Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123
Playboy21
Feb 25 2009, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Feb 23 2009, 09:32 PM) Oh, I expected that. Sorry, I didn't phrase my question right. I meant, is it like a LOT more battery life is consumed or just a bit more? Um, i can't really say for sure as my psp has not been hardmodded in any ways, but i believe it does drain a lot of juice if heavy LED mods are done. Maybe the battery life would be around three or two hours. Don't believe me entirely though. Wait till a pro modder replies. I can't mod shit lol.
Playboy21
Feb 25 2009, 09:46 PM
Ooh, I expected the LEDs to utilize lots of power mainly because of their extremely bright nature lol. Never knew that the suck up little battery only. Thank for the information.
Playboy21
Feb 26 2009, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Feb 26 2009, 04:33 PM) err..do i come to the right place?? mine psp is white ceramic standard pekak ( people with car mod says ) feels so bored holding it..the problem is here in johor are really tough to find those mod stuff..can anybody help?i dun mind going kl for those mod things...i try to make cxmb,but wont be =.= i dont know is it my firmware or whatever.currently im using 3.71 M33-4 still considering on changing the firmware..hurmm If you wish to get cxmb on your 3.71m33-4 unit, it would work fine, but you won't be able to enjoy newer theme releases as they mostly are developed for 5.00M33 or 4.01m33. Here's my guide on installing CXMB on 4.01m33. The very same CXMB plugin works on 3.71m33, but of course, you'll need to google up for a 3.71m33 ctf theme in order for it to function on your unit. Guide --> http://psph.malloc.us/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=109
Playboy21
Feb 27 2009, 09:23 PM
Cintros are just plain pmf files that contain some video data (Similar to the one you see on your UMD/ ISO games - when you highlight the game under the game tab, a small preview of the game can be seen, that's what a pmf is). Cintros are used to give the psp a cool effect really. It loads before the opening_plugin.rco (Or whatever it's called), and once it's done running, it'll continue with the opening screen (Sony computer .....). I would recommend to keep the chat on pmf's low because it's an illegal format file.
Playboy21
Feb 28 2009, 11:41 AM
Cintros work fine on 4.01m33  Added on February 28, 2009, 11:41 amQUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Feb 28 2009, 11:39 AM) no..wetfusion not working at lowyat as far as i know...he is at kuantan now...maybe open his kedai at lowyat i dunno..becoz his kedai not yet open..lol.. btw..CXMB is soft modd isn't it??  hehe, yea it is This post has been edited by Playboy21: Feb 28 2009, 11:41 AM
Playboy21
Mar 19 2009, 06:40 PM
haha
Playboy21
Mar 19 2009, 09:59 PM
Wetfusion, hehe then you can promote my homebrew in your shop.
lol jokin' xD
Playboy21
Mar 21 2009, 07:53 PM
Is that a weighing machine on an Xbox 360? If yes, i'm definitely getting one lolol