Household [Home-Applicances] Ceiling Fan, KDK, Panasonic, Euro Uno, Mistral

metalbod
post Sep 29 2011, 09:22 AM

75 posts

talking about baby fan. anyone can share with me where can i get kdk baby fan K11z1 at the cheapest?

so far i found them at rm318.
metalbod
post Sep 30 2011, 07:30 AM

75 posts

hehehe... that IS the price i got from top ten last sunday.

ya ya... no hook. my ceiling height is oni 9', that's y i opt for this. if i raise my arm oso can touch la. anything lower will cut my head la. hahaha
metalbod
post Oct 7 2011, 09:51 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Oct 6 2011, 04:39 PM)
word of advice, if possible try to buy same fan all around the home, so that if one remote control rosak, can use the other one. My KDK baby remote rosak, cost RM80 ... siow !!!
i got 3 kdk baby's. could've sold u one remote for rm79. whistling.gif
metalbod
post Nov 12 2011, 02:47 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Nov 11 2011, 10:14 AM)
There isn't a fan thread so I figured I will post it here.

My house originally was 8.5'. Just nice for a celling fan even is a little low. Then, I renovated my house and did plaster celling for some part of the house which now turn my house to around 8 ft only (a decision which I slightly regret).

Now, I can't be switching on my air cond for the whole time. Wall fan, well it looks horrible. So, I am thinking of getting these as they look the nicest.

Any recommendation on which brand/model is good? Thanks

i oso hav an 8' ceiling. so i opt for KDK baby fan. mayb u can consider it.
metalbod
post Dec 5 2011, 09:12 AM

75 posts

jus to share the kdk baby fans i oinstaled in my living room last week. no wobble thankfully. probably cuz it's not hook joint gua.

KDK fan

bought 5 sets at rm308/set. too bad no more white. kdk oni produces silver n gold these days.
metalbod
post Dec 5 2011, 09:39 AM

75 posts

the specs are:

Model : K11Z1-ES
RPM : Low 124 High 257

(110cm/44”)

it only drops 250mm from the ceiling
metalbod
post Nov 6 2014, 03:09 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wilxom @ Jun 7 2014, 06:24 PM)
Where do you buy the KDK Baby Fan?
Ya, where can we get cheap KDK baby fan? I need 5 K11Z1. brows.gif
metalbod
post Apr 20 2015, 02:26 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ayako_o @ Apr 14 2015, 09:29 AM)
I've seen a mitsubishi matte black ceiling fan , which is kinda love on 1st sight to me  tongue.gif

but the black not really match my house so eventually I choose others, and this fan is slightly more expensive than others.

if not u can choose from deka as well
but i think this fan is more on aesthetic than practical. correct me if i'm wrong.
I got the deka sv3 for my whole condo. but so sad, white no stock. have to wait until july.

Since reno started now, dun wanna wait until fan arrives later. no choice have to diy later. got it at the fair for rm390.
metalbod
post May 7 2015, 05:39 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Mar 29 2014, 08:38 AM)
Thinking of Getting
Panasonic 2 x F-M14F1@RM500 and 2 x F-M14E2@RM410 = RM1820

Any user feedback on this.

Living area.. waiting for my exhale fan to arrive. Hopefully not disappointed buying this.
Hi, received your exhale fan? Feedback on it? How did u get it here in Msia?

0.0776sec    1.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:23 AM