37 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Anime Full Metal Alchemist 2, new FMA animu

masashi89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:37 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

urm..finished watching ep17, i wanna asked something, i never read fma manga before, so i did now the plot...
i wanna ask about maria ross death, is she really dead?or that is just mustang plan?
kwh1989
post Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:37 PM)
urm..finished watching ep17, i wanna asked something, i never read fma manga before, so i did now the plot...
i wanna ask about maria ross death, is she really dead?or that is just mustang plan?

masashi89
post Jul 28 2009, 09:53 AM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(kwh1989 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM)

ic..my thoughts is right...i only figured it out after that officer that question maria ross ( the spectacle one ) ask about if mustang comrade that take ross out...

when i think it again that barry the chopper is on mustang side...haha...im soo late to noticed it..heh
fujkenasai
post Aug 4 2009, 10:53 AM

1,137 posts

Have anyone read the manga yet king bradley is back in central ZOMG cliff hanger.
evofantasy
post Aug 4 2009, 12:12 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 4 2009, 10:53 AM)
Have anyone read the manga yet king bradley is back in central ZOMG cliff hanger.
ya it was out around 2 weeks ago...
ppl were discussing bout it on the previous page =p
BelowAverage
post Aug 5 2009, 09:19 PM

1,274 posts

new episode, so-so, not much "feel".

Anyway, ep 19 already so far inside the manga.

The anime is moving fast, Therefore the manga is going to end T_T
fujkenasai
post Aug 5 2009, 10:11 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Aug 4 2009, 12:12 PM)
ya it was out around 2 weeks ago...
ppl were discussing bout it on the previous page =p
LoL I see didn notice.

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 5 2009, 09:19 PM)
new episode, so-so, not much "feel".

Anyway, ep 19 already so far inside the manga.

I think the manga has already started to end b4 they start the anime.
ray148
post Aug 6 2009, 12:59 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 5 2009, 09:19 PM)
ya...the anime seems to be going wayyyy too fast...i thought they doing this to fast-forward the arc covered in the 1st anime...but now eps 18 still skip alot... doh.gif doh.gif
eses
post Aug 6 2009, 05:38 PM

18 posts

i didnt read the manga but the anime is quite good imo..cant wait for the next episode tomorrow
BelowAverage
post Aug 7 2009, 12:49 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Aug 6 2009, 12:59 AM)
ya...the anime seems to be going wayyyy too fast...i thought they doing this to fast-forward the arc covered in the 1st anime...but now eps 18 still skip alot... doh.gif  doh.gif
jump jump jump alot of parts doh.gif

i thought the arc where flame alchemist+ross part at least require 30 ep to reach.

But walao, so fast? sweat.gif
fujkenasai
post Aug 9 2009, 07:31 AM

1,137 posts

Thats why manga for this one is still better than the anime
petrofsky77
post Aug 9 2009, 10:24 AM

Temet nosce
1,691 posts

Guys guys ... as mentioned earlier, this thread is for FMA Anime discussion only ... plz put all manga related discussions aside or put them in a spoiler tag. TQ.
amim
post Aug 9 2009, 03:59 PM

cannot wait for roy vs lust
Alone
post Aug 9 2009, 10:58 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Aug 9 2009, 10:24 AM)
Guys guys ... as mentioned earlier, this thread is for FMA Anime discussion only ... plz put all manga related discussions aside or put them in a spoiler tag. TQ.
no use.. 90% of everyone already read the manga... discussing FMA here is like discussing DBZ's anime.. when you already know who's dying and who's not.
BelowAverage
post Aug 9 2009, 11:21 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Alone @ Aug 9 2009, 10:58 PM)
no use.. 90% of everyone already read the manga... discussing FMA here is like discussing DBZ's anime.. when you already know who's dying and who's not.
no, its like discussing in a Titanic thread but we are not allow to say "the titanic sank in the end"

or discussing in a harry potter thread but not allow to say :" voldemort lose in the end and snape is a good guy"

sweat.gif
kintsuchi
post Aug 9 2009, 11:22 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

i want make are TABOO

revive ma cat
CZero
post Aug 10 2009, 01:24 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

I stop reading the manga after

Dunno what happen next. Guess I'll stick to the anime till the end. laugh.gif
fujkenasai
post Aug 10 2009, 04:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Aug 10 2009, 01:24 AM)

Its not that long ago just read only a few chaps left.
BelowAverage
post Aug 10 2009, 04:27 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Aug 10 2009, 01:24 AM)

ya, those political fights, i abit blur also sweat.gif
me blur blur sikit after the bombing
fujkenasai
post Aug 11 2009, 12:34 PM

1,137 posts

ohh after the bombing they took over the capital. basically thats it.

37 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:26 PM