Feb 10 2009, 12:16 AM
83 posts Joined: May 2005 |
thanks playboy21 for the recommendation, can u recommend some softwares for video taking in psp?
will post my costumes of tekken characters soon |
Feb 10 2009, 12:20 AM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
taeru, i think RemoteJoy is capable of doing that.
Feb 10 2009, 12:27 AM
1,676 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: LiTtLe BiG pL@NeT |
sigh ... kind of tired today again ...
i m going to post the pics of the gathering tomorrow then ... sorry for the lateness ... |
Feb 10 2009, 12:31 AM
656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i bet i m not in any of the pics
Feb 10 2009, 01:44 AM
285 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(exsea @ Feb 10 2009, 12:31 AM) the pic was taken after most ppl dah balik LOL....b4 that bz fighting tekken hahahaha bryan is cheap in T5... guard break into wall combo and setup, fast mid attack ( 3+4), FF4 ( evade and attack), combo is very damaging + wall damage.... aduh..... mmg sakit kalau lawan bryan hahahah dance for life |
Feb 10 2009, 02:52 AM
17 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kiara Designer Suites |
Haha.. sounds cool.. It was unfortunate I wasn't able to make it coz I had some stuff to do on that day at Kelana Jaya.. wanted to rush back but didn't make it on time.. Hopefully I'll meet up you guys the next time there's a gathering..
Hope to play Tekken with you guys and hopefully there's plenty of wicked players that went on that day.. |
Feb 10 2009, 04:16 PM
belum lawan bryan saya dah kalah berpuluh puluh kali >_<
how many weeks more for my lcd to be fixed? i wanna fake my djmax ranking by challenging myself using it hahahahaha |
Feb 10 2009, 08:26 PM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
bro hakim ya..you poisoned me with your 16g haha..
sure no prob...wait english out then we play again...have some problem to equip skill and getting item lol(japanese)... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- gonna practice tekken once i get my psp back. haha so next gath...can fight the pro's |
Feb 10 2009, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(Blank86 @ Feb 10 2009, 08:26 PM) bro hakim ya..you poisoned me with your 16g haha.. guys. i will send your psp at eddy shop around 2pm~4pm.sure no prob...wait english out then we play again...have some problem to equip skill and getting item lol(japanese)... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- gonna practice tekken once i get my psp back. haha so next gath...can fight the pro's so you can pickup after that. Added on February 10, 2009, 9:09 pmgreyfox punya umd door dah sampai~ This post has been edited by wetfusion: Feb 10 2009, 09:09 PM |
Feb 10 2009, 10:36 PM
89 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Shah Alam |
u still in KL?
hahaha....lamer lepak... |
Feb 11 2009, 01:27 AM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
errr where is eddy's shop?
Feb 11 2009, 08:54 AM
89 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(wetfusion @ Feb 10 2009, 09:54 PM) greyfox punya umd door dah sampai~ Orite bro..will send to you this sunday..cannot get out from ofis on weekdays..damn this ofis...i'll sms u once i post.. |
Feb 11 2009, 10:20 AM
1,676 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: LiTtLe BiG pL@NeT |
sorry for the delay guys ... as promised here is the only pic we got for the gathering cos i was so busy playing dj max and tekken i forgot to take the pics of all the members and their psp ... only manage to snap this one at the end of the gathering ...
![]() from left is Taeru, Blank86, Hakimlaw, the famous Wetfusion and last but not least is the pretty chic that most probably has a crush on bro Wetfusion ... erm ... but i forgot her name ... erm ... i m missing in the pic too ... if u guys wanna know what i look like just turn to the first page of the thread and look for the pics in our first gathering ... hehehe ... i would like to say sorry to bro Exsea, Lacus and Tibiafracture for my forgetfulness of not snapping their pic earlier ... the gathering was held at The Hub, 3rd Floor in Low Yat Plaza ... it started around 1.30pm as me and bro taeru met and went to the venue first ... the anti music game taeru suddenly got a liking to the dj max when he tried playing it ... lol ... slowly all the other members arrived and we all started playing tekken dr, dj max and dissidia ... by the time we all left it was already 6pm ... thanks a lot guys ... for the fun gathering ... This post has been edited by eddy230379: Feb 11 2009, 07:35 PM |
Feb 11 2009, 07:44 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « rambut kembang hahahahahahaha |
Feb 11 2009, 08:10 PM
89 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Shah Alam |
Feb 11 2009, 08:12 PM
Feb 11 2009, 09:28 PM
most of the time there i play tekken6BR
tekken6 BR is really fun.. i found escaping throws is abit ezier then T5DR. i can see the movement really clearly. and most ppl will bring their movelist sheet to the arcade to learn the game. i use jin. and it was quite good. ppl wont duck as much as when you are using Devil jin coz of the f,n,d,df+1. . the damage have been adjusted. i really like lars, his move are really fast and got alot of style. miguel turns out abit slow that i tot, i tot he was really fast in youtube vids. and bryan for now i think is hopeless, or mayb gotta play him with other strat |
Feb 12 2009, 01:58 AM
lol no worries... can see my pic in my avatar hahahaha
hmmm i played tekken 6 in mines. furthest i got is stage 6-7 hahahaha bangga |
Feb 13 2009, 11:08 AM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Kl |
okey my psp3006 silver look sooo plain n boring, i wanna do the led on L/R, speakers and also on the ring..do some painting n change the body..any reccomendation?
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:20 AM |