Household [Home-Applicances] Ceiling Fan, KDK, Panasonic, Euro Uno, Mistral

lukejey
post Jan 21 2024, 03:46 PM

64 posts

Hi situs, been looking at DC wall / ceiling fan to install at my old room recently. But came across a few problem.

Room is pretty small about 3.2m x 3.2m x 2.64(floor to plaster ceiling [plaster ceiling to concrete 15cm+-] )

One side of the room is occupied by built-in wardrobes 234cm x 68.5cm x ceiling heights.

Currently looking at both wall or ceiling fan to install. Stand fan is taking abit space in such a small room.

The room doesn’t come with a fan hook.

1) Is it still possible to install a fan hook?
2) If not, any sifu used ceiling fan without fan hook ( bracket type ) ceiling fan before? Is it safe?
3) So far only saw 2 brands that has ceiling fan that doesn’t require hook and low profile type. NSB LISA 52” , NSB Jonathan 56” and Panasonic Bayu F-M12D2 48”. Any sifu came across this 3 models and what’s your experience with these brands/ model?
4) If those are not a good option, I’m actually looking also looking at corner fan like Fanzo Phoenix 20”, but again not sure how well will it work to deliver wind from one end to another end of the room.

5) I kept seeing normal ceiling fan and baby fan. But I can’t find info on what’s the differences between the normal type and baby fan type.

This post has been edited by lukejey: Jan 21 2024, 03:58 PM

0.0866sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:53 AM