Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

babymiki
post Sep 18 2008, 05:45 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Sep 18 2008, 03:59 PM)
so far i never cupped any of my hamster before... straight pick them up and put on my palm lor... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
so many work... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
don't be lazy now laugh.gif
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 02:35 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

what does it mean when a hammie keeps sneezing?
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 01:08 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

nobody have the ans to my Q? sad.gif

a friend's hammie kena airgun's bullet. im not sure it's directly or indirectly. and the head's bleeding a bit i think. wounded. and the hammie keep sneezing. during sleep, a lil snore can be heard sad.gif

worried for the poor lil creature
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 01:16 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

he said dun wan send to vet coz cannot do anything

he's in melaka btw
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 01:49 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 20 2008, 01:22 PM)
melaka, i dont see vet threating hamsters.
they treat mostly dogs and cats.
melaka... very very few vets.
if bleeding, then try to stop the bleeding and wipe it clean. with water and tissue or cloth.
hard to find vet threating small animals in melaka.

Added on September 20, 2008, 1:23 pmi dont think the hammie will die.
thats the same thing he told me lor

Added on September 20, 2008, 1:51 pm
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 20 2008, 01:40 PM)
my hamsters also started the habit of sleeping away from the house and bedding...they actually clean up the area from bedding before sleeping sweat.gif
then what should the back look like? Coz a lot of places selling this brand but dun know which is imitation and which is not...
ask him to shoot himself in the eye then stay home.
bukan owner yang shoot itu hammie.

is his friend come to his house and play with the bloody airgun and dunno wut happened.

and his friend said "how i know the airgun is loaded"

This post has been edited by babymiki: Sep 20 2008, 01:51 PM

0.0403sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:45 PM