Moderator Ianho abusing power!, Try to cover up by deleting my posts.

rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 09:01 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

LYN is not the world..

BUT...

It works like the world..

if u get what i mean..hehe
rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 09:10 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(ah_heng @ Aug 22 2008, 09:02 PM)
wah.. it seems that this ianho guy (or gal) is like fak lah... SAYA PANTANG DICABAR!!!
politics in lyn.. biggrin.gif

at the end of the day..what we...small fry members can do is just post and complaint and complaint..and hoping for some "help"

MAYBE.....when u are complaining bout Mod A here hoping that Mod B, C.... could help..

in the end..your complaint will turn out to be a laughing topic for MOD A B C during their yum cha session later?
rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 09:16 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(ah_heng @ Aug 22 2008, 09:12 PM)
yah man... probably there are laughing their lungs out right now wink.gif haihhh... somemore i super small fry.. only 284 posts... who am i to question anyone in LYN worrr... if they wanna listen, then listen lor. If they don't want, Allah s.w.t will get to them anyway.. muhahahahhahahahahahahaha
Hopefully some just admin will do something bout these..seriously..

rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 09:23 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(Masamune @ Aug 22 2008, 09:15 PM)
LoL..i more noob than you la..see how many posts i have...
Anyway..where all the mods??
like i said..they are yum cha-ing .. laugh.gif jokin..

just have to get use to this pattern..

sad.gif Not happy >> mad.gif start thread to voice out >> shakehead.gif discuss among ourselves >> flex.gif Mod/admin help out >> rclxm9.gif problem solved >> biggrin.gif HAPPY

OR

sad.gif Not happy >> mad.gif start thread to voice out >> sweat.gif discuss among ourselves >> sweat.gif discuss somemore >> vmad.gif nobody help >> rclxub.gif problem unsolved >> cry.gif UNHAPPY >> whistling.gif Life goes on

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Aug 22 2008, 09:31 PM
rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 09:33 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 22 2008, 09:30 PM)
for god sake, moderator are friends....

I've been a moderator before. Everyone is like friends. So don't blame him for helping his friend.
I bet you're going to help your friend when your friend is being bombard right?
quote for truth
rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 09:50 PM

5,040 posts

i remembered once i was told by a STAFF..

HE : For gods sake, i m not being PAID for doing these [mods work]!!!

For example :
Does it mean..when u do voluntary work at old folks home..and bcos of ur negligence some old lady fell and died...and can u go SHOUTING :

For gods sake, i m not being paid for doing these..

rayzrblade
post Aug 22 2008, 10:47 PM

5,040 posts

Famous quote :

The world is a dangerous place to live; not because of the people who are evil, but because of the people who don't do anything about it. - Albert Einstein\

very true indeed.

0.0256sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:11 AM