oh, here is not the place for u doing the sharing.
i dun have branch at lowyet.
LCD monitor (New) [WTS] World Of Gadmei TV Solution - New pricing!, Wireless AV Transmitter & LCD TV Box
Jul 4 2009, 12:49 AM
534 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
oh, here is not the place for u doing the sharing.
i dun have branch at lowyet. |
Aug 4 2009, 03:56 AM
71 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
if i want to play ps2 on laptop lcd screen how? which one to choose? tq.
Aug 13 2009, 09:29 PM
205 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Shah Alam |
cani know whether lcd tv box can use with the new astro decoder?
thnx~!! |
Aug 20 2009, 02:18 AM
43 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
is Gadmei VC108 still available ?
pls pmthanks |
Aug 20 2009, 04:14 AM
out of stock at the movement..
Aug 25 2009, 07:06 PM
8 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Bro, GM2400 which branch got stock?
Aug 31 2009, 11:39 PM
43 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
boss
ur Gadmei VC108 got stock or not... can pm me details if got stock?? thankssss |
Sep 5 2009, 11:10 AM
520 posts Joined: May 2006 |
ngbh,
You got pm. Its regarding TV5600. Got stock? |
Nov 2 2009, 09:26 PM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
hmm wish to have the tv
Nov 2 2009, 09:36 PM
oh, just get the LCD TV box.
turn ur LCD become TV.... |
Nov 11 2009, 12:28 AM
763 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Boss,
Gadmei GM2400 got stock at Pandan Indah branch? |
Nov 11 2009, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(azrilyp @ Nov 11 2009, 12:28 AM) hi ,pandan indah outlet alrdy close down. You are welcome self collect from our showroom as below to take a look for the GM2400 PJ SS2 @ Selangor http://www.lowerpricestore.com/map/map_ss2.jpg (Mon to Fri 10.30am to 7pm , Sat 10.30am to 3pm , Sun close) Subang SS15 @ Selangor http://www.lowerpricestore.com/map/map_subang.jpg (Mon to Fri 10.30am to 7pm , Sat 10.30am to 3pm , Sun close) Jln Klang Lama @ Kuala Lumpur http://www.lowerpricestore.com/map/map_oug.jpg (Mon to Fri 10.30am to 7pm , Sat 10.30am to 3pm , Sun close) |
Jan 9 2010, 06:54 PM
200 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
hi...
i'm looking for av transmitter for astro in living room to connect with tvs in bedrooms.. the one that can change cahnnel... wireless.. can the same unit be used interchangeably with pc..? thanks |
Jan 9 2010, 08:21 PM
we have that also
but the price much higher |
Jan 12 2010, 02:00 AM
41 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
hi...currently my astro set is connected to the living room lcd tv set, may i know which product is suitable for me to watch asto in my bedroom lcd tv set with the ability to remote control the astro from my bedroom (i know the channel would be the same)?
is Gadmei GM2400 suitable for me?how's the pic quality and also the interference with other wireless device? n i also hv read somewhere that the remote control for astro cant work with this model?is it true or they is solution for this? sorry for a lot of questions...if all okay i visit ur store this wekeend...thanks |
Jan 13 2010, 10:03 AM
1,308 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Penang & Ipoh |
Want to ask. Gadmei TV5600 Wireless LCD TV Box can be used for below scenario? I have TV antenna with a booster and 2 TV coax output. Can I use TV5600, plug in to the TV coax output and send the TV signal (such as TV1, NTV 7) to my second tv through the box. Can I change the channel directly from this box remotely? Thanks.
Jan 13 2010, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(CR9 @ Jan 12 2010, 02:00 AM) hi...currently my astro set is connected to the living room lcd tv set, may i know which product is suitable for me to watch asto in my bedroom lcd tv set with the ability to remote control the astro from my bedroom (i know the channel would be the same)? hi , gadmei gm2400 will suitable for ur requirement..but u only can control the channel on the astro instrument is Gadmei GM2400 suitable for me?how's the pic quality and also the interference with other wireless device? n i also hv read somewhere that the remote control for astro cant work with this model?is it true or they is solution for this? sorry for a lot of questions...if all okay i visit ur store this wekeend...thanks QUOTE(pierreye @ Jan 13 2010, 10:03 AM) Want to ask. Gadmei TV5600 Wireless LCD TV Box can be used for below scenario? I have TV antenna with a booster and 2 TV coax output. Can I use TV5600, plug in to the TV coax output and send the TV signal (such as TV1, NTV 7) to my second tv through the box. Can I change the channel directly from this box remotely? Thanks. hi , i think this way wont be work...because Gadmei wireless tv box cant change channel directly , still need adjust on main tv. |
Jan 13 2010, 09:05 PM
43 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(ngbh @ Jan 13 2010, 11:02 AM) hi , gadmei gm2400 will suitable for ur requirement..but u only can control the channel on the astro instrument hmm...i think based on ur previous customer (see below) we can control the channel from the gadmei receiver, just need to do some resetting/adjustment on the astro decoder..QUOTE(knickerboxers @ May 20 2009, 09:02 AM) i can control dvd-player remotely (using the receiver) but not astro decoder..at first i thought decoder broken or something, but from one of the old thread seems like it is common prob. hmm if ur previous customer comment is true then i'm also interested with the item, plz pm me the best price including with/without postage in KL.managed to get the remote thing to work, had to do some setup on the new decoder thing. now what left is getting the rca splitter for the audio Hold Menu button, and then press 0, 0, 2. u may need to reboot the decoder after that. TQ |
Jan 13 2010, 10:52 PM
above item out of stock at the movement
Jan 21 2010, 09:28 PM