Anime Full Metal Alchemist 2, new FMA animu

kwh1989
post Dec 18 2008, 12:28 AM

412 posts

couldnt agree more, i like the way how edward use his alchemy wif his surrounding, atleast he's using his brain nt like somebody tht BANKAI or RASENGAN SHURIKEN whistling.gif
kwh1989
post Dec 20 2008, 06:35 PM

412 posts

nt yet finish, nt climax d, already chapter 90.
kwh1989
post Apr 6 2009, 05:41 PM

412 posts

the opening is really nice, ending song is cool as well. but the 1st FMA wif asian kung fu generation wif their opening is even awesome, jz my 2cents. its great to hear their voices again, expecially paku romi back being edward
kwh1989
post Apr 6 2009, 06:25 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Apr 6 2009, 06:06 PM)
I like the story from FMA1. The story totally focus on seeking the dunno what stone. FMA2 de roy mustang not cool at all and his voice kinda weird. So the 1st episode of FMA2 really did happen in manga?
er, nope, the manga start off wif the event in Lior, maybe it differs in the way in narrating the timeline.
kwh1989
post Apr 7 2009, 02:20 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 7 2009, 07:49 AM)
erm.. i cant get any anime now..

btw.. why their manga stop release ah?
brother their manga still on goin lah, nw the most intense part d. already chapter 93, next chapter next week, waiting for it flex.gif
kwh1989
post Apr 9 2009, 04:39 PM

412 posts

u guys notice hohenheim of light awakening from his sleep when the large transmutation circle is linked???
kwh1989
post Apr 13 2009, 04:33 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 13 2009, 02:07 PM)
wanna ask, wat's the captain ability? i mean the man with a eye patched... hmm.gif

now i forgot most of the storyline in season 1 already doh.gif it's almost 3 years i think...
he is great wif swords, capable of using 5 swords at a time, showing great fencing skill, he was Wrath in the manga, while Pride in the old anime.

i never know his eye can c the future though
kwh1989
post Apr 20 2009, 09:20 PM

412 posts

i still prefer the old serious FMA, they keep on giving out the jokes bout edward is short n then the randomness, it jz isnt suitable for this dark plot of FMA, jz my POV
kwh1989
post Apr 23 2009, 06:05 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 22 2009, 10:02 AM)
Dang..Im going to hate episode 4..The Nina arc..Disturbing man..

If u guys watched the first FMA regarding Lior..The Priest got revive Rose's dead bf..It didnt happen in the manga..Ntg wrong with that but the parrot also damn disturbing also..
yeap the nina arc is really disturbing n sad sad.gif

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Apr 23 2009, 03:38 PM)
too much random jokes and randomness=.="

I wish they made FMA2 in a serious tone, that would be verii nice.
Ocasional jokes is Ok, but there are too much randomness n joke.

Spoil the mood.

Hate to admit, at least the FMA1 dark,emo,sad tone feels better
yeap!!! precisely, the old FMA got random jokes as well, but they wont come out wif random jokes during dark times.

there was 1 episode in the old FMA tht only shows mustang n his gang daily working routine, tht was funny, with hawkeye pet dog hayategou
kwh1989
post Apr 27 2009, 04:24 PM

412 posts

the new episode is dark enough, and the new nina arc is as sad as the old 1....

kwh1989
post Apr 28 2009, 08:31 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Apr 28 2009, 03:23 PM)
i kinda lazy to rewatch same remake event again.

hmm.gif dun really think so, atleast tht in the old FMA, they portrait hughes n his family in more detail
kwh1989
post Apr 30 2009, 06:19 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Apr 28 2009, 03:23 PM)
i kinda lazy to rewatch same remake event again.

nina died on different place though, atleast this time scar killed her in a room, i rmb it was an alley in the previous FMA icon_idea.gif
kwh1989
post May 13 2009, 02:45 AM

412 posts

although i know this is the anime thread i still wanna say

latest chapter of the manga is out!!!!

This post has been edited by kwh1989: May 13 2009, 02:46 AM
kwh1989
post Jun 5 2009, 12:30 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(mochachoke @ Jun 4 2009, 09:46 PM)
FMA good.......at 1st series...........
i like both the 1st and the 2nd and the manga!!! haha
kwh1989
post Jun 8 2009, 12:45 PM

412 posts

yeap, hughes was killed in this ep.

and if im correct mustang was saying the same thing in the 1st series after hughes funeral

"looks like its going to rain"
kwh1989
post Jun 30 2009, 01:28 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(Milky b0Y @ Jun 30 2009, 02:07 AM)
who is Ling Yao again??....i don't remember her from the 1st season of FMA...
he's a guy, he will contain Greed after tht, a better Greed imo.
kwh1989
post Jul 12 2009, 02:21 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 12 2009, 01:59 PM)
Greed vs Wrath Round 3.

3rd time's the charm??
this time wif lingyao's body wohooo rclxm9.gif
kwh1989
post Jul 13 2009, 05:44 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(D417137 @ Jul 13 2009, 03:52 PM)
Ada ke ? Don't quite remember... Oh well just wait for the anime to show.

Anyone ever wonders what Wrath's "Ultimate Eye" actually does ? And how would Lin Yao look like with his shield up.
Heh.
it gives Wrath the ability to predict his enemy's move, and the future
kwh1989
post Jul 14 2009, 11:18 PM

412 posts

the new op and ed are nice biggrin.gif
kwh1989
post Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:37 PM)
urm..finished watching ep17, i wanna asked something, i never read fma manga before, so i did now the plot...
i wanna ask about maria ross death, is she really dead?or that is just mustang plan?

0.0193sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:14 PM