D40/x/D60 Thread V4, The saga continues...

maxh3h3
post Sep 9 2008, 10:35 PM

got got gotta feeling already
753 posts

QUOTE(edministrator @ Sep 9 2008, 09:40 PM)
does the flare happens with all UV filters or just higher chances of catching flares on cheapo filters? I have a HOYA Pro1 Digital UV filter and yet to experience flare with it.
UV can affect meh ? i thought about it also
but i lazy until until leave both the UV and CPL filter on all the time
maybe because i m lazy and got this shot, but i think its still alright i guess

Low shuttle and low ISO is a must lor

This post has been edited by maxh3h3: Sep 9 2008, 10:38 PM
maxh3h3
post Sep 10 2008, 06:25 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 10 2008, 06:10 PM)
D80 kit is 18-135 not 18-55.
D80 body only RM 2,500+-
See alot of newly d80 owner selling their kits to aim for d90

should be a good time for cheap upgrades or newbie to start dslr with a d80

Price of D80 is going to be interesting right?

nevermind d300, d90 is good liao for everyone especcially me icon_rolleyes.gif

maxh3h3
post Sep 13 2008, 10:13 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 13 2008, 09:37 PM)
next target is for sure the d80/d90 biggrin.gif
Orenzai, Any news on how much does the d90 cost?

0.0283sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:52 AM