Household [Home-Applicances] Ceiling Fan, KDK, Panasonic, Euro Uno, Mistral

tifosi
post Nov 11 2011, 10:14 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,155 posts

There isn't a fan thread so I figured I will post it here.

My house originally was 8.5'. Just nice for a celling fan even is a little low. Then, I renovated my house and did plaster celling for some part of the house which now turn my house to around 8 ft only (a decision which I slightly regret).

Now, I can't be switching on my air cond for the whole time. Wall fan, well it looks horrible. So, I am thinking of getting these as they look the nicest.

Any recommendation on which brand/model is good? Thanks

tifosi
post Nov 12 2011, 01:41 AM

5,155 posts

QUOTE(Jo_da48 @ Nov 11 2011, 04:08 PM)
I'm using Cornell CAC-31 (exchanged by Creidt point), where I could put the ais pack into to turn up became a small aircon. So far not bad. And I saw the price is not too expensive too.
http://www.cornellappliances.com/cooler-fan-cac-31/
Thanks but I probably want a simpler one, just on and use, a fan capability should be enough. If I want cooler, I could switch on the air cond.
tifosi
post Nov 13 2011, 03:06 AM

5,155 posts

QUOTE(metalbod @ Nov 12 2011, 02:47 PM)
i oso hav an 8' ceiling.  so i opt for KDK baby fan.  mayb u can consider it.
I just knew the existence of it now. Probably didn't do enough research earlier. Hmmm, all the wiring is done and my electrician job is done already but I didn't include a fan point to it. I will see what I can do now.

I saw this retailing at RM 259 at Best Denki today. Just don't know how good is it.

Edit: It is ELBA TWF505RC btw

This post has been edited by tifosi: Nov 13 2011, 03:09 AM

0.0190sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:46 AM