
Suggested time of gathering: 12 noon till until anytime lahhh as long as we're there....
Suggested venue of gathering: Shah Village or either the A&W of Taman Jaya PJ.... (easier to locate, but if u know the A&W, Shah Village is just right behind of it if i was not wrong...)

Member:(those who agree with the time and date i set)
1. jacster (PSP Phat, CFW 4.01 M33-2, no mod, no custom theme "I still have the vision of making my own.")
V

(amendment can be made while there is still plenty of time)

This post has been edited by jacster: Nov 15 2008, 04:14 PM
jacster
post Nov 15 2008, 09:26 PM

yupe ben is the man to look for.... and special discount for our first gathering too....
jacster
post Nov 16 2008, 02:10 AM

Please do not flame even if benwong wish to charge.... ermmm it's actually personal preference loh....

Going down to wangsa maju to get flash/pandora by ur technical team is free... but the time and transport incurred inside will be more about what ben should charges...

I always go wangsa maju cut hair so i know.... drive also about 30 minutes... from PJ/SJ around 45 minutes.... petrol lehhhhh....

I respect that u guys are providing free services... But we are not... So please respect our way of living also...
jacster
post Nov 16 2008, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(CSin @ Nov 16 2008, 11:24 AM)
Hey, anyone know where can i get the screw driver to open the top screw of psp slim??

its not normal philips, its like star type screw??

thx!!
i assume it's the so called T1 that wetfusion plans to get... i think he is asking kellicros to get him one.....
jacster
post Nov 17 2008, 02:43 PM

haha....

games i'm playing....

1. MHP 2ndG... noob(but addicted to it d.... this is the main game i play once i turn on my PSP....)
2. DJ max 2... noob
3. Juiced 2... not yet loaded on my ms too big lahhhh....
4. Initial D.... abandoned a long time d....
5. FF: crisis core... stuck at the part of searching for wutai spy.... need help...

Yeah wetfusion... buy bus ticket and come here for a one day trip lahhhh.... Then can hunt for parts and etc also mah.....

cheewin: no laptop lehhhh
jacster
post Nov 18 2008, 03:41 PM

cheewin: u should bring some parts, IC, resistor, LED, screwdriver & etc... and open up a stall on that day... i think this will encourage modding... it does do me a lot of favor lahhhh.... lolz

Added on November 18, 2008, 3:42 pmoi ben... dun teach people about ponteng... anyway i assume his mom will fetch him forth and back from the raining so he cannot ponteng also lahhhh....

but u can train football at the gathering also mahhhh.... winning eleven.....

This post has been edited by jacster: Nov 18 2008, 03:42 PM
jacster
post Nov 18 2008, 04:20 PM

soldering machine too over lahhhh.... unless we got a descent place to set up a psp modders workshop lahhhh.....

haha.... yeah lahhh ask bro wetfusion and cheewin to open up modding workshop....
jacster
post Nov 18 2008, 04:47 PM

haha making parts and stuff easily acquired by member is already a big encouragement....
jacster
post Nov 24 2008, 05:39 PM

i don't think have perfect pink LED.... it will look a lot like purple LED.... coz if u know RGB.... pink its a mixture of big part red, small part green, not too big part of blue.... so i don't think got those creamy pink that girl like in LED...

Added on November 24, 2008, 5:44 pmcheewin: u know there is an IC coded LM324?

This post has been edited by jacster: Nov 24 2008, 05:44 PM
jacster
post Nov 25 2008, 02:31 PM

cheewin: no no the LM 324 is for fading LED.... went through some circuit online.... so i think the one with this is the closest to a small circuit that can fit in PSP....

anyway remember to bring the chip on the gathering yeah cheewin....

wetfusion: nice job for arissa's PSP.... i'm drolling over it...

come one guys and join our very first gathering...

.........................................................................................................

First LYN PSP Modders Gathering.

Venue: Shah Village/Taman Jaya LRT/Taman Jaya A&W(PJ)
Time: 12 noon
Featuring:
1. Famous Modder of P-zhai "cheewin88"
2. Official CFW upgrader/downgrader "benwong88"
3. Official Laptop Carrier "Talo"
4. Game Share Provider "jacster" (not much just 4 DVD worth)

Please register yourself at this thread. Or contact me at 0129212172 on gathering day to confirm that we're still there.

jacster
post Nov 25 2008, 02:57 PM

u have anything games to share? or do u have a laptop that u can bring?
jacster
post Nov 25 2008, 03:31 PM

good.... just incase talo didn't bring....
jacster
post Nov 25 2008, 03:37 PM

First LYN PSP Modders Gathering.

Venue: Shah Village/Taman Jaya LRT/Taman Jaya A&W(PJ)
Time: 12 noon
Featuring:
1. Famous Modder of P-zhai "cheewin88"
2. Official CFW upgrader/downgrader "benwong88"
3. Official Laptop Carrier "Talo" & "eddy230379"
4. Game Share Provider "jacster" (not much just 4 DVD worth)

Please register yourself at this thread. Or contact me at 0129212172 on gathering day to confirm that we're still there.

GTB (Games To Bring) :

Racing : Juiced2 (up to 6 players in a game! ), initial d
Fighting : streetfighter alpha3, tekken DR. (eh no fair! rematch~!)
Adventure/Action : monster hunter freedom 2, Monster Hunter Portable 2nd G
FPS : Medal of Honor Heroes 2, Killzone
Sports : Pro Evolution Soccer
Misc : flow, DJ max.

Do not worry if you don't have the above said games.. We'll have game sharing sessions on the same day.... so just make sure that your MSPD have enough space.

.....................................................................................................

attendance:-
1. jacster (PSP Phat, CFW 4.01 M33-2, no mod, no custom theme "I still have the vision of making my own.")
2. cheewin88 (PSP phat, my P-zhai)
3. benwong88 (PSP phat cfw 5.01 m33-3, no custom theme, STP(stock tapi Power)
4. eddy230379 (PSP Slim Final Fintasy Crisis Core Edition, CFW 4.01 M33-2, Being modded by bro Wetfusion right now)
5. irkuysm (PSP Status Unknown)
6. efisherman (PSP Slim, CFW 3.71 M33-2, No mod(planning to), No custom theme(because haven't mod)
7. Talo (PSP Slim, CFW 3.90 M33-2, no mod, no custom theme)
jacster
post Nov 25 2008, 06:02 PM

arissa...

We're very pleased to invite you to join us in our very first gathering...
It's in a public place so the danger is very minimal... And me myself as one of the gathering starter ensure of your safety...

Please feel free to bring a long few of your frens if you have any doubt on the gathering...

It will be great if you're fren are also PSP owners...
jacster
post Nov 26 2008, 01:48 AM

kazami: yeah you're welcome to join us. your attendance is very much appreciated...
can someone update kazami's name in the list, i'm posting this reply with my psp. so very hard 4 me to do that.
thanks.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0408sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:57 AM