LG KC910 - 14mm 8MP GPS WIFI XENON SKlens, LG RENOIR

lastlion
post Sep 3 2008, 09:29 AM

151 posts

biggrin.gif haha...I've been waiting for DSLR camera phone for yearssss...

cannot wait anymore..(until when must wait right?). Going for Samsung Omnia...Muktamad. tongue.gif

For LG KC910 hmm.gif ..just hv to close my eyes and ears for now whistling.gif cool.gif ... hehehe. Don't want to be tempted by it. blush.gif
lastlion
post Sep 3 2008, 02:23 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Sep 3 2008, 12:12 PM)
hmm i don't think it make sense leh, DSLR isn't just sensor itself, there's also mirror thing inside the camera, and special design for ultra fast focus which cannot be done on regular digicam, of course you can also mount many kinds of lense you want. biggrin.gif

not to mention DSLR has big sensors which highly unlikely can be fit into a phone, unless you wanna bring a true brick around (hmm maybe the old dai koh dai can fit in brows.gif).
haha..thats why don't want to wait for it anymore lh... nevertheless handphone technology is growing fast, there is posibility beyond our imagination. icon_idea.gif

0.0173sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:33 PM